Stats: 3,160,446 members, 7,843,368 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 12:17 AM

A Nairalander's Pre-Wedding Photos & Wedding Pictures - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / A Nairalander's Pre-Wedding Photos & Wedding Pictures (57864 Views)

A Nairalander's Pre-wedding Photos - Queenstl / A Nairalander Pre-wedding Picture After 12 Year Relationship / A Nairalander's Pre-wedding Pix That Broke The Net. (2) (3) (4)

Re: A Nairalander's Pre-Wedding Photos & Wedding Pictures by abbeyology88(m): 1:39pm On Jul 03, 2016
*knock knock knock*

Re: A Nairalander's Pre-Wedding Photos & Wedding Pictures by skywalker001(m): 1:42pm On Jul 03, 2016
LuveU2:
And pls luv can we start with u copying and pasting my signature? as in make it yours too. Pls embarassed
Done and dusted... Anything for you babe grin
Re: A Nairalander's Pre-Wedding Photos & Wedding Pictures by adecares(f): 1:53pm On Jul 03, 2016
elegant

Re: A Nairalander's Pre-Wedding Photos & Wedding Pictures by LuveU2(f): 2:04pm On Jul 03, 2016
skywalker001:
Thanks baby oya add colour to make it catchy grin
Like this

Put "Vote Falconey for Mr Nairaland" in btw [color=red][/color]

Re: A Nairalander's Pre-Wedding Photos & Wedding Pictures by falconey(m): 2:14pm On Jul 03, 2016
skywalker001:

thank you , you are appreciated

just copy and paste this in your signature :

quote this post and copy it from the message box.

Vote magnanimity,persistency, exuberance and gregariousness VOTE FALCONEY FOR MR NAIRALAND 2016 . www.nairaland.com/falconey LETS MAKE HISTORY!!
Re: A Nairalander's Pre-Wedding Photos & Wedding Pictures by tens4real(m): 2:29pm On Jul 03, 2016
LuveU2:
Hey you were teamivvy! That's nice. I just thought if you could participate in nairaland contests after the whole thing. Will you? and do you think i have a good candidate for Mr Nairaland?
sure u do winks!!!
Re: A Nairalander's Pre-Wedding Photos & Wedding Pictures by tens4real(m): 2:34pm On Jul 03, 2016
DharmyYinks:
Oh! I saw pre-wedding initially.

Enjoy yourself jae cheesy
baba wiA u go hide
Re: A Nairalander's Pre-Wedding Photos & Wedding Pictures by queenDD(f): 2:35pm On Jul 03, 2016
Congrats op, may this union bring you so much joy IJN Amen
Re: A Nairalander's Pre-Wedding Photos & Wedding Pictures by LuveU2(f): 2:38pm On Jul 03, 2016
tens4real:
sure u do winks!!!
Yea! Thank u! cheesy Then i need your support to make Falconey Mr Nairaland come true. wink
Re: A Nairalander's Pre-Wedding Photos & Wedding Pictures by tens4real(m): 2:42pm On Jul 03, 2016
LuveU2:
Yea! Thank u! cheesy Then i need your support to make Falconey Mr Nairaland come true. wink
just mention me wen d voting start
Re: A Nairalander's Pre-Wedding Photos & Wedding Pictures by ifeomaekol(f): 3:01pm On Jul 03, 2016
Your children ll definetly have beautiful eyes. Lovely couples, wishing u a HML. And oh @wifey- I love your gown, its beautiful and simple.

Re: A Nairalander's Pre-Wedding Photos & Wedding Pictures by skywalker001(m): 3:11pm On Jul 03, 2016
falconey:

thank you , you are appreciated

just copy and paste this in your signature :

quote this post and copy it from the message box.

Vote magnanimity,persistency, exuberance and gregariousness VOTE FALCONEY FOR MR NAIRALAND 2016 . www.nairaland.com/falconey LETS MAKE HISTORY!!
Done again... Oya u sef hit d digits na mak u sef start frm there wif me grin
Re: A Nairalander's Pre-Wedding Photos & Wedding Pictures by Nobody: 3:12pm On Jul 03, 2016
Acidosis:

You're not pleased? Like they got married to make you happy?

Sadly, majority of men love to marry the "local champions", but they wouldn't mind to play along and make "exposed champions" like you side chicks.

Chai! U nailed it

Re: A Nairalander's Pre-Wedding Photos & Wedding Pictures by falconey(m): 3:18pm On Jul 03, 2016
skywalker001:
Done again... Oya u sef hit d digits na mak u sef start frm there wif me grin

I don't get it my man
Re: A Nairalander's Pre-Wedding Photos & Wedding Pictures by skywalker001(m): 3:46pm On Jul 03, 2016
falconey:

I don't get it my man
Flash d number I gave u or add up diz pin 25B4AA88
Re: A Nairalander's Pre-Wedding Photos & Wedding Pictures by Skmoda360(m): 4:35pm On Jul 03, 2016
rosy4u:
Baba God pick my call soon oo cheesy
HML to ya kiss kiss
you wan marry wen i never ready, u wan run leave me abi Diaris God oo.
Re: A Nairalander's Pre-Wedding Photos & Wedding Pictures by skywalker001(m): 6:12pm On Jul 03, 2016
LuveU2:
Thanks baby oya add colour to make it catchy grin
Like this

Put "Vote Falconey for Mr Nairaland" in btw [color=red][/color]

Done babe... Oya where are we gonna start now
Wat if u hit d digits now ?
Re: A Nairalander's Pre-Wedding Photos & Wedding Pictures by Prettiepearlz(f): 11:22am On Jul 04, 2016
ireneony:
church spec..
Yet she is pregnant undecided..

God please help this generation.
What's your own with her if she is pregnant? Learn to mind your damn business for crying out loud. Must you do everything to bring down the couple. If you never marry when your time come you can go and buy the most expensive and stylish gown in the world, it's your life and your business and we don't give a damn. Leave them alone! Psst

Re: A Nairalander's Pre-Wedding Photos & Wedding Pictures by DharmyYinks: 7:02pm On Jul 04, 2016
tens4real:
baba wiA u go hide
I'm where God put me ooo

Long time bro!
Re: A Nairalander's Pre-Wedding Photos & Wedding Pictures by tens4real(m): 7:17pm On Jul 04, 2016
DharmyYinks:
I'm where God put me ooo

Long time bro!
how ur ministry Nah...
Re: A Nairalander's Pre-Wedding Photos & Wedding Pictures by stubbornman(m): 10:59am On Jul 08, 2016
ireneony:
Hmmm..
Which kind wedding gown ur wife wear...

I'm not pleased.

Sometimes i get this feeling that most nairaland guys are local champions.

Modified:
This is my opinion!
I'm not here to kiss people's @ss.

Lubbbish!
awwwww... such a silly comment from you.... I know you didn't mean that

See What This Woman Said About Ladies Who Give Mouth Action / Unilag Student Gets Bouquet Of Dollars From Her Crush (video) / Girlfriend Raises The Bar As She Flaunts The Gifts She Got For Her Boyfriend