Stats: 3,152,449 members, 7,816,039 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:24 AM

Kaduna Government Break Fast With Labour Leaders Tonight - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kaduna Government Break Fast With Labour Leaders Tonight (14160 Views)

El-Rufai Breaks Fast With Christian Leaders Tonight / Labour Leaders Risk 6-month Jail Term Over NLC Strike —FG / FG Proposes N120 Per Litre, Labour Leaders Kick (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kaduna Government Break Fast With Labour Leaders Tonight by Agimor(m): 5:53am On Jun 15, 2016
Muslims are they really fasting? I had they before six in the morning since the fasting starts by six.
Re: Kaduna Government Break Fast With Labour Leaders Tonight by chimauga(m): 5:55am On Jun 15, 2016
Another bribe from malam to foolish NLC members. Drama everywhere

Re: Kaduna Government Break Fast With Labour Leaders Tonight by Maslow80: 6:10am On Jun 15, 2016
But,the government said dt we shud be patronizing local products,see our leaders watching foreign station where NTA Tv,Channels Tv and other TVs dey. They can't be emulate.
Re: Kaduna Government Break Fast With Labour Leaders Tonight by olaasiwaju: 6:17am On Jun 15, 2016
Hehehe una get wahala for nija no be small, me sef break wit my people for our mosque.#Bad belle labour leaders.
Re: Kaduna Government Break Fast With Labour Leaders Tonight by olaasiwaju: 6:18am On Jun 15, 2016
Agimor:
Muslims are they really fasting? I had they before six in the morning since the fasting starts by six.
story for gods broda.
Re: Kaduna Government Break Fast With Labour Leaders Tonight by sinceraconcept(m): 6:25am On Jun 15, 2016
kolardzy:
See as those Mallams dey look TV like our forefathers did when d white men showed them mirror grin.
den dey look at Aishawariya Rai for tv like "wow,who is this beauty?"
Re: Kaduna Government Break Fast With Labour Leaders Tonight by KingsleyCEO: 6:50am On Jun 15, 2016
Ademusiwa1:
[size=28pt]

El Rufia no shock me, that he is given pure water. I know how I supported him to become governor.

I even send someone to make poster and go to Kaduna to post it. Say my money they arrive.

I don even they spend the money before it arrive to see water instead of dollars .

I learn one lesson in all of this. Never support anyone campaign with your money , I lost too much helping people I know print poster who were running.

No single one of the governors, I made poster for, gave me a single contract for all the help. So I learn my lesson.

Not even a single phone call did I get to day thank you

Stay away from politics. It is gamblers game

][/size]

Eyah! Very touching story, I think wale Adenuga production needs to see this touching story.
Re: Kaduna Government Break Fast With Labour Leaders Tonight by KingsleyCEO: 6:51am On Jun 15, 2016
Ademusiwa1:
[size=28pt]

El Rufia no shock me, that he is given pure water. I know how I supported him to become governor.

I even send someone to make poster and go to Kaduna to post it. Say my money they arrive.

I don even they spend the money before it arrive to see water instead of dollars .

I learn one lesson in all of this. Never support anyone campaign with your money , I lost too much helping people I know print poster who were running.

No single one of the governors, I made poster for, gave me a single contract for all the help. So I learn my lesson.

Not even a single phone call did I get to day thank you

Stay away from politics. It is gamblers game

][/size]

Eyah! Very touching story, I think wale Adenuga production needs to see this touching story. grin
Re: Kaduna Government Break Fast With Labour Leaders Tonight by danxzy: 12:05pm On Jun 15, 2016
push23:
[size=28pt] Local government
Kano 51
Lagos 47
Jigawa 40
Borno 40
Borno 40
Katsina 40
Kaduna 40
Niger 35
Kogi 35
Sokoto 40
Yobe 30

Enugu is 17 local government not 20

Zamfara 30
Kwara 35
Adamawa 30
Taraba 28
Benue 30
Plateau 30
Ondo 39
Ogun 39
Edo 39
Delta 39
Ekiti 29
IMO 20
Anambra 27
Enugu 20
Ebonyi 14
Bayelsa 12
Akwa ibom 12
Rivers 24
Oyo 49
Osun 36
Cross river 15
Kebbi 25
Gombe 20
Nassarawa 24[/size]

Re: Kaduna Government Break Fast With Labour Leaders Tonight by danxzy: 12:06pm On Jun 15, 2016
push23:
[size=28pt] Local government
Kano 51
Lagos 47
Jigawa 40
Borno 40
Borno 40
Katsina 40
Kaduna 40
Niger 35
Kogi 35
Sokoto 40
Yobe 30

Enugu is 17 local government not 20

Zamfara 30
Kwara 35
Adamawa 30
Taraba 28
Benue 30
Plateau 30
Ondo 39
Ogun 39
Edo 39
Delta 39
Ekiti 29
IMO 20
Anambra 27
Enugu 20
Ebonyi 14
Bayelsa 12
Akwa ibom 12
Rivers 24
Oyo 49
Osun 36
Cross river 15
Kebbi 25
Gombe 20
Nassarawa 24[/size]

ENUGU IS 17 LOCAL GOVT NOT 20 LOCAL GOVT
Re: Kaduna Government Break Fast With Labour Leaders Tonight by kolardzy(m): 10:48pm On Jun 15, 2016
arewatech:

Some very dumb people on this thread. The serving table for food is at the front of the TV, that's why you see people standing there. RECEIVE SENSE PLEASE.

Well...Its either you are a dumb retarrrd or you lack sense of humor...
ode its called sarcasm next time...now shift and gerarahia!
Re: Kaduna Government Break Fast With Labour Leaders Tonight by arewatech(m): 4:57am On Jun 16, 2016
kolardzy:

Well...Its either you are a dumb retarrrd or you lack sense of humor...
ode its called sarcasm next time...now shift and gerarahia!

Sagay Reveals Why He Joined APC, Blasts Yinka Odumakin / Customs Collects N1.1bn From South-west Importers In Six Months / Abubakar Malami - The Man Behind Nigeria's Edicts - Eden Finn

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32