Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,114 members, 7,814,913 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 11:06 PM

Ever Experienced The Para-normal? - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ever Experienced The Para-normal? (3425 Views)

What Is The Normal Age For A Lady To Marry? / Have You Ever Experienced Love At First Sight? / Have You Ever Experienced Love At First Sight?? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ever Experienced The Para-normal? by mecussey(m): 5:02pm On May 21, 2016
jimmyolasun:
umm...Bro,im sure you were lazy to read the part where i said i was in junior class then...Jss 2 precisely. If you do weed at thAt stage or age,well thats good for you. As for me, i was innocent then and tho im a scientist now still i don't let science find its way into my believe.

i read ur article bro bc I was interested, you could just say u dont blow weed. Js2 would be about 13 or 14yrs...but do you want me to show the pic of a 10yr old boy blowing weed in riverstate and another 11 yr boy in U.S? Weed is popular na though I dont do that. If you know what halucination is, you will understand. Many things can trigger halucination at the same time, i did not rule out extra ordinary forces if u read mine well but they dont have any business with u. Does light waves have any business with sound waves, ofcourse not.
Re: Ever Experienced The Para-normal? by jimmyolasun: 7:34pm On May 21, 2016
mecussey: