Stats: 3,152,177 members, 7,815,134 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:57 AM

Meet Mother And Daughter Who Share The Same Husband. They Both Have Kids For Him - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Meet Mother And Daughter Who Share The Same Husband. They Both Have Kids For Him (3005 Views)

Identical Twins Who Share Boyfriend Reveal They Now Plan To Marry Him (photos) / Meet The Twins Who Share Everything Including A Boyfriend!!! / Identical Twin Sisters Who Share Everything Including Bf (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Meet Mother And Daughter Who Share The Same Husband. They Both Have Kids For Him by talktomazech: 1:53pm On Mar 21, 2016
A mother and daughter having sex with the same man may sound hard to believe, but it's a necessity for women in one Bangladeshi tribe.
Read on....

As a child in rural Bangladesh, Orola Dalbot, liked growing up around her father and mother's husband, Noten. Noten was handsome, with a broad smile. "I thought my mother was lucky," Orola says. "I started touching,,,,,,

What do you friends say about this

To cut long story short, daughter has 3 kids for him, mom has 2 for him...

Read the full story:

Click here - https://www.mazech.com/orola#

***Register to get daily hottest viral news + jobs straight to your inbox!

Click here to register - https://www.mazech.com/user-login-register

Re: Meet Mother And Daughter Who Share The Same Husband. They Both Have Kids For Him by talktomazech: 1:54pm On Mar 21, 2016
**Featuring***

Latest jobs!

If you are looking for a job, you may wish to check out these newly advertised positions:

Read details and apply...

Click here - https://www.mazech.com/Advertised_jobs

Re: Meet Mother And Daughter Who Share The Same Husband. They Both Have Kids For Him by Nobody: 1:57pm On Mar 21, 2016
Watta world we live in grin? we are amazed everyday tongue

Re: Meet Mother And Daughter Who Share The Same Husband. They Both Have Kids For Him by Realhommie(m): 2:01pm On Mar 21, 2016
Wonders shall never cease, it is a waaaaaaaa.

Read a story too of one tribe where their women marry more than one husband, i think India or Pakistan. And one lady in particular is shared by 4 brothers i think, married to them all and they are actually ok with it. Jeezzzzz
Re: Meet Mother And Daughter Who Share The Same Husband. They Both Have Kids For Him by kilokeys(m): 2:02pm On Mar 21, 2016
Let's see what he does with the grand daughter
Re: Meet Mother And Daughter Who Share The Same Husband. They Both Have Kids For Him by vizkiz: 2:04pm On Mar 21, 2016
Indians? Why am I not surprised? undecided

Re: Meet Mother And Daughter Who Share The Same Husband. They Both Have Kids For Him by Nobody: 2:13pm On Mar 21, 2016
This is strong! Reeally strong. I wonder where some get their mentality from. Btw.."He has a handsome smile" or so got me cracking. Her definition of handsome must be effed up!
Re: Meet Mother And Daughter Who Share The Same Husband. They Both Have Kids For Him by NiRfreak(m): 2:18pm On Mar 21, 2016
May be its not even a taboo in the first place.....who knows??...cos we are too used to given rules, law , on hw to live
Re: Meet Mother And Daughter Who Share The Same Husband. They Both Have Kids For Him by talktomazech: 2:55pm On Mar 21, 2016
Many things are really happening in this world!!

Re: Meet Mother And Daughter Who Share The Same Husband. They Both Have Kids For Him by cruzita(f): 3:22pm On Mar 21, 2016
na wa oo is all I can say

Diary Of Married Sex Starved Lagos Wife / Tag A Friend To Answer / Is My Ass Big Or Small... View It

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11