Stats: 3,152,327 members, 7,815,650 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:53 PM

Denrele's Outfit To Dinner With German President (photos) - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Denrele's Outfit To Dinner With German President (photos) (46297 Views)

Denrele's Outfit To The Launch Of Olajumoke Sauce / Denrele's Outfit To The Headies 2016 (Photos) / Denrele's Outfit To Lagos Fashion Week Last Night (2) (3) (4)

Re: Denrele's Outfit To Dinner With German President (photos) by bbdd: 4:56pm On Feb 12, 2016
ChidinmaRose:

Clearly you lack proper home training.

Even if you're dumb (Which is a given considering its you)
At least try to have the rare glimpse of smartness to know when to interject in people's conversation.

I know it's hard (you're dumb right?) but try.
You need it.
Re: Denrele's Outfit To Dinner With German President (photos) by mosjames: 9:54pm On Feb 12, 2016
bbdd:

He is dim. Just like you.
Dimwits
You're foolish then.
Re: Denrele's Outfit To Dinner With German President (photos) by bbdd: 10:56pm On Feb 12, 2016
mosjames:

You're foolish then.

Perhaps if you had a modicum of sense in your empty egg skull of a head you'd know not to put your mouth in issues that have you business with.
Re: Denrele's Outfit To Dinner With German President (photos) by mosjames: 12:19am On Feb 13, 2016
bbdd:

Perhaps if you had a modicum of sense in your empty egg skull of a head you'd know not to put your mouth in issues that have you business with.
Once again, you're foolish.
Did I insult you in my first comment?
Re: Denrele's Outfit To Dinner With German President (photos) by bbdd: 1:54am On Feb 13, 2016
mosjames:

Once again, you're foolish.
Did I insult you in my first comment?
Re: Denrele's Outfit To Dinner With German President (photos) by MrCork: 2:07am On Feb 13, 2016
sinaj:
Remind me of zombies embarassed

Scary!

.....all men will rather shooose him than you...fix your sef up!!(no ofeense) angry

Buhari's Photographer, Bayo Omoboriowo And Fiancee (Pre-Wedding Photos) / Governor Diri Removes BBNaija's Nengi As Face Of Bayelsa Girl Child / Olajumoke And Husband Skype For First Time

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8