Stats: 3,161,532 members, 7,847,216 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 12:55 PM

I Am Gay - Keketu - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Am Gay - Keketu (930 Views)

A Call By keketu Against Nairaland Woman Wrapering !!! / Keketu Share Is Raunchy Pic (picture) / Why The New Miss Nairaland Must Invest In Keketu (2) (3) (4)

I Am Gay - Keketu by Keketu(m): 12:29pm On Jan 23, 2016
concerning the recent rumour going around that superstar badboy keketu is romantically linked with a nairalander and that many lady complain that keketu dont ask them out , one wikipedia reporter decide to interview the popular player in his word he said '' it is true that many romancelander girl complain that i dont ask them out, but truth is im virgin and gay but there are few i like to date '' when asked he said who in partcular '' im to shy lol ''
Re: I Am Gay - Keketu by Nobody: 12:31pm On Jan 23, 2016
I'm sorry,

Who are You Again?shocked

Re: I Am Gay - Keketu by Nobody: 12:32pm On Jan 23, 2016
Pls disappear
Re: I Am Gay - Keketu by Nobody: 12:35pm On Jan 23, 2016
Please consider taking your life and making it as swift as possible

Follow the pics carefully

Re: I Am Gay - Keketu by Emodeee: 12:35pm On Jan 23, 2016
So what should we do? Impeach buhari? Getouttahere mehn.
Re: I Am Gay - Keketu by fayose4real(m): 12:37pm On Jan 23, 2016
is okay
Re: I Am Gay - Keketu by Nobody: 12:37pm On Jan 23, 2016
who's this imp? undecided
Re: I Am Gay - Keketu by Nobody: 12:39pm On Jan 23, 2016
Attention seeking foooolish creature
Re: I Am Gay - Keketu by TrapLORD(m): 2:36pm On Jan 23, 2016
Dude might be telling the truth tho.. sad
Re: I Am Gay - Keketu by funlord(m): 2:40pm On Jan 23, 2016
Keketu:
concerning the recent rumour going around that superstar badboy keketu is romantically linked with a nairalander and that many lady complain that keketu dont ask them out , one wikipedia reporter decide to interview the popular player in his word he said '' it is true that many romancelander girl complain that i dont ask them out, but truth is im virgin and gay but there are few i like to date '' when asked he said who in partcular '' im to shy lol ''

In that case may the lord grant your anus a long and distinguished career in its service to various sized _cocks!

Now kindly _fuck off back into oblivion!

Re: I Am Gay - Keketu by Kayoski(m): 2:41pm On Jan 23, 2016
TrapLORD:
Dude might be telling the truth tho.. sad
Mr senior advocate... R u his partner?

Re: I Am Gay - Keketu by TrapLORD(m): 2:46pm On Jan 23, 2016
Kayoski:
Mr. Cretinous Iidiot, I'm not. Now fvck off. Irrelevant dolt
Re: I Am Gay - Keketu by ggrin(f): 2:48pm On Jan 23, 2016
Keketu:
farano cheesy
Re: I Am Gay - Keketu by Kayoski(m): 2:52pm On Jan 23, 2016
TrapLORD:

Mr. Cretinous Iidiot, I'm not. Now fvck off. Irrelevant dolt
Take it easy...
I know sanity is tough for u to attain

Abeg just use the 2weeks probation from Yaba left judiciously .. unless this time u'll be joined in there by ur gay partner (keketu)
Re: I Am Gay - Keketu by TrapLORD(m): 3:00pm On Jan 23, 2016
Kayoski:

I was gonna reply you. Then I checked your dp and found out that not only do you use lip-gloss, your hairline is even receding. Don't expect another mention from me. I don't banter with fagguts except we're talking about doing business in which case you can't cos you're poverty stricken! Ugly baboon!
Re: I Am Gay - Keketu by Kayoski(m): 3:13pm On Jan 23, 2016
TrapLORD:

I was gonna reply you. Then I checked your dp and found out that not only do you use lip-gloss, your hairline is even receding. Don't expect another mention from me. I don't banter with fagguts except we're talking about doing business in which case you can't cos you're poverty stricken! Ugly baboon!
ode....
lip- gloss ?
hair line receding not a disease..

poverty indeed .. that was what highlighted ur folly, u only know ursef u don't know me

BTW don't 4get to take ur medications unless ur condition will become incurable..

Re: I Am Gay - Keketu by Keketu(m): 3:15pm On Jan 23, 2016
ggrin:
farano cheesy
no , not her
Re: I Am Gay - Keketu by ggrin(f): 3:18pm On Jan 23, 2016
Keketu:
no , not her
farano se cheesy
Re: I Am Gay - Keketu by cruzita(f): 4:02pm On Jan 23, 2016
HIAN!!!!!NA WA OOOO
Re: I Am Gay - Keketu by Nobody: 4:19pm On Jan 23, 2016
Keketu:

Hommie congratulations...now ur more hopeless than our NAIRA against the US DOLLAR.. grin grin grin grin

Pls Help; I Want To Quit My Six Years Old Relationship / Has Any Of You Girlfriends Asked You For Sex? / 6 Weird Places Ladies Take Photos Used As Profile Pictures

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18