Stats: 3,160,311 members, 7,842,902 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 02:54 PM

Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread - Romance (44) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread (186364 Views)

Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD / Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD / Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) ... (139) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by makydebbie(f): 4:08am On Jul 01, 2016
juhan:
Im late. did you get my msg?
yes dear...i don reply you sef..you are late ooo...lets enjoy the rest of the show..
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 4:20am On Jul 01, 2016
photoshoot:

Yeah, please do kiss
❤No problem. wink
...I'll get you some names from the miss.competition.

This gentleman is contesting for Mr.Nairaland and needs a team,are any of you interested?

Onstelly ..... I know yer qualified cheesy

Maxi112 .....are you even qualified? ...❤should I even be talking to you? undecided tongue

Muva ....you representing anybody yet? Might I introduce you to Mr. photoshoot here

Slyissac .....you free

Erniesmallz ....I found you a job, lady!! wink

Estharfabian .....you free

Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Yewandequeen(f): 4:24am On Jul 01, 2016
Adesiji77:

LOL grin grin

Ishilove, if I catch you, ehn...
Hehe

Buaahahahaah ah hhahahaa. Kikiiiiiiiiiikiikkkki grin
Laugh wan tear my belle

Hehe Mr nairaland Hehe.

Ishilove that nominated you no try ooooo

Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 4:30am On Jul 01, 2016
drmikeadams:
If I have my daughter ..imma call her cheezy grin grin
... grin please don't❤
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Adesiji77: 4:49am On Jul 01, 2016
Yewandequeen:

Hehe

Buaahahahaah ah hhahahaa. Kikiiiiiiiiiikiikkkki grin
Laugh wan tear my belle

Hehe Mr nairaland Hehe.

Ishilove that nominated you no try ooooo

If laugh tear your belle, I no dey there o undecided

Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by falconey(m): 4:57am On Jul 01, 2016
[size=20pt] I nominate justdulla
www.nairaland.com/justdulla [/size]
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by ForeverYoung197(f): 5:10am On Jul 01, 2016
Op I would like to nominate justdulla. He is so cute.

www.nairaland.com/justdulla

Cc. Dygeasy tongue
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 5:13am On Jul 01, 2016
drmikeadams:
If I have my daughter ..imma call her cheezy grin grin
.....Hellloooo. I spelled the admins moniker wrong before ,it's spelled dygeasy .go modify again.❤Apologies embarassed
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 5:14am On Jul 01, 2016
ritababe:

too big, I will be like ant.
lol dnt worry i will make u bear it.
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by adewumiopeyemi(m): 5:20am On Jul 01, 2016
most of yall dudes are acting like infants ah swear..Whats the reason for all the insult and yabbing..Its not needed for God sake its just a contest,someone i meam just one person is gona win it at the end of the day. All this wrangling,backbiting,backstabbing aint needed. Lets enjoy the contest and create a healthy competition noy insulting one another and cursing. God made every man perfect so why u insinuating that someone bleached,big nose,flat head...common i used to respect some of yall on this forum,but you just lost that respect.remember is not a do or die affair.. we are all here to catch fun....everybody here has what he or she is doing.... is just for fun please guys learn hw to respect each other thanks..TEAM#adewumiopeyemi#

Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 5:21am On Jul 01, 2016
SIGH!!!! its good to be good in life, irrespective of how life could be difficult sometimes, one thing you must understand, is that you should always be known for good and not for evil. everytime and everyday of my life, i wake up and do my thing in public or private with clean mind with no fear or guilt becaus my hands are clean. "food for thought.
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 5:30am On Jul 01, 2016
its a new month already.
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 5:47am On Jul 01, 2016
ForeverYoung197:
Op I would like to nominate justdulla. He is so cute.

