Stats: 3,152,242 members, 7,815,329 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:56 AM

A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS - Jobs/Vacancies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS (32783 Views)

Job Vacancy: A Communication Outfit  Just Declared New Job Openings / An Urgent Vacancy In Laundry Outfit / Dressing to a Job Interview (Pics) - Hit Or Miss? (2) (3) (4)

Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by sheettle(m): 7:03am On Apr 06, 2016
I like the texture of the sand

Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by majalisa(m): 7:23am On Apr 06, 2016
XketchDesigns:
this is obviously not the OP.
hate it when people use other peoples pics online without their knowledge.

The guy in the pic is dressed for a wedding or some sort of celebrations, but my money is on wedding.
not far from the truth
Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by Veektoria(f): 7:37am On Apr 06, 2016
I dunno why you guys are doing this o grin....

But Nice Smile grin

Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by Yeahreen(m): 8:02am On Apr 06, 2016
Lwkmd..Nigerians I hail thee

@Op - Nice Ride..pls where did ur tint ur Glass grin

Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by dejianu: 8:07am On Apr 06, 2016
flokii:
@OP
na Hit..
but wait o.. you be officer or cadet?
still dnt knw abt these fancy outfits.. I prefer camouflage
Lol... officer or cadet , U prefer camou hmmm bros dis is a ceremonial dress
Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by jnizzle(m): 8:23am On Apr 06, 2016
Every branch of the military has a ceremonial wear, including the police, this is the ceremonial wear for the nigerian army.
flokii:
@OP

na Hit..

but wait o.. you be officer or cadet?

still dnt knw abt these fancy outfits.. I prefer camouflage

Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by flokii: 8:28am On Apr 06, 2016
jnizzle:
Every branch of the military has a ceremonial wear, including the police, this is the ceremonial wear for the nigerian army.

Ok.. now I get

so what branch is the OP in.. and what rank
Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by flokii: 8:30am On Apr 06, 2016
dejianu:

Lol... officer or cadet , U prefer camou hmmm bros dis is a ceremonial dress

Ok.. I get now
Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by jnizzle(m): 8:32am On Apr 06, 2016
He is a Lieutenant in the nigerian army
flokii:

Ok.. now I get

so what branch is the OP in.. and what rank

Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by flokii: 8:43am On Apr 06, 2016
jnizzle:
He is a Lieutenant in the nigerian army

Whaaaaat!

are you serious?.. see me o

@OP gallant soldier.. I salute you (Maximum respect)

Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by LaRoyalHighness(f): 9:50am On Apr 06, 2016
Hit... cheesy
Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by DONADAMS(m): 9:51am On Apr 06, 2016
flokii:

Whaaaaat!
are you serious?.. see me o
@OP gallant soldier.. I salute you (Maximum respect)
Lmao!!!!!
Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by Nobody: 9:53am On Apr 06, 2016
Hope say Dem no send you go Borno

Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by oriakuna: 9:59am On Apr 06, 2016
ur doing tomatch wit ur car
Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by Nobody: 9:59am On Apr 06, 2016
By the tine he reaches colonel he will be looking like a hippo
Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by banme1(m): 9:59am On Apr 06, 2016
Shift commot for that car make I view am well

Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by Nobody: 10:01am On Apr 06, 2016
The guy be like;"I'm going to fight corruption".

Officer abeg na joke o

Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by habsydiamond(m): 10:01am On Apr 06, 2016
Something is confusing here. Is he a military man going for an interview to be promoted. Cos going like this and he is not a military personnel he may end up inthe guard room oo. Nice Aso pupa u get there.
Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by repogirl(f): 10:02am On Apr 06, 2016
There's just something sexy about a man in a uniform. smiley

(Nor be those twenty naira police uniform o)! angry

Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by dermmy(m): 10:04am On Apr 06, 2016
What are you still doing there? Oya move to Sambisa grin
Nice kit

Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by OLUWAFUNMISE(f): 10:06am On Apr 06, 2016
kiss
Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by igwegeorgiano(m): 10:06am On Apr 06, 2016
sergent major okokobioko
Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by Rushtec(m): 10:06am On Apr 06, 2016
Make common sense and share the gala!
Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by olaolulazio(m): 10:07am On Apr 06, 2016
Op, do u now live in Linda's formal house?d gate!
Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by Bobbysmart6(m): 10:07am On Apr 06, 2016
abujasingles:
Nice Gate
mmm i dey suspect u oo.na only gate u c 4 dere ?
Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by AmAlbert(m): 10:09am On Apr 06, 2016
Nice one OP.
No vex o NA trek you go trek with all these your fine dressing, cos I hear say fuel no dey and people now say Park car use leg dey waka, I dey ask cos if heat do your with this close enough go heavy like marine rope

#Just_Advice
*sips dogonyaro and kulikuli
Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by Dollyak(f): 10:12am On Apr 06, 2016
Wishing you good luck in your interview smiley. Be good to the citizens.
Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by Nobody: 10:12am On Apr 06, 2016
Abeg Remove any METAL THAT LOOKS LIKE DASUKI GATE KEYS on you before entering the interview room grin cool cool
Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by sLentlover7778(m): 10:12am On Apr 06, 2016
What's the name of the car?
Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by Nobody: 10:14am On Apr 06, 2016
We don't entertain this kind of frivolity in the military. I will watch out for you rookie!
Over.
Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by uchwar1: 10:19am On Apr 06, 2016
kozmokaz:
all the creatures above though?

op asked una how he look ...una dey admirer gate, car and paint!!

I swear una case
dey heaven!

by the way op nice staff u gat deer cheesy
not staff bro... Sword.
Re: A Nairalander's Outfit To A Military Interview - PICS by kozmokaz(m): 10:21am On Apr 06, 2016
uchwar1:
not staff bro... Sword.

mmmmh OK thanks

Nigerians React To N5,000 Federal Government Stipend. What Is Your Own View? / Open Letter To Second Class And Third Class Graduates / List Of 50 Small & Medium Scale Business Ideas In Nigeria