Stats: 3,151,374 members, 7,812,093 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 08:02 AM

Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) (61170 Views)

Yemi Alade Looking Fly In Bath Robe, Poses On A Yatch / Timaya's Daughters, Emma And Grace Chilling In The Pool / Check Out E-money Chilling In His Office In Swags Way (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by sugarbelly3: 10:27am On Feb 28, 2016
The confidence she exudes is amazing..The lady of the moment chilling in the royal suite at Transcorp Hilton, Abuja .Her Publicist ,Thisday journalist ,Azuka Ogujiuba wrote

Wao !!,Olajumoke is having a blast!.our host,Shirley confectioneries,kept their ambassador olajumoke in a royal suite at transcorp Hilton, while we on team jumoke are in boys quarter rooms at d Hilton. LOL.Anyway, Hilton na Hilton. We are all just so grateful to d shirleys family. They are an amazing corporate organization filled with warmth

Biggest babe lol

Source: https://www.instagram.com/p/BCUszfZp1P5/

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by sugarbelly3: 10:27am On Feb 28, 2016
[size=15pt]Oh dear checkout her reception at Transcorp Abuja, See as oyibo ppl flocked around her in Transcorp @[/size]

http://www.latestamebonaija.com/2016/02/checkout-olajumoke-chilling-in-her-bath.html

She's truly a star

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by sugarbelly3: 10:27am On Feb 28, 2016
Chilling

Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by hakinze00(m): 10:29am On Feb 28, 2016
Wait how una dey get dis lady up-to-date pictures? Surely she is not yet on instagram or any social Network....lovely sha

20 Likes

Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by chelseaboi(m): 10:31am On Feb 28, 2016
Fame doesn't last..hpe they will get her smth doing instead of this modelling stuff

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by Johnny19: 10:31am On Feb 28, 2016
I'm now getting bored with dis olajumoke story....don't misquote me I'm not a hater but it is getting 2 much especially here on NL...Everybody olajumoke dis olajomoke dat haba....No day will pass without a thread being posted here in NL about her

97 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by StrawberryLaLa(f): 10:33am On Feb 28, 2016
hakinze00:
Wait how una dey get dis lady up-to-date pictures? Surely she is not yet on instagram or social Network

She is on instagram... Check

Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by Nobody: 10:41am On Feb 28, 2016
Godwin, uncommon miracle locate me too... Haters goon hate

Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by StrawberryLaLa(f): 10:44am On Feb 28, 2016
I'm happy 4 her but her team should not make her life all about modelling.
She's relaxing in her hotel suite thus her face should reflect with smile not a stern face.
Abi she de vex nni undecided

Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by MeloGist(m): 10:47am On Feb 28, 2016
i will really be interested in seeing or blogging about,

Olajumoke Ex bread Seller Defecating in the toilet (photo) grin

iRep www.melogist.com

Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by Nobody: 10:50am On Feb 28, 2016
But why is her husband not there?
Hope its not what im thinking sha...

Anyway

DrabeeyWasHere

Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by NobleAky(m): 10:58am On Feb 28, 2016
Olajumoke is A SCAM!!!

25 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by iheanyi40(m): 11:03am On Feb 28, 2016
NobleAky:
Olajumoke is A SCAM!!!
I concur

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by taiwokyle(m): 11:12am On Feb 28, 2016
Next: olajumoke in the toilet

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by rheether(f): 11:15am On Feb 28, 2016
Olajumoke, them go soon dump you.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by nellaluv(f): 11:20am On Feb 28, 2016
She looks lost grin

Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by Atlantian: 11:46am On Feb 28, 2016
Who does this to the girl, I can tell she doesnt really have confidence for this kind of intrusive life.

Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by Tomilolavncent(m): 12:11pm On Feb 28, 2016
I pray you won't start oppressing your husband
Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by Funjosh(m): 12:12pm On Feb 28, 2016
embarassed tongue
Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by brunofarad(m): 12:13pm On Feb 28, 2016

Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by lifezone247(m): 12:13pm On Feb 28, 2016
nellaluv:
She looks lost grin
hi miss.
Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by Nobody: 12:13pm On Feb 28, 2016
Her team should stop uploading her pic anyhow abegi am happy for though

Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by remigiusizunna(m): 12:14pm On Feb 28, 2016
I hate ds country's social platforms because meaningful things dnt trend here, you can hardly see a thread of someone dt achieved fame in a particular endeavor.
All we kp seeing is a picture of a supposed breadseller or breadwinner who turned celeb.(Who knws if its true) I gets irritated each time I see that post.

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by Estimable(m): 12:14pm On Feb 28, 2016
All her suffering days are over...... When God lifts u up no Man can change it......

Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by matrix199(m): 12:15pm On Feb 28, 2016
You don't help a fish by taking it out from the water to the land. You help the fish by taking it out from a shallow water to a deep water.

All they succeeded in doing is make her a figure head.

Did they bother to ask what her dreams are?

Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by Michellla(f): 12:16pm On Feb 28, 2016
Hmmmm.
no comment

Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by DobraDobra: 12:16pm On Feb 28, 2016
Olajumoke don't get carried away oo make sure u are not pregnant ooo coss dis enjoyment too much oo d room d bed d aircondition fit make ur body some how and ur husband port. Pregnacy now can stop d fun oo pregnancy now can wake u up from dis dream. U are blessed with 2 kids already so just enjoy ur husband no bele o

Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by ahamonyeka(m): 12:16pm On Feb 28, 2016
Johnny19:
I'm now getting bored with dis olajumoke story....don't misquote me I'm not a hater but it is getting 2 much especially here on NL...Everybody olajumoke dis olajomoke dat haba....No day will pass without a thread being posted here in NL about her
abeg leave them even my dog bingo still do not believe the story.

Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by klassykute(m): 12:16pm On Feb 28, 2016
chia
Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by pat077: 12:17pm On Feb 28, 2016
What has she done that's so special that everybody wants to associate with her, she win gold for Olympics?

Re: Olajumoke Chilling In Her Bath Robe In Hilton Hotel (Photo) by anonimi: 12:17pm On Feb 28, 2016
hakinze00:
Wait how una dey get dis lady up-to-date pictures? Surely she is not yet on instagram or social Network

You missed where the OP said she has a publicist?
I pity the girl seriously as it is unlikely that she can cope with the sudden transformation. I hope I am wrong though for the sake of her husband and children.

Purity Okojie Swims For Her School At The World School Games In Dubai / Etor Residence Hotel: Ubi Franklin Builds A Hotel In Abuja / I Meet E-money Today At Transcorp Hotel Abuja

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21