Stats: 3,154,531 members, 7,823,312 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 08:32 AM

If Your Girlfriend Should Tell You This, What Will You Do - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / If Your Girlfriend Should Tell You This, What Will You Do (3107 Views)

Help! I Am High And Want To Send This Text To My Girlfriend!! Should I? / 10 Texting Habits That Should Tell Guys She Is Totally A Wife Material / Any Guy That Loves His Girlfriend Should Be Paying Her Salary Every Month (2) (3) (4)

If Your Girlfriend Should Tell You This, What Will You Do by Nobody: 7:28pm On Apr 01, 2016
If you are this guy and your girlfriend reply you like this, what will you do

Re: If Your Girlfriend Should Tell You This, What Will You Do by vizkiz: 7:33pm On Apr 01, 2016
Stop lying joor... Thus shiit was staged undecided
Re: If Your Girlfriend Should Tell You This, What Will You Do by naijaboiy: 7:33pm On Apr 01, 2016
Is that one a girlfriend? undecided

Re: If Your Girlfriend Should Tell You This, What Will You Do by delishpot: 7:33pm On Apr 01, 2016
Even pidgin get shorthand too? But the girl eye too shook jor
Re: If Your Girlfriend Should Tell You This, What Will You Do by prestige2013: 7:36pm On Apr 01, 2016
if u do me I do u, cheat me I cheat u........ .
Re: If Your Girlfriend Should Tell You This, What Will You Do by Synzu(m): 7:41pm On Apr 01, 2016
And you still call this person your gf?
Re: If Your Girlfriend Should Tell You This, What Will You Do by cruzita(f): 7:52pm On Apr 01, 2016
I see nothing wrong there.

quote me,and enjoy a nightmare filled sleep
Re: If Your Girlfriend Should Tell You This, What Will You Do by falconey(m): 7:54pm On Apr 01, 2016

Free pass ni
Re: If Your Girlfriend Should Tell You This, What Will You Do by fistonati(m): 8:40pm On Apr 01, 2016
Just go to his house, eat his last supper and walk away. grin grin grin
Re: If Your Girlfriend Should Tell You This, What Will You Do by naijaboiy: 9:56am On Apr 02, 2016
cruzita:
I see nothing wrong there.

quote me,and enjoy a nightmare filled sleep
Always trying to be controversial but you fail woefully. undecided
Re: If Your Girlfriend Should Tell You This, What Will You Do by nuggarito: 11:35am On Apr 02, 2016
Na to dey manage her be that, find a worthy babe if possible if there's any at all.
Re: If Your Girlfriend Should Tell You This, What Will You Do by cruzita(f): 12:35pm On Apr 02, 2016
naijaboiy:

Always trying to be controversial but you fail woefully. undecided
hian!!!!controversial ke

7 Types Of Women You Will See In Lagos (photos) / 10 Things No One Tells You About Losing Your Virginity (no 8 Is A Total Shock) / I Don't Love My Girlfriend Again

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7