Stats: 3,152,905 members, 7,817,681 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:05 PM

When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? - Romance (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? (90041 Views)

Why Do Intelligent Black Men Prefer Their Women Looking Like This?(photos) / When Will Nigerian Girls Start Looking Like This ?(photo) / When Will Nigeran Ladies Start Looking Like This (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by moshino(m): 7:39pm On Mar 20, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
Then ya'll need ta hop to it tongue

Right back@y'all!
Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by chibuezejoesef(m): 7:40pm On Mar 20, 2016
it's a lie I know some naija men like that, in fact I'm one of them

I don't play wth my fitness##gymislife##

picture below

Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by Nobody: 7:42pm On Mar 20, 2016
moshino:

Right back@y'all!
I already am, Look tongue
Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by Nobody: 7:43pm On Mar 20, 2016
chibuezejoesef:
it's a lie I know some naija men like that, in fact I'm one of them

I don't play wth my fitness##gymislife##

picture below
Well hello wink grin
Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by Nobody: 7:46pm On Mar 20, 2016
noblegrex:
may be she's blind or something must be wrong somewher. Men can never be like women that walk naked. There are countless number of guyz in Naija that looks even more than that. Eg iyanyan,flavour,Dbanj etc But do you expect guys to be walking with button opened and cloth flawn like a mad man? its only celebs that can do that.if guys starts now,its this same girls that will be complaining that guyz are becoming immature. Ladies can walk with their boobs outside but guys cant walk with their chest wide open.
Kay.
Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by michealewela: 7:49pm On Mar 20, 2016
safarigirl:
I'm sure you like the other 99 females you're following as well. Hope you've told them today. Good day smiley
Lolz...
Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by seaga: 7:52pm On Mar 20, 2016
Your moniker is the direct opposite of. ..
To the issue, well there is regular exercise and there is body building, what you ve there are body builders who are on drugs which also affects the chemistry, like steroids.Besides large percentage of body builders are really men without jobs or young boys feeding off their parents. That's why you don't see bodybuilders working in bank, oil, audit etc.But if you go to pub you see quite a number of them at the gate, at night clubs or bodyguards to the regular men you see.So it's a matter of sticking to the bottom of the food chain, really

Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by Nobody: 7:52pm On Mar 20, 2016
SaintHephzibah:
and thats what you simply are. You're a w.h.o.re!
You must be one too then
Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by Nobody: 7:57pm On Mar 20, 2016
Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by Liljeez(m): 7:58pm On Mar 20, 2016
LuveU2:
embarassedembarassed
I dont get....d pple dere look nigerian to me......

+

are u in anyway related to hateu2
Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by pamdaniel(m): 8:00pm On Mar 20, 2016
these are boys not men, boys are and young guys are looking for such shapes, but men? i mean real men have beta things to worry about than body shapes
Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by Nobody: 8:04pm On Mar 20, 2016
Liljeez:
I dont get....d pple dere look nigerian to me......

+

are u in anyway related to hat.eu2
No! No!! No!!!
Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by Nobody: 8:07pm On Mar 20, 2016
There are lots of Nigerian men like that . Infact,you will see 1000 fit Nigerian men before you see a fit Nigerian girl. All of them get massive tummies as if they are pregnant. Stretch marks nko.....their trademark
Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by GoldenJAT(m): 8:09pm On Mar 20, 2016
Sacluxpaint:

Bro your barber got a PhD. Big ups.
lol... Ntin do u.. Thanks Jare... Bt this ur Moniker ehhhh!!!
Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by Panzerfaust(m): 8:18pm On Mar 20, 2016
SaintHephzibah:
that So called lalasticiala dey fuc.k up this days.
I cant just stand and watch helplessly as these immoral teenagers drag this great site to the mud.
Honestly!NL will go extinct at this rate. So many useless threads hitting the frontpage.
Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by Liljeez(m): 8:18pm On Mar 20, 2016
HateU2:
No! No!! No!!!
Lol.....y u dey emphasise d NO na
Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by seaga: 8:27pm On Mar 20, 2016
HateU2:
No! No!! No!!!

I was referring to you when I said her moniker is opposite to yours.so you ve a rival now grin
Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by moshino(m): 8:31pm On Mar 20, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
I already am, Look tongue

Wow, now that's what I'm talking about! A real queen, for you, I'll turn into Denzel Washington!
Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by Nobody: 8:36pm On Mar 20, 2016
moshino:

Wow, now that's what I'm talking about! A real queen, for you, I'll turn into Denzel Washington!
Ha! grin
Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by olayinkaj2(m): 8:46pm On Mar 20, 2016
At least we have peter, iyanya etc.
Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by NeduLuiZ(m): 8:48pm On Mar 20, 2016
evegran:

My topic? Or a topic I support?
sorry thought you were the op
Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by Misternas89(m): 8:53pm On Mar 20, 2016
Synzu:

Now that's just plain rude.
Guy you don't need 2 be a stalker....let her know you've got Class too. Just leave her alone abeg
Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by Nobody: 8:55pm On Mar 20, 2016
Chai, who go dash me 1-pack....i dont need 6-pack cheesy

Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by lionet: 8:58pm On Mar 20, 2016
if this is all that matters to you in a man, I have bouncers that look much better. I can hook you up
Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by mozele(m): 9:06pm On Mar 20, 2016
LuveU2:
You noticed too? embarassed

hope you also have something to offer than wish-washing!
Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by piagetskinner(m): 9:19pm On Mar 20, 2016
Does this put food on your table...?.. Or money in your account?
Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by MIMOSAXY(m): 9:28pm On Mar 20, 2016
[quote author=LuveU2 post=43928124] I dont get. Sometimes working out can give you great relief. People who exercise have got to be the happiest people.

Having little rest of mind is no excuse for looking like meeehh.

How many wealthy men have you seen without pot bellies and fat tissues here and there?

Small pocket is no excuse too.

BASIC RULES OF GETTING INTO TGE GYM IS “EAT BIG THEN LIFT BIG”
Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by Nobody: 9:35pm On Mar 20, 2016
once we wear clothes... it covers up all the muscles... except for guys with bodybuilder's build...

check my profile picture.***

LuveU2:
embarassedembarassed
Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by Cherryf(f): 9:36pm On Mar 20, 2016
Wetin concern us wit abs if d cash no dey....we go chop d body?
Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by Nobody: 9:43pm On Mar 20, 2016
Arnold Schwargeneger.... muscles fed him and later made him a hollywood star.

ADBOK:
What kind of ladies are we even breeding these days ke? Look at this one! Of all things layeyi muscular lo baa ee. How muscular were Bill gates, Mark Zucker, Philip Emegwale..before they attained their present state of acclaim? Who muscles don feed? Oshi+iranu= oshiranu!...
Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by ADBOK: 9:53pm On Mar 20, 2016
TheTransformer:
Arnold Schwargeneger.... muscles feed him and later made him a hollywood star.

Ah! You are not ready...
Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by Nobody: 9:54pm On Mar 20, 2016
ready for what exactly?

ADBOK:

Ah! You are not ready...

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply)

'I Have Big Breasts, Come & Advertise On My Chest' - Busty Lagos Girl / 'Thank God For The Guy Who Disvirgined My Virginity Today' - Lady On Facebook / Please Stop Flushing Condoms Through Toilet I Just Saw One In Lagos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37