Stats: 3,153,493 members, 7,819,803 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:54 PM

Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement (34709 Views)

APC Member Killed In Emohua, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) / Burial Of IPOB Member Killed In Abia During Military Invasion (Photos) / 17-Year-Old IPOB Member Killed During Trump Rally In Port-Harcourt. Graphic Pics (2) (3) (4)

Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by Nobody: 10:50am On May 02, 2016
In compliance with the military high command’s directive which is to ensure that all villages and towns are cleared of remnants of Boko Haram terrorists, troops of 22 Brigade Garrison in Operation LAFIYA DOLE, on Sunday 1st May 2016 cleared 4 villages of Boko Haram terrorists hiding in the area. The terrorists hibernating in Cinga, Mallum Maja, Bosuma and Murye villages, were armed with dangerous weapons and have been terrorizing the communities. During the operations 3 Boko Haram terrorists were killed, while 9 of them who tried hiding in foxholes and dug outs were identified and captured alive.

Items recovered from them include 9 Dane guns, 3 machetes, 1 bow with arrows, 6 motor cycles used by the Boko Haram terrorists to ferry slaughtered cow meats to Boko Haram terrorists hideouts were recovered and burnt. Other items recovered include 1 tricycle, 4 x Tiger Generators and 1 solar panel. The troops also recovered 300 herds of cattle rustled by the Boko Haram terrorists from Fulani herdsmen and handed over to their rightful owners. Similarly, 400 persons held hostage by the terrorists were rescued and set free. It is gratifying to state that we have not sustain any casualty to own troops and equipment and troops morale remain very high.
Please disseminate this information to the public through your medium.

Thank you for your kind cooperation.

Colonel Sani Kukasheka
Acting Director Army Public Relations

http://dumebiifeanyi.com/army-kills-boko-haram-member-inside-hole-releases-statement/

Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by Nobody: 10:54am On May 02, 2016
Kudos to the Nigerian Army! May God be with them and protect them. We will overcome in Jesus name! Amen!! cool

Meanwhile.. Check my signature smiley

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by Sadeeq4u(m): 10:55am On May 02, 2016
Damn... See ammunitions abeg.

Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by BeeBeeOoh(m): 10:55am On May 02, 2016
He should hurry up nah, his 72 virgins are damn Hot.. baskad!!

Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by babdap: 10:59am On May 02, 2016
Killing BH member is not difficult as killing BH ideology .

Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by adenine02: 11:02am On May 02, 2016
and we r still winning

Dear God protect my brothers

https://www.nairaland.com/3081318/hilarious-photo-checkout-little-girl

Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by Nobody: 11:06am On May 02, 2016
But where is lalasticlala sef
Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by Adebola02(m): 11:13am On May 02, 2016
Kudos to our gallant soldiers.
Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by honeywealth75(m): 12:06pm On May 02, 2016
BOKO HARAM GOING, GOING, GONE. 2 HELL WITH YOU AND UR 72 PROSTITUTES IN HELL.

Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by swaggzo(m): 12:45pm On May 02, 2016
OBOY I NO DE KUKU BELIEVE ANY OF THESE PICTURES.

THEM GO JUST ARRANGE WEAPONS FOR GROUND, SNAP THEM JUST TO GIVE NIGERIANS HOPE. ..

OMOH NOTHING LIKE THAT, OGA BU-BU IS FAILING MISERABLY!

Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by MoreWahala: 12:55pm On May 02, 2016
Kill them all, useless Boko are Ram
Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by slimblinks: 12:56pm On May 02, 2016
Nice one
Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by MadCow1: 12:57pm On May 02, 2016
Sweet
Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by kennyman2000(m): 12:58pm On May 02, 2016
God bless the NA
Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by Nobody: 12:59pm On May 02, 2016
Obliterating Boko Haram with weapons procured by GEJ smiley.
Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by DrChukzy(m): 12:59pm On May 02, 2016
Must they make noise about it. And then, make we start dancing around naked bout the false story? We all know that they are only feeding gullible Nigerians with lies and nonsense.

Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by Lordster: 12:59pm On May 02, 2016
Boko haram palava everyday
Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by godwinkessi: 1:01pm On May 02, 2016
Nigerian army don't even have intelligent secrecy, why releasing every of ur plans and actions publicly? After releasing such info now, u will hear about how Boko haram slaughtered people, sometimes I feel this people are even killing innocent northerners just to satisfy the hungry press. U saw 300 herd and no picture to show for it, released 400 people and no picture to show for it, only to show me a picture of a man with dagger that wa shot. North is now so scary, if u have a kitchen knife on ur hand, NA may kill u and show the press that ur a damn terrorist. In as much as I pray to Allah for this Boko terrorist to be conquered, I still pray they are not killing innocent northerners, how can u tell me you've been killing only Boko haram terrorists since last year May and they've not finished till now. God knows the truth

Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by justinc(m): 1:03pm On May 02, 2016
thank you Jesus.we must win.
Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by Nobody: 1:03pm On May 02, 2016
only one
Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by rawtouch: 1:07pm On May 02, 2016
Seen
Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by IamKollinx(m): 1:07pm On May 02, 2016
swaggzo:

THEM GO JUST ARRANGE WEAPONS FOR GROUND, SNAP THEM JUST TO GIVE NIGERIANS HOPE. ..

Am sure nobody forces u to believe the story sir!

Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by mandax: 1:08pm On May 02, 2016
The knives look like the type of weapons they used in breaking peopele's heads in Nimbo.
Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by richol(m): 1:10pm On May 02, 2016
Boko haram no wan finish ne?
Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by antontech(m): 1:12pm On May 02, 2016
I dey hear
Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by OLAplusONE(m): 1:14pm On May 02, 2016
Exterminate those animals please
Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by Splinz(m): 1:19pm On May 02, 2016
Pathetic lot.
Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by uthfaith(m): 1:20pm On May 02, 2016
God help us eradicate this Boko guys
Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by adenine02: 1:26pm On May 02, 2016
swaggzo:

if bubu is fail u

pls u can contest in 2019 and epp us kik am out

Re: Boko Haram Member Killed In A Hole, Army Releases Statement by blaqoracle: 1:26pm On May 02, 2016
DrChukzy:
Must they make noise about it. And then, make we start dancing around naked bout the false story? We all know that they are only feeding gullible Nigerians with lies and nonsense.
for your information, the message is for Nigerians and not you, BIAFRAT

Is This Story Between Dangote And Benson Idahosa True? / FFK Reacts To Reno Omokri Saying He Misrepresented Atiku. Reno Fires Back / Atiku Abubakar Watching Nigeria Vs Morocco Match (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20