Stats: 3,155,590 members, 7,827,218 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 09:02 AM

If You Didn't Do This In High School Days Then You Are Not A Bonafide Nigerian. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / If You Didn't Do This In High School Days Then You Are Not A Bonafide Nigerian. (855 Views)

Five Things You Will Regret You Didn't Do In Your Twenties. / If You Didn't Do All Of These, Then Call Me Uncle. / Share Ur Sexcapades While In Secondary School Days... (read Mine Inside) (2) (3) (4)

If You Didn't Do This In High School Days Then You Are Not A Bonafide Nigerian. by asumo12: 12:28pm On Feb 11, 2016

Beht i no remember how to do amu again kingtom u remember so?

angry angry angry

Re: If You Didn't Do This In High School Days Then You Are Not A Bonafide Nigerian. by popesam1(m): 12:29pm On Feb 11, 2016
Re: If You Didn't Do This In High School Days Then You Are Not A Bonafide Nigerian. by Nobody: 12:34pm On Feb 11, 2016
Abi I did'nt do it
Re: If You Didn't Do This In High School Days Then You Are Not A Bonafide Nigerian. by asumo12: 5:39pm On Feb 11, 2016
u sure u did?

olihilistic:
Abi I did'nt do it
Re: If You Didn't Do This In High School Days Then You Are Not A Bonafide Nigerian. by abeloureal(m): 5:44pm On Feb 11, 2016
I no do am o.
Re: If You Didn't Do This In High School Days Then You Are Not A Bonafide Nigerian. by dangote7510(m): 5:52pm On Feb 11, 2016
i did it, actually, it was trending dat time.

Pregnant Teenager Says Jesus Is The Father Of Her Baby / Counter Thread: Difference Between Dating A Girl And Dating A Woman / How Do I Know If My Girl Will Leave Me Or Cheat On Me?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8