Stats: 3,194,306 members, 7,954,232 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 03:00 PM

Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas (50300 Views)

Top 10 Things Lagos Girls Want For Christmas / LADIES WEAK POINT – 5 Places Girls Want You To Touch In Her Body / Various Ways Nigerian Girls Want To Be Toasted (2) (3) (4)

Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Nobody: 11:10am On Dec 24, 2015
adorablevic:
why??...is it ur own ni
my bad. 2016, I'll learn how to mind my business
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Nobody: 11:15am On Dec 24, 2015
benedictac:

And the account balance is #960.50k. OYO go be ur middle name. Lol
cheesycheesycheesy

bad market

Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by prisiluv(f): 11:18am On Dec 24, 2015
Hehe....A job and a husband will do! smiley wink
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Nobody: 11:19am On Dec 24, 2015
omorttee4u:

Chai, you are the only one have seen, that wanted better thing. With love we got every other thing...
Yeah

After all dey said luv conquers all
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by oviejnr(m): 12:44pm On Dec 24, 2015

Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by kateskitty(f): 12:59pm On Dec 24, 2015
dancok:
u are beautiful, are u married?

Help me make frontpage and I might just answer your questions kiss
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Nobody: 1:40pm On Dec 24, 2015
kateskitty:

Help me make frontpage and I might just answer your questions kiss
how, am not MOD.
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by kateskitty(f): 1:43pm On Dec 24, 2015
dancok:
how, am not MOD.
Then stop asking silly questions
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by obstead200(m): 3:46pm On Dec 24, 2015
adorablevic:
how ur eyes take go there...
I was busy admiring ur backside in that white gown but the girl open legs no let me concentrate

Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by obstead200(m): 3:51pm On Dec 24, 2015
dancok:
u are beautiful, are u married?
hehehe.
Guy u dey see well

kateskitty:

Then stop asking silly questions
the question is not silly dear. In fact it is very logical. He saw a pretty thing.(oh yes I checked. U are very pretty), he wanted it for himself. The most logical thing to do is to confirm that it belongs to nobody before making a move.
No need to be insultive to him.

But then I think u are married. I can see a stomach bulge in one of ur picmix. So except it is fibroid or hernia (na joke ooo) then u are pregnant
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by kateskitty(f): 4:06pm On Dec 24, 2015
obstead200:
hehehe.
Guy u dey see well

the question is not silly dear. In fact it is very logical. He saw a pretty thing.(oh yes I checked. U are very pretty), he wanted it for himself. The most logical thing to do is to confirm that it belongs to nobody before making a move.
No need to be insultive to him.

But then I think u are married. I can see a stomach bulge in one of ur picmix. So except it is fibroid or hernia (na joke ooo) then u are pregnant

There are probably only two people that have your time, one of them is God and the others not me. So buzz off buddy. (na joke ooo)
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Fourwinds: 4:10pm On Dec 24, 2015
cc150615:
Have y'all not heard the saying that goes thus: A successful man must make more money than his wife can spend while a successful woman finds such a man.....dt sums it up dudes
statement like this makes women lazy
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by moshino(m): 4:43pm On Dec 24, 2015
mzvyne:

Tot we r discussing gifts? Do people have to earn gifts?
\

During Christmas, people EXCHANGE gifts! Which means, you give and you get.
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by moshino(m): 4:46pm On Dec 24, 2015
adorablevic:
when u give me...I would tell u tongue

No my dear, you tell me first, so I'll know its worth it for me.
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by cristweeezy(m): 4:54pm On Dec 24, 2015
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Nobody: 5:04pm On Dec 24, 2015
mzvyne:

where them dey? Abeg if u have a job for me, hook me up. Merry Christmas to you.
Berra person
U go marry soon no worry . smiley
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by obstead200(m): 5:17pm On Dec 24, 2015
kateskitty:

There are probably only two people that have your time, one of them is God and the others not me. So buzz off buddy. (na joke ooo)
awww!!!!!
Why are u so cranky? Have u got a bug in ur underwear?Abi it is just the pregnancy hormones acting up.

Or maybe u are just being ur good old bitchy self.
Anyway take it easy. Life is too short to dey vex like this.
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by kateskitty(f): 5:19pm On Dec 24, 2015
obstead200:
awww!!!!!
Why are u so cranky? Have u got a bug in ur underwear?Abi it is just the pregnancy hormones acting up.

Or maybe u are just being ur good old bitchy self.
Anyway take it easy. Life is too short to dey vex like this.

How should I know, you started it
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Sweetrolly(m): 11:27pm On Dec 24, 2015
Greekgoddess:
Rotfl

Y did u ask such question?

seriously gal I don't think your type still exist on earth I think they have moved TO Jupitar
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Nobody: 11:29pm On Dec 24, 2015
Adesiji77:

LOL cheesy grin
Are you from Kwara State? @ "fa" smiley
. Yes Niggah
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Nobody: 11:50pm On Dec 24, 2015
So you can tell him you processed food abi?

[quote author=anasteele post=41298415][/quote]
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Nobody: 5:06am On Dec 25, 2015
Sweetrolly:

seriously gal I don't think your type still exist on earth I think they have moved TO Jupitar
My type do exist, dere r lots of good girls out dere
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Sweetrolly(m): 7:37am On Dec 25, 2015
Greekgoddess:
My type do exist, dere r lots of good girls out dere

I know there ARE Good gals out there but U can't find the ones that ARE Good enough TO only want love for Christmas.... I don't think they ARE IN Nigeria
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Nobody: 9:46am On Dec 25, 2015
Sweetrolly:

I know there ARE Good gals out there but U can't find the ones that ARE Good enough TO only want love for Christmas.... I don't think they ARE IN Nigeria
Dere r lots of dem in Nigeria
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Sweetrolly(m): 12:52pm On Dec 25, 2015
Greekgoddess:
Dere r lots of dem in Nigeria
I guess u ARE one then if truly u are
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Nobody: 3:00pm On Dec 25, 2015
iyke926:
They want to see their Yankee boyfriends with 2015 model Ferrari...then pout their mouth like fishes while they take pix...post on instagram sad
cheesycheesycheesy
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by oluwadaemilola: 7:51pm On Dec 28, 2015
Of course I work, but my salary ain't up to 100k
StrawberryCream:

U want miracles
Yet do u work ..
Merry christmas in advance .. We will keep praying for u smiley
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Nobody: 10:56am On Dec 29, 2015
oluwadaemilola:
Of course I work, but my salary ain't up to 100k
Oh ok no worries
One day you earn more than that say Amen smiley
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by winnebruce: 5:03pm On Dec 06, 2016
The only thing l will need for Christmas then is an unlimited bank account
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by oluwadaemilola: 8:54pm On Dec 24, 2016
Money
Lots of it
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by agrovick(m): 11:00pm On Dec 24, 2016
oluwadaemilola:
Money
Lots of it

Aunty/bros, you were here last year and you've marked your register for this year again.

God bless your hustle grin

Can I Forgive Her Past And Move On With Her? / Man Asked Whether To Call Off Wedding After Fiancee Cheated. He Got This Advise / When Your sweet Romantic affair suddenly turns bitter.