Stats: 3,156,192 members, 7,829,269 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 11:15 PM

. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / . (3355 Views)

Numbers Of Federal Workers By State Of Origin-- Bureau Of Public Service / Babatunde Fashola Resumes Work As A Minister See Photos / FRSC Inaugurates Bicycle Riding As Means Of Transportation (2) (3) (4)

. by Nobody: 1:23pm On Jan 30, 2016
Re: . by KINGwax007(m): 1:24pm On Jan 30, 2016
Why such stupid question na? Shey the thing dey hover on ground ni?
Re: . by Cutehector(m): 1:24pm On Jan 30, 2016
No they can't work cuz we gat bad roads!
Re: . by kingofchess(m): 1:27pm On Jan 30, 2016
ask amechi
Re: . by ladyF(f): 1:29pm On Jan 30, 2016
Just one pothole the tin go just tumble, with this our pothole that is like pit. grin. Except they want to be moving like snail grin

Re: . by Aremu01(m): 1:32pm On Jan 30, 2016
No it cant Because of the bridges They are not high enough
Re: . by Cutehector(m): 1:35pm On Jan 30, 2016
ladyF:
Just one pothole the tin go just tumble, with this our pothole that is like pit. grin. Except they want to be moving like snail grin
no be luxurious bus dey move for road? angry
Re: . by Nobody: 1:37pm On Jan 30, 2016
Re: . by ladyF(f): 1:37pm On Jan 30, 2016
Cutehector:
no be luxurious bus dey move for road? angry
Is it as high as the double decker? No be petrol tanker dey tumble everywhere tongue

I go use leg waka instead, even bicycle dey grin

Re: . by alatbaba1(m): 1:37pm On Jan 30, 2016
1. Not in Lagos. Lagos needs it but Lagos is full of low bridges. What Lagos need is a metro train. Fast n affordable
2. Too much pot holes and bends on our roads.
3. High tension wires crossing d road r nt high enough to allow them to pass under.

So so so on.

Re: . by Cutehector(m): 1:42pm On Jan 30, 2016
ladyF:

Is it as high as the double decker? No be petrol tanker dey tumble everywhere tongue

I go use leg waka instead, even bicycle dey grin
of course it's as high as double decker.

U sef Sabi hw to ride bicycle?
Re: . by Nobody: 1:45pm On Jan 30, 2016
Re: . by yhemsy62(m): 2:03pm On Jan 30, 2016
With dis our jigijaga roads abi?
Re: . by shegxi(m): 2:15pm On Jan 30, 2016
i can imagine people from d top deck shouting ikotun wa oooooo and driver no come hear grin grin grin grin grin am sure u guys can complete d imaginations for me. lol

Re: . by ladyF(f): 2:30pm On Jan 30, 2016
Cutehector:
of course it's as high as double decker.

U sef Sabi hw to ride bicycle?
Hmmm I can bet on myself if I race u. I was a pro when I was small grin
Re: . by ladyF(f): 2:31pm On Jan 30, 2016
shegxi:
i can imagine people from d top deck shouting ikotun wa oooooo and driver no come hear grin grin grin grin grin am sure u guys can complete d imaginations for me. lol
lol that's why there is windows to jump out from. grin flying tins be dat
Re: . by Cutehector(m): 2:39pm On Jan 30, 2016
ladyF:

Hmmm I can bet on myself if I race u. I was a pro when I was small grin
lmao.. I can bet 10k Dat u can't ride a bicycle nw
Re: . by Cutehector(m): 2:44pm On Jan 30, 2016
XperiaZ6:
Even the Indian tricycle currently being used looks so third worldish . A small four-wheel drive would look much better as taxi .
if it's possible to import that taxi into Nigeria, den it would be good
Re: . by ladyF(f): 2:45pm On Jan 30, 2016
Cutehector:
lmao.. I can bet 10k Dat u can't ride a bicycle nw
omg see awoof money. shocked This is so so so so so so tempting. You are parting with your 10k!!!!

I want to use this medium to thank you in advance. kiss
Re: . by Cutehector(m): 2:45pm On Jan 30, 2016
ladyF:

omg see awoof money. shocked This is so so so so so so tempting. You are parting with your 10k!!!!

I want to use this medium to thank you in advance. kiss
yu knw where to find me wink
Re: . by ladyF(f): 2:52pm On Jan 30, 2016
Cutehector:
yu knw where to find me wink
lol but you don't have a bike? tongue
Re: . by Cutehector(m): 2:57pm On Jan 30, 2016
ladyF:

lol but you don't have a bike? tongue
ah ah.. ladyF sef.. there is smth called hiring.. i"d hire it and give it to u to ride.. simple. U ride it perfectly, I give u the money, u fvckup, u pay for d hire.
Re: . by ladyF(f): 3:01pm On Jan 30, 2016
Cutehector:
ah ah.. ladyF sef.. there is smth called hiring.. i"d hire it and give it to u to ride.. simple. U ride it perfectly, I give u the money, u fvckup, u pay for d hire.
lol this is your final warning o, you will lose your 10k, I will so laugh at you grin
Re: . by Cutehector(m): 3:04pm On Jan 30, 2016
ladyF:

lol this is your final warning o, you will lose your 10k, I will so laugh at you grin
deal sealed then.
Re: . by Scholes007(m): 3:09pm On Jan 30, 2016
Cutehector:
if it's possible to import that taxi into Nigeria, den it would be good
import?
Re: . by ladyF(f): 3:12pm On Jan 30, 2016
Cutehector:
deal sealed then.
kiss oya check
Re: . by Nobody: 3:30pm On Jan 30, 2016
I remember seeing this buses in my childhood day's in kaduna state and all of a sudden, they all vanished into oblivion.
Re: . by Cutehector(m): 3:35pm On Jan 30, 2016
Scholes007:
import?
yes import.. why ask. Do dey assemble the parts here in nigeria?
Re: . by JingoOAU(m): 3:39pm On Jan 30, 2016
Probably within lagos and Abuja to start with
Re: . by princely74: 3:42pm On Jan 30, 2016
Even the popular keke napep has not been orderly on our roads, the so called luxury buses keep breaking down after 3 months of usage and the worst is there are no roads for ordinary okada not to talk of Double Decker buses..............I beg make we put the round peg in round holes first before doing things that will never work unless a responsible government is ready to save our decaying state from collapse. e.g "no electricity, but there is room for increase in tariff", "no job and there is room for government to deduct money from hungry Nigerians in Banks", "No good health and road and there is room for tax deductions". I beg make we talk beta thing ojare.............WHICH WAY NIGERIA[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]?

Re: . by Pavore9: 4:05pm On Jan 30, 2016
l travelled with one from Enugu to lagos. way back in 2000. We had passengers who sat on the stairs who paid for "attachment".
Re: . by lamideee(f): 5:46pm On Jan 30, 2016
shegxi:
No be only ikotun wa,na warri wa tongue

Why Was There No Jubilation When APC Won Ekiti State Election / Chinwetalu Agu Showed Old Age Doesn't Come With Wisdom Sometimes / Abuja Residents Tear Offensive Osinbajo Posters

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25