Stats: 3,153,039 members, 7,818,079 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:12 AM

My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) - Romance (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) (95075 Views)

Lady Fries Boyfriend's Sperm With Eggs, He Eats It! / Girl Rubs Boyfriend's Sperm On Her Face. See Reason / Young Nigerian Man Marries Old Oyinbo Woman (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by Blessograo(f): 8:00am On Jun 22, 2016
Just an advice so get it from somewhere else
abbeyology88:

Damn you are Right, bae.

My doctor Just told me that it works Perfekt.
He was even surprised when I asked him. He say "How and where did you find the Secret?"

Abeg, I go appreciate if you fit donate for me Ooooh.
I go pay d price and even add Transport for you.

Abeg help me solve my pimples problem Ooooh!!!
Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by Puresolutions: 8:02am On Jun 22, 2016
Blessograo:
you don find me reach here again grin

Lol na u fnd me with ur comment.Un-ignorable how xam ?
Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by Blessograo(f): 8:04am On Jun 22, 2016
exam was as bae as Mc Donalds Big mac burger but it remains 2 and that will be nextweek grin
Puresolutions:

Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by Puresolutions: 8:10am On Jun 22, 2016
Blessograo:
exam was as bae as Mc Donalds Big mac burger but it remains 2 and that will be nextweek grin

@Blessograo all the best dnt stay here 2 long o... dnt be lyk Obi that wrote answers on the ceiling fan becos Light come only once in 6months in his skool,Light wasn't supposed to return till another 6 months,but PHCN suprised him,the day after there was light PHCN switch on the lite and he had written answers on the ceiling fan,all tru the exam Obi turn head turn head tire till him head Twist... cheesy grin
Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by Blessograo(f): 8:10am On Jun 22, 2016
how my comment take find you, no be google map cheesy tongue
Puresolutions:

Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by Blessograo(f): 8:14am On Jun 22, 2016
nah, I'm a med student and studies is more important than any other thing. i just love to play here and read at he same time because whenyou come across something when trying to study you brain becomes more spacious and magnetic grin grin
Puresolutions:

@Blessograo all the best dnt stay here 2 long o... dnt be lyk Obi that wrote answers on the ceiling fan becos Light come only once in 6months in his skool,Light wasn't supposed to return till another 6 months,but PHCN suprised him,the day after there was light PHCN switch on the lite and he had written answers on the ceiling fan,all tru the exam Obi turn head turn head tire till him head Twist... cheesy grin
Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by Puresolutions: 8:17am On Jun 22, 2016
Blessograo:
nah, I'm a med student and studies is more important than any other thing. i just love to play here and read at he same time because whenyou come across something when trying to study you brain becomes more spacious and magnetic grin grin

That's Brain speakin, i love that speaking of which.You're turning Chinese o...Be caeful of those watery bamboo soups o.
How's Med studies in China...? The way China is chaing Us in discoveries each time i make research on yearly patents granted and see the tug of war bvtw Us and China cann't help but wonder...how's it rily like?
Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by abbeyology88(m): 8:28am On Jun 22, 2016
Blessograo:
Just an advice so get it from somewhere else

Bae, you don fall my hand.

U advice someone, u Not fit render d same advice.

Why u come advice den?

After I don dey happy say my problem go solve today-today.

#facedown#
Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by Blessograo(f): 8:36am On Jun 22, 2016
Blessed are those who expect disappointment for they shall never be disappointed wink
abbeyology88:

Bae, you don fall my hand.

U advice someone, u Not fit render d same advice.

Why u come advice den?

After I don dey happy say my problem go solve today-today.

#facedown#
Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by Puresolutions: 8:50am On Jun 22, 2016
Blessograo:
Blessed are those who expect disappointment for they shall never be disappointed wink

@Blesso u beta agree now..Hmph..
Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by lloydmuna2(m): 9:00am On Jun 22, 2016
Men see business, soon sperm go cost like India natural hair, haha infact what are we waiting for opportunity come but once
For your pimples and rough skins krokro and ugly skin hiaaaaa I done come again have u try the latest 100%sperm natural, not mixed with water or akamu,, 3dropz 25000,last price, come and see wonders!!!
All the Cele are now buying it what are u waiting for Jumia day Sale one drop 15000,, grin
Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by Blessograo(f): 9:04am On Jun 22, 2016
never agreeing to that, not in a million year or till ice age comes back undecided
Puresolutions:

@Blesso u beta agree now..Hmph..
Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by Puresolutions: 9:05am On Jun 22, 2016
Blessograo:
never agreeing to that, not in a million year or till ice age comes back undecided

My bad,r u dat xpensiv? r u gonna date a Chinka..chinkanaya?
Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by Blessograo(f): 9:13am On Jun 22, 2016
Really? ok let's calculate my worth together. the first of 4 kids, finished from a private primary school, a federal boarding school (school fees, monthly pocket money 20k and provision fee seperate per term) cos i was 5hrs drive away from home with no family member to visit cos everyone is busy, a graduate of polytechnic Ibadan who studied Science laboratory Technology and now here in China studying Medicine and surgery, imagine all the school fee, flight fee, pocket money plus dollar issue and i'm just 22 yr/o. So how much do you think i'm worth? grin wink undecided
Puresolutions:

My bad,r u dat xpensiv? r u gonna date a Chinka..chinkanaya?
Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by Puresolutions: 9:16am On Jun 22, 2016
Blessograo:
Really? ok let's calculate my worth together. the first of 4 kids, finished from a private primary school, a federal boarding school (school fees, monthly pocket money 20k and provision fee seperate per term) cos i was 5hrs drive away from home with no family member to visit cos everyone is busy, a graduate of polytechnic Ibadan who studied Science laboratory Technology and now here in China studying Medicine and surgery, imagine all the school fee, flight fee, pocket money plus dollar issue and i'm just 22 yr/o. So how much do you think i'm worth? grin wink undecided

@Blesso relax.I had similar experiences too.. i dnt consida all these kwalities kwalify 4 xpensive... Is it Ijanikin u skooled at?