www.nairaland.com/justdulla

Cc. Dygeasy tongue
THEN what would you call me na
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 5:48am On Jul 01, 2016
SAINTSAMURAII:
MY granpa once called me and ask me: son is there anything that you did, that is bothering you and you are afraid to talk? and i answered him saying granpa: my hands are clean. i have no worries in life. and granpa replied me and said: you are a wise son, for only the wise can survive the storm when it comes.
samurai you no go nominate your guy
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 5:49am On Jul 01, 2016
hilaomo:
samurai you no go nominate your guy
Good morning sir, are you contesting?
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 5:55am On Jul 01, 2016
[quote author=drmikeadams post=47088225][/quote]haba mike!!!...with so much ORIGIN wen i dey see through your shirt,how you wan take compete these guys naoya point your search light here,make we carry the ghana must go.
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 5:56am On Jul 01, 2016
SAINTSAMURAII:
Good morning sir, are you contesting?
thinking about giving it a shot,think I've got a chance?
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 6:05am On Jul 01, 2016
ritababe:

like seriously?
please drop it na
rita how about you rooting for me
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 6:12am On Jul 01, 2016
hilaomo:
thinking about giving it a shot,think I've got a chance?
yeah u have a chance
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 6:14am On Jul 01, 2016
KingRex1:
Hey dear, u already know I won't contest. Aww but this is cute..Thanks hun embarassed
It's okay
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Marlvin(m): 6:14am On Jul 01, 2016
The more I look at these contestants , the more I get excited about taking a shot at it.
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 6:19am On Jul 01, 2016
SAINTSAMURAII:
yeah u have a chance
so how's it done bro?
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 6:20am On Jul 01, 2016
Marlvin:
The more I look at these contestants , the more I get excited about taking a shot at it.

point your torch here bro...
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Marlvin(m): 6:29am On Jul 01, 2016
hilaomo:
point your torch here bro...

Surely there won't be a need for a torchlight.
I've seen you.
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Arsenalholic(m): 6:30am On Jul 01, 2016
KINGinVAHALA:

Ooppss, Nah, just wanted to say HI to you via private chat. Hope that isnt a big deal and something to trouble your heart about?
Not at all man. The only thing is that it takes me like forever to reply my mails. I am always on chanced in the wee hours of the morning...
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 6:32am On Jul 01, 2016
Adesiji77:

If laugh tear your belle, I no dey there o undecided
❤°Why's she laughing
.....Let me get a look at you, cuz I wanna solve this mystery! grin
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Laveda(f): 6:35am On Jul 01, 2016
Synzu:

Oshey! Hater gringrin

Happy new month dear. smiley
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 6:50am On Jul 01, 2016
Laveda:

Happy new month dear. smiley
laveda how you doingno p if you've got a candidate already but if you don't,you could support this fellow.
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 6:54am On Jul 01, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
❤°Why's she laughing
.....Let me get a look at you, cuz I wanna solve this mystery! grin
how you doing KingCheezyPuff?Think you could join my team,JUST so we strategize on how to win this contest
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by KINGinVAHALA: 6:54am On Jul 01, 2016
Arsenalholic:
Not at all man. The only thing is that it takes me like forever to reply my mails. I am always on chanced in the wee hours of the morning...

Nice anyway, good morning bro!
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by MrDojo(m): 6:55am On Jul 01, 2016
HAPPY NEW MONTH EVERYONE

PLS JOIN #TEAMDOJO

smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley grin grin grin grin grin grin

#TEAMDOJO #TEAMDOJO #TEAMDOJO

PLEASE SUPPORT #TEAMDOJO
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 6:56am On Jul 01, 2016
hilaomo:
how you doing KingCheezyPuff?Think you could join my team,JUST so we strategize on how to win this contest
❤My man,I know nothing of patents, I can't really help you..

(1) (2) (3) ... (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) ... (139) (Reply)

Braless Lady & Her Nipples At Edo Club Joker Got Nigerians Talking / Mr Nairaland [December 2014] Contest Winner - Naijaboiy! / 10 Romantic Text Messages To Send To Your Loved One On Valentine’s Day