Stats: 3,153,655 members, 7,820,278 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:30 PM

Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago (54391 Views)

Bring Chioma I Give You 5k – Fans React To Davido Tweet / Photos Of Babymamas And Children Of 2face / Wizkid & Davido's Babymamas In Selfies With Their Babies (2) (3) (4)

Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by Nobody: 5:51pm On Dec 31, 2015
adesegun121:
Condom or condon...
OBO agbalagba ti yi werey loriii
I concur, but you harsh o.
Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by 3rdlegxxx(m): 5:53pm On Dec 31, 2015
bronzegoddess:
smiley

naughty you, still winking me abi, we would see after ther service, i mean after the topic.... smiley anyways trust u are enjoying your 31st evening
Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by Pebcak: 5:54pm On Dec 31, 2015
GurlFriend:
When I saw this tweet I shook my head in amusement. The complete irony of it all is very amusing. Lmao!

Our problems as human beings is the fact that we don't take our own advice. It looks like he was prophesying into his own life: he just didn't take the prophecy serious.

[img]http://4.bp..com/-uiVA7qUFPfE/VoVBGX4aDTI/AAAAAAAAS7Y/LaZEl9tWzI4/s1600/tbt.JPG[/img]

So who's laughing now, David?

Anyway sha, we learn everyday cheesy

[img]http://i./N5eG48UEdF4ic.gif[/img]

http://www.lailasblog.com/2015/12/throwback-checkout-davidos-ironic-tweet.html
Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by Ishilove: 5:59pm On Dec 31, 2015
Tolexander:
ma, how do you know this? grin

I guess habitual patronage revealed the price to you gringrin
Hahahhaaa! Nope, i asked out of curiosity cheesy

I heard Ruff Ryders is 300 naira cheesy
Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by Babsteve: 6:00pm On Dec 31, 2015
GurlFriend:
When I saw this tweet I shook my head in amusement. The complete irony of it all is very amusing. Lmao!

Our problems as human beings is the fact that we don't take our own advice. It looks like he was prophesying into his own life: he just didn't take the prophecy serious.

[img]http://4.bp..com/-uiVA7qUFPfE/VoVBGX4aDTI/AAAAAAAAS7Y/LaZEl9tWzI4/s1600/tbt.JPG[/img]

So who's laughing now, David?

Anyway sha, we learn everyday cheesy

http://www.lailasblog.com/2015/12/throwback-checkout-davidos-ironic-tweet.html
same picture in 2015?I don't believe
Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by Nobody: 6:01pm On Dec 31, 2015
LWTMB! cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
B for blokos and not bele oh!
Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by aderemight: 6:02pm On Dec 31, 2015
i think he should just man up and accept his responsibility..no need to subject the innocent child to unneccessary embarrassment.
Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by Tolexander: 6:05pm On Dec 31, 2015
Ishilove:

ah, my mind told me I was on point. cheesy

May I ask you this mutual embarrassing question, which of these latexes do you prefer (ie brings the desired 0rgasm) grin

Abeg ma, no ban me o! cool
Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by Walexsammy(m): 6:10pm On Dec 31, 2015
bronzegoddess:

Furkaholic angry one day ur own too go finish!
Thank goodness man is not God....moreova, u don hear say Atlantic ocean dry b4? tongue
Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by nigerianvenom(m): 6:12pm On Dec 31, 2015
Tolexander:
The best Footballer to know what to do with the ball is always the spectator, take the spectator to the pitch to play the real game, then you realize he can't demonstrate what he is been saying while spectating.

Exactly how it happens when Pastors fall into the same temptation they preach against daily.

Anybody can give advice(even a lunatic will advice a sane man not to dip hand into the flame), only grace and being smart enough can make one overcome temptation.

Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by Duru009(m): 6:13pm On Dec 31, 2015
Most 99% of nigeria girls dont like condoms.

U cannt blame davido. Chicks like this one cannt even suggest lets use condom..........
Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by cocolovey(f): 6:16pm On Dec 31, 2015
Davido u fucking up sha
Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by Gracito(f): 6:18pm On Dec 31, 2015
Chai. .dis one is strong. cry. I just feel for the baby Imade
Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by miqos02(m): 6:20pm On Dec 31, 2015
hmmm
Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by yoboworld: 6:22pm On Dec 31, 2015
when u r d chief adviser and ur second name is mistakes...
Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by Boyooosa(m): 6:24pm On Dec 31, 2015
Wao! Life is a set up!
Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by tech25jane25: 6:24pm On Dec 31, 2015
Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by Oildichotomy(m): 6:30pm On Dec 31, 2015
Ishilove:

coughs** grin What of Man & Woman?
Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by amtaken(f): 6:42pm On Dec 31, 2015
I don't think Pastors Chris Okotie and Oyakilome can ever condemn divorcees.

People only criticise others when they are not affected by the thing they criticise them about or if they are affected secretly.
bronzegoddess:
Ahahahahahahahahahahaah. Maybe he didn't have 50naira change to buy condom dat day na, as a big boy.

That's why its always good to keep quiet about certain things, anyone can be a victim.
Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by bronzegoddess(f): 6:45pm On Dec 31, 2015
Walexsammy:
Thank goodness man is not God....moreova, u don hear say Atlantic ocean dry b4? tongue

U get supplier? Maybe davido can also be his customer
Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by Nobody: 6:47pm On Dec 31, 2015
Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by Davijunson: 6:59pm On Dec 31, 2015
Abeg who knew Davido 5yrs ago cos I didn't...
Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by femiero: 7:09pm On Dec 31, 2015
Monalisa185:
"what goes around, comes around"

hypocrite....I guess he forgot to use a pack of condom too...

How old was Davido 5 years ago?
Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by datigbogirl: 7:11pm On Dec 31, 2015
holamiday:
I refuse to live the opposite of my words.

When your words and your actions go in opposite directions that we can call you a certified hypocrite.

Not a hypocrite really just a talkative.
Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by WaffenSS(m): 7:19pm On Dec 31, 2015
Gold Circle should've made him their ambassador...
Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by macaranta(m): 7:21pm On Dec 31, 2015
Talk is cheap...

Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by Walexsammy(m): 7:22pm On Dec 31, 2015
bronzegoddess:

U get supplier? Maybe davido can also be his customer
lols.....funny lady.....Road side chemists are my supplier
Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by Nobody: 7:29pm On Dec 31, 2015
INTROVERT:
lol..... This is totally hilarious......

Nigeria's can dig up dirt sha in people o....
lol,ahswear they can..
Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by OutOnBail(m): 7:52pm On Dec 31, 2015
No baby momma drama, not the life for me. Why plant seeds in a dirty bi.atch waiting to trick me.
Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by DatBossAssChick(f): 7:54pm On Dec 31, 2015
What goes around comes back around.
Re: Davido's Tweet About Babymamas 5Years Ago by Collins9156(m): 8:10pm On Dec 31, 2015
"Sex is a spirit "

Linda Ikeji Posing In Her New Bentley As She Shows Gratitude / Chika Lann: My Hairstyle Is Worth 40 Million Naira (Photos) / #BBNaija: Kemen Strips Down In New Photoshoot Alongside Ex-housemates

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25