Ibadan poly..Dat cattle ranch
Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by Blessograo(f): 9:19am On Jun 22, 2016
really, guess you can afford it then with other 3 responsibilities when i have younger brother just 1 yrs younger than me and look at what dollar is saying thank God it's better now
Puresolutions:

@Blesso relax.I had similar experiences too.. i dnt consida all these kwalities kwalify 4 xpensive... Is it Ijanikin u skooled at?

Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by Blessograo(f): 9:20am On Jun 22, 2016
i didn't go to ijanikin grin
Puresolutions:

Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by Puresolutions: 9:21am On Jun 22, 2016
Blessograo:
really, guess you can afford it then with other 3 responsibilities when i have younger brother just 1 yrs younger than me and look at what dollar is saying thank God it's better now

Lol. r u implyin dat who soever would ask u out is gonna hav to be ur siblings fada?
Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by Blessograo(f): 9:25am On Jun 22, 2016
LOL, never besides whoever wants to ask me out is free to ask, and it's my choice to pick whomever i love, love is not by money, it's by how smart, modest and responsible you are smiley
Puresolutions:

Lol. r u implyin dat who soever would ask u out is gonna hav to be ur siblings fada?
Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by Blessograo(f): 9:26am On Jun 22, 2016
besides parents should be responsible for their kids not their kid's bf or gf wink
Puresolutions:

Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by Puresolutions: 9:27am On Jun 22, 2016
Blessograo:
LOL, never besides whoever wants to ask me out is free to ask, and it's my choice to pick whomever i love, love is not by money, it's by how smart, modest and responsible you are smiley

Dam it sounds lyk ur askin me out..Won't oga Navy chase me with hs mattock
Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by Puresolutions: 9:28am On Jun 22, 2016
Blessograo:
besides parents should be responsible for their kids not their kid's bf or gf wink

@Blesso u implied the though nt me..
Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by Blessograo(f): 9:30am On Jun 22, 2016
grin grin grin are you shitting me? i'm not asking you out besides i'm on a long vacation grin grin
Puresolutions:

Dam it sounds lyk ur askin me out..Won't oga Navy chase me with hs mattock
Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by Puresolutions: 9:32am On Jun 22, 2016
Blessograo:
grin grin grin are you shitting me? i'm not asking you out besides i'm on a long vacation grin grin

Yea yea yea..ya'all start this way and very soon as convection occurs,it begins to melt all ova u..i'vv bin ard for a while trust me
Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by Blessograo(f): 9:33am On Jun 22, 2016
besides i didn't mean it that way just making a point besides my siblings will soon be out of school too so my parents should be responsible for them and also me not my bf undecided
Puresolutions:

@Blesso u implied the though nt me..
Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by Blessograo(f): 9:35am On Jun 22, 2016
Abeg i no get time for all this, wether i'll go soft or not is not my business but i just hope i don't go soft yet. i don't have time for emotional
Puresolutions:

Yea yea yea..ya'all start this way and very soon as convection occurs,it begins to melt all ova u..i'vv bin ard for a while trust me
Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by Puresolutions: 9:37am On Jun 22, 2016
Blessograo:
Abeg i no get time for all this, wether i'll go soft or not is not my business but i just hope i don't go soft yet. i don't have time for emotional

@Bless ya'all say dat but then wat happens ?..ppl fall in luv ard me easily i no dey even talk2much self..Na God save yu..I wld hav shown u
Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by Blessograo(f): 9:44am On Jun 22, 2016
yeye, i'm just saying i'm not ready
Puresolutions:

@Bless ya'all say dat but then wat happens ?..ppl fall in luv ard me easily i no dey even talk2much self..Na God save yu..I wld hav shown u
Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by goodfornothing(m): 9:47am On Jun 22, 2016
Sperm donors should increase their price. It's a wonderful Vaseline. smiley
Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by goodfornothing(m): 9:48am On Jun 22, 2016
Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by Puresolutions: 9:54am On Jun 22, 2016
Blessograo:
yeye, i'm just saying i'm not ready

@Bless it's okay just kiddin
Re: My Boyfriend's Sperm Cleared My Pimples - Woman (Photo) by Blessograo(f): 9:58am On Jun 22, 2016
you are just a troublemaker or troubletoaster or troublebaker grin
Puresolutions:

@Bless it's okay just kiddin

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Sweetyville Cosmetics: Man Masturbates In Front Of My Shop After Parking His Car / Faint Dance: Janemena Causes Traffic, Twerks On Major Road (pix,video / Man Shares Unclad Photos Of Married Woman He Slept With

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40