Stats: 3,151,128 members, 7,811,183 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 05:32 AM

7 Places Nigerian Single Ladies Visit When Searching For Husbands - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 7 Places Nigerian Single Ladies Visit When Searching For Husbands (58086 Views)

Top 5 Places Nigerian Ladies Invite Guys To On A Date / Is It Good For Husbands To Reject Food When Angry? / 8 Awkward Places Nigerian Ladies Snap Profile Picture (2) (3) (4)

Re: 7 Places Nigerian Single Ladies Visit When Searching For Husbands by Getbehindme200(m): 10:11am On Jul 06, 2016
Burial ceremony, some even took selfie with the corpse and post on social media
Re: 7 Places Nigerian Single Ladies Visit When Searching For Husbands by Nobody: 10:15am On Jul 06, 2016
Re: 7 Places Nigerian Single Ladies Visit When Searching For Husbands by DanceVille: 10:17am On Jul 06, 2016
tosyne2much:
Tosyne is doing just fine...how are you too?
I hope say no be husband you sef find come here? grin

Oga Danceville I throway salute oooo cool
Thanks boss.
Re: 7 Places Nigerian Single Ladies Visit When Searching For Husbands by Chicent(m): 10:20am On Jul 06, 2016
U no put cinema and under bridge. Lols
Re: 7 Places Nigerian Single Ladies Visit When Searching For Husbands by oviejnr(m): 10:23am On Jul 06, 2016
markets; if u want to know come to akwa ibom ;Dmarkets; if u want to know come to akwa ibom
Re: 7 Places Nigerian Single Ladies Visit When Searching For Husbands by goingape: 10:35am On Jul 06, 2016
Seun:
Is Oprah Winfrey not respected by society? Is Genevieve Nnaji not respected and idolized?
tell me! who respected Genevieve in our societyundecided

go to her Twitter handle and see alot of INSULT.

is it not the same Genevieve who sleep with men up and DOWN and ya is talking about respect undecided

I guess you mean she is respected by irresponsible men in our society.

as for Oprah Winfrey, is she a Nigeria WOMAN? undecided

come to think of it! who is EVEN respecting the poor? have a huge money and you will be respected in the society.
Re: 7 Places Nigerian Single Ladies Visit When Searching For Husbands by TheAlchemist: 10:55am On Jul 06, 2016
Op forgot to add "CAR WASH"... when you see a lady religiously going to the car wash every weekend and even on rainy days, know she is on the look out for Mr. Right!
Re: 7 Places Nigerian Single Ladies Visit When Searching For Husbands by VaginaTerrorist(m): 11:25am On Jul 06, 2016
goingape:
see this mumu undecided

if them come PROPOSE to you,no be you go open your same godforsaken mouth dey talk say she be cheap girl!
and you dont do cheap GIRL.

imagine me proposing to one irresponsible EEDIOT who called himself vaginaterrorist undecided

mind you NAIJA WOMEN, I don't really like you set of species because ya irritate me a lot.
Nymph like you that just cant eyes off dick.
Well, I can take kia of more than 50 of your specie.
But I dont deal with left over like you.
So get the fork outta here & deal with your broken heart. Slutty B!tch. Siucidebomba.

Re: 7 Places Nigerian Single Ladies Visit When Searching For Husbands by evergreen200088(m): 11:40am On Jul 06, 2016
Hello am Emmy by name, Any woman who need a guy for sex should call my number 08139602946 one things I know about myself I will Bleep you hard Till you are satisfy..My dick is 6'1 hope to hear from those ladies who love sex so much... Have a wonderful time... Less I forget I base in lagos..around satelite, festac area.
Re: 7 Places Nigerian Single Ladies Visit When Searching For Husbands by Countrygirl(f): 11:40am On Jul 06, 2016
tosyne2much:
Tosyne is doing just fine...how are you too?
I hope say no be husband you sef find come here? grin

