Stats: 3,154,506 members, 7,823,186 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 06:09 AM

Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake (25828 Views)

Toyin Saraki Celebrates Her 53rd Birthday / Timipre Sylva's 53rd Birthday Party In Abuja (Photos, Video) / Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi Celebrates His 53rd Birthday With Prison Inmates (pics) (2) (3) (4)

Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake by vivianblog(f): 12:03pm On Dec 19, 2015
Happy 53rd birthday Bukola saraki ,Courtesy His wife

https://twitter.com/babaidris090/status/678161764886913024

Re: Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake by vivianblog(f): 12:03pm On Dec 19, 2015

Re: Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake by Nobody: 12:06pm On Dec 19, 2015
Wow lovely cake baba saraki.

FTC sha.,no be small thing o.
Well in this midst of all this remember JESUS IS COMING SOON.
ACCEPT HIM TODAY AND YOU WILL NEVER REGRET IT.

HE CARES!!!

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake by hakeem4(m): 12:07pm On Dec 19, 2015
He used stolen money to get this cake grin

Re: Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake by Nobody: 12:10pm On Dec 19, 2015
This OP is a content thief
Re: Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake by vivianblog(f): 12:39pm On Dec 19, 2015
Re: Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake by MrLexander(m): 1:02pm On Dec 19, 2015
I will be giving out free airtime as a christmas gift to all nairalanders.. check my last thread for more information

LexanderFatherXmas.
Re: Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake by sukkot: 1:02pm On Dec 19, 2015
sarakill
Re: Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake by hardychris(m): 1:03pm On Dec 19, 2015
Two days ago was PMB's, yesterday was the daughter's and Today is Saraki's maybe tomorrow will be Dasuki's

"make una no finish this national cake o!"

Happy birthday sir.

Re: Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake by DirtyGold: 1:04pm On Dec 19, 2015
HBD sir. Nice cake!
Re: Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake by fagbalex(m): 1:05pm On Dec 19, 2015
This man has finished us in Kwara. Kwara need liberation from Saraki's dynasty.

Re: Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake by farmer99: 1:06pm On Dec 19, 2015
The man of d year. The man of d pple. Buhari and tinubu best friend. hbd to u. 4 plus 4 no shaking.
Re: Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake by Nobody: 1:07pm On Dec 19, 2015
Hmmm
Re: Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake by Demmocrats(m): 1:07pm On Dec 19, 2015
The man that defied Jagaban of Africa.

HBD!!!
Re: Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake by Shortyy(f): 1:08pm On Dec 19, 2015
The national cake. .
Re: Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 1:08pm On Dec 19, 2015
Best SP after Ken Nnamani
Re: Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake by hardychris(m): 1:09pm On Dec 19, 2015
Just PM me the airtime because doing it publicly will make Dasuki call your name o!
MrLexander:
I will be giving out free airtime as a christmas gift to all nairalanders.. check my last thread for more information

LexanderFatherXmas.
Re: Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake by jieta: 1:09pm On Dec 19, 2015
happy birth day sir.
Re: Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake by sirAmeh(m): 1:09pm On Dec 19, 2015
Re: Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake by Nobody: 1:09pm On Dec 19, 2015
It's a good thing that we're beginning to accept the reality thSaraki is out Senate President, at least for the foreseeable future. Many came on here predicting and chestbeating that he wouldn't last the boil. If there is anything we have realized about Mr Saraki, it's that he is a dogged fighter who has won his battles well. Whatever happens to him tomorrow isn't of much interest, for now, he is our No 3 Man in the country, we have to deal with that.
Happy bday Mr Saraki, I don't like you but I admire your doggedness. They say you misappropriated monies, Mr President has also been implicated in corruption. Enjoy ur the spotlight while it lasts, cos if you indeed fall, it'd be a great one.

Re: Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake by moscobabs(m): 1:10pm On Dec 19, 2015
Nigerians celebrating thieves

I just hate this man and his abobaku pa Chukwudi 419 with passion

Re: Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake by guruvick(m): 1:11pm On Dec 19, 2015
J
Re: Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake by abbeyty(m): 1:13pm On Dec 19, 2015
Celebrating while naira is almost N300 to a dollar, they should all get down to work and make this country great.
Re: Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake by Viktor1983(m): 1:13pm On Dec 19, 2015
Happy Birthday Sir.....
#NoToSocialMediaBill
Re: Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake by bizgai(m): 1:13pm On Dec 19, 2015
THE CAKES ARE TWO, ONE IS SARAKI''S AND THE OTHER IS NATIONAL CAKE BEEN GUIDED BY DINO MYLIER.

Re: Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake by Nobody: 1:15pm On Dec 19, 2015
One commendable thing about this administration is that Mr President has introduced prudence and modesty into the polity which is actually a good thing. The Saraki we know would have painted the town red on this occasion.
So much for a good leader, at least in this aspect
Re: Bukola Saraki's 53rd Birthday Party And Cake by bizgai(m): 1:16pm On Dec 19, 2015
THE CAKES ARE TWO, ONE IS SARAKI''S AND THE OTHER IS NATIONAL CAKE BEEN GUIDED BY DINO MYLIER To SHOW HIS LOVE FOR NATIONAL CAKE

Paul Usoro Elected As New NBA President / Kwara Assembly Give Reasons Why Saraki’s Properties Were Seized / Saraki At Eid Praying Ground, Ilorin (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16