Stats: 3,154,003 members, 7,821,518 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:14 PM

Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept (43756 Views)

First Wife Kills Husband In Adamawa During Fight With Second Wife (Graphic Pics) / Scammer Who Met Lady On Badoo Tells Police How Many Times He Slept With Her.PICS / Infidelity: Husband Kills Wife In Benue, Wife Kills Husband In Lagos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by Nobody: 3:24pm On Apr 07, 2016
Demons in human form everywhere...God help your children
Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by tolexy007(m): 3:24pm On Apr 07, 2016
end time wife angry
Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by 6digitscomrade: 3:24pm On Apr 07, 2016
AM sure GOD considered creating hell after he noticed the error he made creating EVE..dats why women and evil ..is like buhari and jets..lol
ijustdey:
am sure the guy that helped her to pin her husband down must have been the guy 'drilling oil from her oil rig

some women have taken wickedness to another level
Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by sweetilicious(f): 3:25pm On Apr 07, 2016
God please save us from being with the wrong people at the right time.How people kill someone they claim to love gets me scared.

Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by 4nobody4every1: 3:25pm On Apr 07, 2016
Keneking:
Jonathan sef embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed cry

Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by jtizie(m): 3:25pm On Apr 07, 2016
Dis woman pass evil
Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by Ehinmola(m): 3:25pm On Apr 07, 2016
This is madness. Both accused are hereby sentenced to death by SLUTHERING. Its endtime indeed
Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by Trailblahzer(m): 3:25pm On Apr 07, 2016
na waw o...I dnt pray 4 such a devilish wife
Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by lonelydora: 3:28pm On Apr 07, 2016
MadCow1:

We are talking something serious please. Don't need all these your comic.
Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by Nobody: 3:28pm On Apr 07, 2016
When you marry the wrong woman.. you are FINISHED!
R.I.P
i wonder why 2 adults cant settle their differences with words.. person must always involve object /weapon. Pls lock her up and throway d key.

Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by 9jatatafo(m): 3:30pm On Apr 07, 2016
The man who helped the woman in pinning the late husband down must be having a kpekus reward
Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by MadCow1: 3:30pm On Apr 07, 2016
lonelydora:

We are talking something serious please. Don't need all these your comic.

So how does all these una talk affect the police investigation or ressurect the dead or rewind time and stop the dead nigga from ever fhucking with the perp?

Keep Calm and smoke a joint!
Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by Nobody: 3:30pm On Apr 07, 2016
Lilimax:
The value of life in Nigeria gets depreciating on a daily basis embarassed

egunmogaji seems women are getting mad daily all oer the world

Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by Lilimax(f): 3:33pm On Apr 07, 2016
AdaNri1:
And they're waiting to see satan physically when he's already performing evil through humans. Cold blooded murder!
Adanne, longest time! smiley
Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by samlex21(m): 3:38pm On Apr 07, 2016
Chai!!! The man Don loose guard.... U sleep with one eyes open especially wen u got a slayer wife on ur bed.
Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by David4best(m): 3:41pm On Apr 07, 2016
A man that married his real rightful woman or a God-fearing woman can never experience this untimely dead from his wife. May God deliver us from evil people. Every evil people must dislike or hate us even when we are forcing ourselves on them unknowingly.
Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by Nobody: 3:41pm On Apr 07, 2016
angels09:

egunmogaji seems women are getting mad daily all oer the world

It's an epidemic. The only difference is he'll have been shot instead of knifed where I live.

Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by chigoizie7(m): 3:41pm On Apr 07, 2016
I have always maintained,

Marriage and sex is one over ratted thing in this life.

A way of civilised slavery( mental slavery)
Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by Olivers2J(f): 3:42pm On Apr 07, 2016
Bad news everywy. all this kleptocracy buffoons has rilly affected our reasoning

ooh! i weep 4 my naija

Wht on earth will make u kill a life u didn't create & lose the most precious tin on earth FREEDOM
Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by Nobody: 3:42pm On Apr 07, 2016
Did you say wife? Women Women Women! hmmmmmm, It's quite unfortunate the man made the wrong choice.
Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by Nobody: 3:44pm On Apr 07, 2016
When d guy no wan hear word nko grin undecided

*runs out*
Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by Brushless: 3:46pm On Apr 07, 2016
Soreza:
GOD of mercy,person marry witch say he marry wife.even if it takes me 10 years I must observe know n be confident on who I will call my wife tomorrow.
Just pray you dont marry a bad woman, also bad inlaws. Some women can pretend like they love you and will be scheming on how to eleminate you and you will not be any wise about it. They will make you friendless and you could have fought all your relatives because of her. By the time the deed is carried out, nobody will even come to help you. Woomeen!!! I throway salute.

Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by cutekhalifa(m): 3:47pm On Apr 07, 2016
Which other advice are u guys waiting before convicting them

Seem's to me that, mr magistrate is already crushing on that evil woman...

Instead of congesting our prison yard with dis kind people, u donate them to science lab, for useful laboratory experimental test
Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by Nobody: 3:48pm On Apr 07, 2016
Grace should get the death penalty and Benjamin should be locked up in Kirikiri maximum forever.
I am GABBYSKY and I have SPOKEN!
Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by kajoula(m): 3:48pm On Apr 07, 2016
Thylord:
That woman must be posses with evil spirit.

P.M. NEWS gathered that the couple who are from Akwa Ibom State grin
Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by senatorbayor(m): 3:48pm On Apr 07, 2016
And this women say they want female Gender equality.

Them never get am , dem don slice almost all their husbands throats, what will then happen, if the bill is finally approved. shocked

Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by Nobody: 3:49pm On Apr 07, 2016
and another just murdered her hubby same way
https://www.nairaland.com/3035168/fortunate-nsoro-kills-hubby-over#44492662

EgunMogaji:

It's an epidemic. The only difference is he'll have been shot instead of knifed where I live.
Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by Nobody: 3:50pm On Apr 07, 2016
you will have a son.

BumBae:
When d guy no wan hear word nko grin undecided

*runs out*
Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by Nobody: 3:53pm On Apr 07, 2016
6digitscomrade:
AM sure GOD considered creating hell after he noticed the error he made creating EVE..dats why women and evil ..is like buhari and jets..lol

Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by j1mmy: 3:55pm On Apr 07, 2016
Thylord:
That woman must be posses with evil spirit.

so In Nigeria people still believe this kind of 6th century primitive myths, in 2016

How about:
She might be mentally ill
She has temporary insanity
he may have actually attacked her before or during the incident
??

use ya head in that country - KAI!!!!!!!
Re: Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept by Nobody: 4:03pm On Apr 07, 2016
angels09:
you will have a son.

smiley

Police IG Bans SARS From Conducting Stop And Search Operations #endsars / Umar Faruq: Abducted Hausa Boy Now Speaks Igbo, Dumps Islam, Adopts Christianity / Do People Still Fall For This Kind Of Scam?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24