Oga Danceville I throway salute oooo cool
Lol....if there are husbands here, then am at the right place. abi danceville
Re: 7 Places Nigerian Single Ladies Visit When Searching For Husbands by allytinted: 11:42am On Jul 06, 2016
Vendoor:
Nigeria guys sef --- Cant even stay a second without gossiping ladies tongue
Nigeria girls sef.....if we dont gossip you ladies, who will?
Re: 7 Places Nigerian Single Ladies Visit When Searching For Husbands by Chrisrare: 12:22pm On Jul 06, 2016
Seun:
Is Oprah Winfrey not respected by society? Is Genevieve Nnaji not respected and idolized?
Boss d genevieve and linda u guys r mentioning, do u think they r happy dat they r not married? They r not married due to circumstances, not because thats what they want.
Re: 7 Places Nigerian Single Ladies Visit When Searching For Husbands by goingape1: 12:32pm On Jul 06, 2016
VaginaTerrorist:

Nymph like you that just cant eyes off dick.
Well, I can take kia of more than 50 of your specie.
But I dont deal with left over like you.
So get the fork outta here & deal with your broken heart. Slutty B!tch. Siucidebomba.
you can't even READ.
Re: 7 Places Nigerian Single Ladies Visit When Searching For Husbands by VaginaTerrorist(m): 12:51pm On Jul 06, 2016
goingape1:
I am senile & can't even READ. I am also deranged and about to piss on myself. Yes sir I will do it. My bumbum is full of shit. Yes sir you are right. I want you to fork me well like that pls sir.

I dont do animals most especially the Ape. So

Re: 7 Places Nigerian Single Ladies Visit When Searching For Husbands by tosyne2much(m): 2:36pm On Jul 06, 2016
Countrygirl:
Sure now... WE, husband materials, plenty for here grin
Re: 7 Places Nigerian Single Ladies Visit When Searching For Husbands by DanceVille: 2:38pm On Jul 06, 2016
Countrygirl:
Yes dear.

They're so many that I can't even start to mention.
Re: 7 Places Nigerian Single Ladies Visit When Searching For Husbands by JhyMedex: 3:01pm On Jul 06, 2016
Tolexander:
What about visiting "Babalawo" (Herbalist) to collect spiritual kajal, mascara, shadow, pencil and powder for eyes and facial application to attract men?
LMAO.. Bro na u o...
See wetin 2much nollywood dey cause...

It's wondrous Hw much nollywood actually shape our psyches...
Pls do ur kids a big one... DNT LET DEM WITH NOLLYWOOD... HAHAHA
Re: 7 Places Nigerian Single Ladies Visit When Searching For Husbands by Countrygirl(f): 3:06pm On Jul 06, 2016
tosyne2much:
Sure now... WE, husband materials, plenty for here grin
lol....Okay o....not dis year sha
Re: 7 Places Nigerian Single Ladies Visit When Searching For Husbands by Countrygirl(f): 3:13pm On Jul 06, 2016
DanceVille:
Yes dear.

DanceVille:
Yes dear.
Okay....how is campaign going
Re: 7 Places Nigerian Single Ladies Visit When Searching For Husbands by DanceVille: 3:28pm On Jul 06, 2016
Countrygirl:
Okay....how is campaign going
Going good and well dear.

Sure Fynestboi is also working extremely hard.
Re: 7 Places Nigerian Single Ladies Visit When Searching For Husbands by Countrygirl(f): 3:30pm On Jul 06, 2016
DanceVille:
Going good and well dear.

Sure Fynestboi is also working extremely hard.
I wish your team luck
Re: 7 Places Nigerian Single Ladies Visit When Searching For Husbands by DanceVille: 3:32pm On Jul 06, 2016
Countrygirl:
I wish your team luck
Thanks dear.....
Re: 7 Places Nigerian Single Ladies Visit When Searching For Husbands by Ekii(f): 6:02pm On Jul 06, 2016
Lol... Ehen, na only church I dey go since. Op, thank you for the suggestions. Make I go baff come go shopping mall cheesy grin
Re: 7 Places Nigerian Single Ladies Visit When Searching For Husbands by edelweiss(f): 12:48am On Jul 07, 2016
[quote author=DanceVille post=47234837][/quote] And where do men go when they seek their wives please?

8 Places Guys Will Get Positive Feedback From Single Ladies When They Woo Them / Rivers Man Dies After Sex Romp, Lover Flees / 10 Reasons Most Ladies With Average Physical Beauty Are Better

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28