Stats: 3,155,901 members, 7,828,177 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 04:32 AM

Why Do Men Stare At My Chest? - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Do Men Stare At My Chest? (7086 Views)

My Chest Is Too Big. Help. PICS / Mr. Man, My Face Is Not On My Chest!!" / The Science Behind Why Men Stare At Women's Assets (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Do Men Stare At My Chest? by mamagee3(f): 11:42pm On Dec 18, 2015
IZANAMI:
undecided you just made the worst mistake of your life.You hopeless quintessence of ugliness in its unclothedness.I've always known you to be blabbing and wailing about your facial insecurity,anytime you create a thread,it's always about how ugly you are or how your foolishness and stupidity have skyrocketed. Just knock yourself off the delusion and face the reality, you displaying your worthlessness and shamelessness helter skelter will lead you nowhere.You have no self worth and I would have strangled you this legendary biatch to death had it been I conceived a nonentity like you.
Oho Oho, you just messed with the wrong user, my friend.

Just wait for me to finish with my cooking.

I will get back at you soonest.

I hope you get your tissue ready cause you will need it!

I will put you out, I promise you!

Spunktastic Raasclat!
Re: Why Do Men Stare At My Chest? by raumdeuter: 11:53pm On Dec 18, 2015
^^ What are you cooking mamagee. Do you still have wet dreams of Ronaldo everytime?
Re: Why Do Men Stare At My Chest? by Babareho(m): 12:18am On Dec 19, 2015
Is Your food never ready ? We r waiting o

Re: Why Do Men Stare At My Chest? by Nobody: 12:27am On Dec 19, 2015
No be you open the chest for public viewing?
Re: Why Do Men Stare At My Chest? by mamagee3(f): 4:11am On Dec 19, 2015
Love Machine:
No be you open the chest for public viewing?
You see this is how you perverts get things twisted!

Who mentioned anything about opening or revealing anything? undecided
Re: Why Do Men Stare At My Chest? by JustHere2Observ(f): 4:36am On Dec 19, 2015
You again?

Re: Why Do Men Stare At My Chest? by henryhemon(m): 5:01am On Dec 19, 2015
You got a nice pair of chest.
Re: Why Do Men Stare At My Chest? by Nobody: 7:51am On Dec 19, 2015
mamagee3:

You see this is how you perverts get things twisted!

Who mentioned anything about opening or revealing anything? undecided
If you no open am for public viewing,men no go look am.
Re: Why Do Men Stare At My Chest? by Nobody: 10:59am On Dec 19, 2015
mamagee3:

Oho Oho, you just messed with the wrong user, my friend.

Just wait for me to finish with my cooking.

I will get back at you soonest.

I hope you get your tissue ready cause you will need it!

I will put you out, I promise you!

Spunktastic Raasclat!

Legendary fool.It's an apparent fact you were craving attention initially and you've finally earned it.Narcissistic bastard.What cooking?We already know you work in a Food canteen so don't expose your obnoxious and worthless self publicly. Hideous beast.
Re: Why Do Men Stare At My Chest? by 0ldirtybastard(m): 12:06pm On Dec 19, 2015
merizy:
lolz my dear @mamagee ur bigger nd maturd dan dis

Hey darl.
Re: Why Do Men Stare At My Chest? by SoEndowed(m): 7:34am On Dec 21, 2015
Becos d chest is flat
Re: Why Do Men Stare At My Chest? by Damstarr(f): 8:06am On Dec 21, 2015
AKMoney1:

Where is the beast? angry
I wonder oo
Re: Why Do Men Stare At My Chest? by McWhillion(m): 3:53pm On Dec 21, 2015
They stare at it because it is flat. undecided

Whitish Stuff Is Coming Out Of My Pussy / Meet Regina Daniels’ Ex-baby Boo, Somadina Adinma (photos / Nigerian Ladies Fights Over Yansh And Breast, Share Pictures. PHOTOS

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11