Stats: 3,153,019 members, 7,818,019 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:52 AM

Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) (25425 Views)

Femi Gbajabiamila Gives Keke, Motorcycles To Members Of His Constituency / Lawmakers Break Their Fast At Femi Gbajabiamila House / Fayose Meets Ayodele Dada Daniel At An Event In Lagos. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by DBossNG(m): 8:25am On Mar 21, 2016
Good!
Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by Nicepoker(m): 8:25am On Mar 21, 2016
Larow:
Is d guy Yoruba? No wonder!!!
u see where u are driving to. Tribal bigot.

Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by Nobody: 8:26am On Mar 21, 2016
gartamanta:

5.0 GPA? Means this guy rarely has a 'B'. This guy is something else
Never had B
Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by DBossNG(m): 8:27am On Mar 21, 2016
wheredemdey:

He studied psychology....any dimwit can achieve that.....let him get 5.0GPA in geology and mining and I might start to respect him.

Let no dingbat quote me.....its a Monday morning...go channel your frustrations somewhere else.

What is this one saying? undecided
Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by adeoba2008(m): 8:27am On Mar 21, 2016
Congrats Ayo. I am proud of you.
Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by deeptesting(m): 8:28am On Mar 21, 2016
steffans:
Give him a job...

Stop snapping and raising the boys hopes...

Hard work pays!

Him go need to go service come back before job na...Abi na old man wey get exemption?
It is too early to reason with your hand oooo

Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by Arisheloaded(m): 8:31am On Mar 21, 2016
I can do better, In Shaa Allah.

Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by afolajohn521(m): 8:31am On Mar 21, 2016
U believe it does not add up or subtract anything
munchi:

once is Nigeria idontbelieve it....
Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by Nobody: 8:33am On Mar 21, 2016
munchi:
hardwork pays

sorting too
Guy this isn't a hardwork matter, its intelligence by gene.
Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by jojothaiv(m): 8:37am On Mar 21, 2016
tyson99:
Cupon
My nigga.... Chill now!
Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by ireneidiva(f): 8:38am On Mar 21, 2016
wheredemdey:

He studied psychology....any dimwit can achieve that.....let him get 5.0GPA in geology and mining and I might start to respect him.

Let no dingbat quote me.....its a Monday morning...go channel your frustrations somewhere else.
Its even more difficult to get a 1st class in non science courses duh. I'm an Engineer btw.

Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by OlujobaSamuel: 8:41am On Mar 21, 2016
wheredemdey:

hope you know some people were withdrawn from that department?
I think psychology is the study of human reasoning/behaviour, if you call that simple, you might probably have to contest for the post of presidency, you will win without a blink because you already knows how everyone that matters will react so you can get them whatever it is they want.

Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by hope4nigeria(m): 8:41am On Mar 21, 2016
bukynkwuenu:
please dada dont roll wit APC....dy dnt kip der words
that's funny truth! Lol

Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by anonimi: 8:45am On Mar 21, 2016
bukynkwuenu:
please dada dont roll wit APC....dy dnt kip der words

......truly led by their baba Promise & FAIL embarassed

www.nairaland.com/attachments/3131247_cu55se7vaaaykzj_jpeg8d3b0e22c761643e651e5d09f82d1552
Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by GudluckIBB(m): 8:58am On Mar 21, 2016
Larow:
Is d guy Yoruba? No wonder!!!

Stay there and be wailing.
Very soon you will start sending cv to him begging for a job.

Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by ziccoit: 8:59am On Mar 21, 2016
munchi:

once is Nigeria idontbelieve it....

That it happened in Nigeria should make it believable because what is common is your lecturers to kill your grade. He must have performed beyond expectation and rose above sentiment for his lecturers to have found him worthy of that feat.

5.0 GP happens a lot in foreign universities.

Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by Sard(m): 9:04am On Mar 21, 2016
wheredemdey:

Some of you people are pathetic, you always try to pull others down. If psychology is that easy, why hasn't any other person finished with similar result!? Nincompoop.

Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by UIA04(f): 9:05am On Mar 21, 2016
gartamanta:

5.0 GPA? Means this guy rarely has a 'B'. This guy is something else
Can you have a 'b' and get 5.0
Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by UIA04(f): 9:06am On Mar 21, 2016
orobs93:
Just over rated
Admit it

You are jealous

Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by motaio: 9:08am On Mar 21, 2016
wheredemdey:

my brother its not easy to study and score 5.O cgpa,it's not GPA bros... he must have worked harder than most of his lecturers. Give him some credit, I'm sure that's the first we are hearing in this millennium I suppose. Hater!

Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by UIA04(f): 9:09am On Mar 21, 2016
steffans:

Na u give am d job?
Have u seen the employment letter?
Three top companies have already offered him jobs He's the one to decide

Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by EmperorMGI: 9:19am On Mar 21, 2016
emmalezy:
House Leader of Nigeria's 8th House of Representatives, Femi Gbajabiamila met with Ayodele Daniel Dada - earlier yesterday in Lagos.

source
http://www.reportnaija.com/2016/03/femi-gbajabiamila-meets-50-cgpa-unilag.html

Nigeria leaders should stop acting like this...You took pictures with him,So?...How will this help him...No rewards for his hard work... Smh!....But,if it is one pagent winner now,u see something like.... Femi Gbajabiamila gives a 2016 Toyota Corolla to MBGN...Mtcheew!

Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by Liljeez(m): 9:23am On Mar 21, 2016
Has he paid he's rent??
Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by Irore: 9:28am On Mar 21, 2016
Vision4God:
Ayodele, ur hard work is speaking for u.
Congratulations to u n ur family.

Fine guy. No let dem initiate you o. Be wise o.
Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by falcon2020(m): 9:29am On Mar 21, 2016
Studying psychology no be small thing fah
Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by firstolalekan(m): 9:30am On Mar 21, 2016
wheredemdey:

Mumu olodo

If it were that easy, how many people have achieved it?

Hater! Just because you graduated with 2.2 olodo
Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by Irore: 9:31am On Mar 21, 2016
EmperorMGI:
Nigeria leaders should stop acting like this...You took pictures with him,So?...How will this help him...No rewards for his hard work... Smh!....But,if it is one pagent winner now,u see something like.... Femi Gbajabiamila gives a 2016 Toyota Corolla to MBGN...Mtcheew!

Study hard if you are a student and you will know what Nigeria's house leader will give you off social media. Must everything be announced?
Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by JuicyGee(f): 9:44am On Mar 21, 2016
orobs93:
Just over rated
U don fit get am?
Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by Bobbieydeey: 9:52am On Mar 21, 2016
Lol you don't know anything, with the amount of sadist in that dep this is just God's grace
wheredemdey:

Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by breakeven: 10:07am On Mar 21, 2016
It was for gifted people like this that GEJ instituted the presidentian scholarship scheme. Bubu has cancelled it proberbly because he did not see too many abokis benefiting from it.
A country that does not recognise its best brain can never grow.
Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by xtervaganza(m): 10:11am On Mar 21, 2016
Who pishor don help? Abeg give the guy correct money or leave him alone

Na so weyrey mtn use him picture before we know say dem no give am money and the guy de owe house rent
Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Ayodele Daniel-Dada (Pictured) by xtervaganza(m): 10:13am On Mar 21, 2016
EmperorMGI:
thank you, brother

2019 Elections: INEC Chairman Meets With RECs In Abuja (Photos, Live Updates) / Buhari Keep Reps, Senate Waiting As President Fails To Honour NASS Invitation / Oyo House Of Reps Member, Odidiomo Empowers Constituents With Goats