Stats: 3,153,217 members, 7,818,748 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:59 PM

Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. (5285 Views)

My Sisters Pre-wedding Photoshoots / My Sisters' Prewedding Photo Shot / 95% True For Ladies (2) (3) (4)

Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by Smellymouth: 5:35pm On Feb 14, 2016

1 Share

Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by Smellymouth: 5:38pm On Feb 14, 2016
WiLdFLame, na true?

Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by playtheblues(f): 6:02pm On Feb 14, 2016
Here to read comments. .
Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by mzvyne(f): 6:06pm On Feb 14, 2016
tongue Even if its King James' wife grin
Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by Smellymouth: 6:29pm On Feb 14, 2016
grin cheesy from ur experience, is it true?
mzvyne:
tongue Even if its King James' wife grin
Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by Smellymouth: 6:30pm On Feb 14, 2016
Prettythicksme, Oya come and tell us biko undecided
Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by cruzita(f): 6:47pm On Feb 14, 2016
undecided dem no be human being?
Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by Nobody: 6:52pm On Feb 14, 2016
Hehehehehe grin
Kikikiki cheesy
Smellymouth, wats my own undecided
Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by Nobody: 6:54pm On Feb 14, 2016
Smellymouth:
WiLdFLame, na true?
hahahaha....dis one no be here oo
Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by Smellymouth: 7:23pm On Feb 14, 2016
WiLdFLame:

hahahaha....dis one no be here oo
U know say u be my chairman for the punna matter grin

Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by Smellymouth: 7:24pm On Feb 14, 2016
cruzita:
undecided dem no be human being?

How do they moan??
Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by Smellymouth: 7:24pm On Feb 14, 2016
Nikita1:
Hehehehehe grin
Kikikiki cheesy
Smellymouth, wats my own undecided
Haff u forgotten how u moaned the first nyt we did it? grin

Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by cruzita(f): 7:27pm On Feb 14, 2016
Smellymouth:

How do they moan??
they moan according to the level they are .gear 1 light moan,gear 2 heavy moan,gear 3 out of the world moan then u hear something like *ewoo ewoo papa obinna ooo easy ooo

Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by Nobody: 7:32pm On Feb 14, 2016
Smellymouth:

U know say u be my chairman for the punna matter grin

kikikiki....abeg i beg i be semi virgin oo, na cruzita disvirgin halfly, my non virgin neva cook well well
Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by Smellymouth: 7:32pm On Feb 14, 2016
grin grin cheesy

Why u come call papa obinna? grin u wicked ooooo

OK, how do u moan?
cruzita:
they moan according to the level they are .gear 1 light moan,gear 2 heavy moan,gear 3 out of the world moan then u hear something like *ewoo ewoo papa obinna ooo easy ooo
Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by Smellymouth: 7:34pm On Feb 14, 2016
WiLdFLame:

kikikiki....abeg i beg i be semi virgin oo, na cruzita disvirgin halfly, my non virgin neva cook well well
Hahahahah. Werey
My own cruzita? undecided

Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by Smellymouth: 7:35pm On Feb 14, 2016
I can see prettythicksme viewing, shey na valentine hangover dey worry her?
Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by Nobody: 7:35pm On Feb 14, 2016
U will answer dat for me? grin
Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by Smellymouth: 7:37pm On Feb 14, 2016
prettythicksme:
U will answer dat for me? grin

Hehehehe, who be d boy/man when get mind carry my babe go flex?

Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by cruzita(f): 7:38pm On Feb 14, 2016
WiLdFLame:

U know say I be senior virgin na.*picks my bible and starts reading*

Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by Nobody: 7:38pm On Feb 14, 2016
Smellymouth:
I can see prettythicksme viewing, shey na valentine hangover dey worry her?
No b small thing oo,i am high! cheesy
Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by Smellymouth: 7:39pm On Feb 14, 2016
prettythicksme:
No b small thing oo,i am high! cheesy

High on what? Too much lashing?
Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by Nobody: 7:39pm On Feb 14, 2016
Smellymouth:

Hehehehe, who be d boy/man when get mind carry my babe go flex?
Na one maga like dat cheesy
Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by Smellymouth: 7:39pm On Feb 14, 2016
cruzita:

Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by Nobody: 7:39pm On Feb 14, 2016
Smellymouth:

High on what? Too much lashing?
Everything grin grin
Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by Smellymouth: 7:40pm On Feb 14, 2016
prettythicksme:
Na one maga like dat cheesy

And u nor call me? Evils.. cheesy
Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by cruzita(f): 7:40pm On Feb 14, 2016
Smellymouth:
grin grin cheesy
Why u come call papa obinna? grin u wicked ooooo
OK, how do u moan?
ask queenvalerie she knows better
Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by Smellymouth: 7:41pm On Feb 14, 2016
prettythicksme:
Everything grin grin

I know ur matter undecided ur type is evil.. grin u go chop money yet u nor go give punna
Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by Nobody: 7:41pm On Feb 14, 2016
Smellymouth:
Hahahahah. Werey
My own cruzita? undecided

Cruzita wey i don dey irrigate te te, remember that day u go sambisa wey we tink say dem boko boys don finish wen we no see u cum quick quick?
na since den i don dey irrigate her dry farmland ooo.....ask my babylove cruzita, she go yarn u berra
Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by Smellymouth: 7:42pm On Feb 14, 2016
cruzita:
ask queenvalerie she knows better

I never hear from QueenValerie all day, I hope she is ok? undecided
Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by Nobody: 7:43pm On Feb 14, 2016
cruzita:

my lelang shey u wan dey form spiritkoko nau ni?
Re: Is This True?for My Sisters In Christ.. by cruzita(f): 7:43pm On Feb 14, 2016
WiLdFLame:

Cruzita wey i don dey irrigate te te, remember that day u go sambisa wey we tink say dem boko boys don finish wen we no see u cum quick quick?
na since den i don dey irrigate her dry farmland ooo.....ask my babylove cruzita, she go yarn u berra
why u wan put asunder for my relationship with smellymouth na.honey bunch don't listen to him,I'm still a virgin and I'm keeping it for u alone.

How Do I Know If My Fiancee Just Had Sex With Another Man / Signs That Shows Up When A Lady Enjoy Having Sex With You. / She said"Please Be Mine". I Just Weak Oo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21