Stats: 3,194,454 members, 7,954,785 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 09:16 AM

My Girlfriend Has Come Again Ooo. This Time Around, I Am Dead - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Girlfriend Has Come Again Ooo. This Time Around, I Am Dead (2242 Views)

My Ex-Girlfriend Has Become Best friends With My Current Girlfriend / Am Dead!!. Been Sleeping With A Married Woman And I Didn't Know Till Today / Help! My Girlfriend Has Been Acting Strange Lately (2) (3) (4)

My Girlfriend Has Come Again Ooo. This Time Around, I Am Dead by ernesty20(m): 5:18pm On Dec 28, 2015
My girlfriend has come again with what i can never do if i love her. The idiiot said i shud wash her two pants she used to menstruate if i truely love her. Please what do i do angry
Re: My Girlfriend Has Come Again Ooo. This Time Around, I Am Dead by Erukumakanaki: 5:22pm On Dec 28, 2015
Visit The Lagoon with Kenke to wash ur head

Re: My Girlfriend Has Come Again Ooo. This Time Around, I Am Dead by prahcetomi(m): 5:22pm On Dec 28, 2015
God,please dash this MUMU Brain!

Re: My Girlfriend Has Come Again Ooo. This Time Around, I Am Dead by obiorathesubtle: 5:23pm On Dec 28, 2015
Then wash her pant na.. Don't you suck her pvssy?
Re: My Girlfriend Has Come Again Ooo. This Time Around, I Am Dead by Ayoemrys(m): 5:26pm On Dec 28, 2015
tell her to use it to cook vegetable for you instead
Re: My Girlfriend Has Come Again Ooo. This Time Around, I Am Dead by marshalcarter: 5:28pm On Dec 28, 2015
Pretend lyk you have sense for once

Re: My Girlfriend Has Come Again Ooo. This Time Around, I Am Dead by OreoPaschal(m): 5:29pm On Dec 28, 2015
ernesty20:
My girlfriend has come again with what i can never do if i love her. The idiiot said i shud wash her two pants she used to menstruate if i truely love her. Please what do i do angry
It's very painful that at age of 20, you still have got no sense. F()()L @20 embarassed

Re: My Girlfriend Has Come Again Ooo. This Time Around, I Am Dead by SINNZ(m): 5:29pm On Dec 28, 2015
If this true, then she's just being plain silly as that's not a true test of Love.
Re: My Girlfriend Has Come Again Ooo. This Time Around, I Am Dead by lgboks(m): 5:33pm On Dec 28, 2015
i don't think she loves you angry
If she did she won't ask that
Or respect you to say the least
Re: My Girlfriend Has Come Again Ooo. This Time Around, I Am Dead by Nobody: 5:33pm On Dec 28, 2015
Chai is ur name @ op
Re: My Girlfriend Has Come Again Ooo. This Time Around, I Am Dead by JehanEddy07(m): 7:24pm On Dec 28, 2015
Erukumakanaki:
Visit The Lagoon with Kenke to wash ur head
Lmao!
Re: My Girlfriend Has Come Again Ooo. This Time Around, I Am Dead by Adonis3: 8:17pm On Dec 28, 2015
Wash it and use the water to prepare soup for her cheesy

N.b: don't tell her till she's consumed everything

It's [size=14pt]ADONIS3[/size] baby... grin
Re: My Girlfriend Has Come Again Ooo. This Time Around, I Am Dead by kaziblake(f): 8:22pm On Dec 28, 2015
Wash it nau
Are you not having sex with her
Re: My Girlfriend Has Come Again Ooo. This Time Around, I Am Dead by Nobody: 8:25pm On Dec 28, 2015
Wetin person no go even read for this NL sef cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: My Girlfriend Has Come Again Ooo. This Time Around, I Am Dead by macaranta(m): 8:29pm On Dec 28, 2015
NLer dumb posts continues..it has hit rock bottom with this one.
Re: My Girlfriend Has Come Again Ooo. This Time Around, I Am Dead by Nobody: 10:47pm On Dec 28, 2015
kaziblake:
Wash it nau
Are you not having sex with her

see this one, look as i dey watch am tru my designer speck from china
Re: My Girlfriend Has Come Again Ooo. This Time Around, I Am Dead by JustHere2Observ(f): 10:50pm On Dec 28, 2015
ernesty20:

End time boyfriend refusing to show love. God is watching you in 3D. But you can lick where the blood comes from and put your ding ding inside. Shioor
Re: My Girlfriend Has Come Again Ooo. This Time Around, I Am Dead by nltruer: 10:50pm On Dec 28, 2015
you motherfucker need to get some real job,wtf? undecided
Re: My Girlfriend Has Come Again Ooo. This Time Around, I Am Dead by Nobody: 11:01pm On Dec 28, 2015
Stop lying
Re: My Girlfriend Has Come Again Ooo. This Time Around, I Am Dead by ifykem: 12:13am On Dec 29, 2015
Arrant nonsense if it is true bt I guess not
Re: My Girlfriend Has Come Again Ooo. This Time Around, I Am Dead by ernesty20(m): 6:46am On Dec 29, 2015
JustHere2Observ:

End time boyfriend refusing to show love. God is watching you in 3D. But you can lick where the blood comes from and put your ding ding inside. Shioor
observer, if thats how to show love, i no love again
Re: My Girlfriend Has Come Again Ooo. This Time Around, I Am Dead by Aremu01(m): 10:09am On Dec 29, 2015
Oh what nonsense
Re: My Girlfriend Has Come Again Ooo. This Time Around, I Am Dead by handsam(m): 12:15pm On Dec 29, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
Wetin person no go even read for this NL sef cheesy cheesy cheesy
:Dlol, Abi

Can You Marry A Lady Who Is Pregnant For Another Guy / Imagine! See What This Guy Is Doing (pics) / It's My BIRTHDAY!!!!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14