Stats: 3,152,759 members, 7,817,094 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:11 AM

JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration - Education (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration (91595 Views)

JAMB Opens Portal For Reprinting 2017 UTME Exam Slip – Confirm Yours Here / JAMB Withdraws 2016 Admission List Forwarded To Universities For Consideration. / Jambites Drop Your Reg Number Amd Lets Check Where U Have Been Posted To. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (26) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by Certifiedbillio(m): 3:32pm On Jul 11, 2016
petux:

check for me bro
66413201IC
it says can not find table

Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by carolope(f): 3:32pm On Jul 11, 2016
petux:

check for me bro
66413201IC

Inconclusive. Error.
Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by MeriKim: 3:34pm On Jul 11, 2016
carolope:

Keyna, you have not been posted yet!!!
pls abeg make person help me check for my little
bro. 65591990HD.thanks
Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by Nobody: 3:34pm On Jul 11, 2016
Hertheywarlay:
help me to check it 66144944AI
You haven't been posted yet.

Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by druxy(m): 3:35pm On Jul 11, 2016
Ayindesegun10:
Bro, also an OAU aspirant but they never post me o
eehen wetin be ya score
Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by carolope(f): 3:35pm On Jul 11, 2016
Hertheywarlay:
help me to check it 66144944AI

66144944AI
Atanda, not been posted yet!!!
Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by potolistic(m): 3:36pm On Jul 11, 2016
Checked with jamb reg number :not yet posted
Checked with direct entry reg number :cannot find table 1.

Baba u must pick my call 2day

Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by carolope(f): 3:37pm On Jul 11, 2016
ak33n:
pls help me check mine 66275011DI

Emmanuel, not posted yet!!!
Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by MeriKim: 3:38pm On Jul 11, 2016
Bamidelefundz:

You haven't been posted yet.
bro. 65591990HD.thanks
Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by zyzx1(m): 3:38pm On Jul 11, 2016
please help me check where I'm posted to reg numba 66492789JG
Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by Nobody: 3:39pm On Jul 11, 2016
[quote author=Ayindesegun10 post=47433568] Congrats,what's your score and have you seen any posted MBBS?[/quote
Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by kennynelcon(m): 3:39pm On Jul 11, 2016
MeriKim:
abeg make person help me check for my little bro. 65591990HD.thanks
not yet
Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by carolope(f): 3:39pm On Jul 11, 2016
iyamchee:
65101291AB

Osborn, Not been posted yet!!!
Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by SirdimayG(m): 3:40pm On Jul 11, 2016
Hybrid01:

I have not been posted also o. biochemistry 213

Guy whatsapp me to talk beta 09037093849
Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by zyzx1(m): 3:41pm On Jul 11, 2016
carolope:

Emmanuel, not posted yet!!!
pls help me check 66492789JG
Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by akinola107(m): 3:41pm On Jul 11, 2016
Crystalclara:
Please who else got this reply?
I get same
Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by furthest(m): 3:41pm On Jul 11, 2016
Francis95:
congrats, which course? Nd ur jamb score?
political science 255
Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by missfrancess(f): 3:42pm On Jul 11, 2016
furthest:
Just checked mine...I was posted to uniben for admission consideration
how many did u score in jamb
Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by carolope(f): 3:43pm On Jul 11, 2016
zyzx1:
please help me check where I'm posted to reg numba 66492789JG

Michael, not yet.
Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by zyzx1(m): 3:44pm On Jul 11, 2016
kennynelcon:
not yet
pls help me check mine 66492788JG
Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by OSESUNATE(m): 3:44pm On Jul 11, 2016
olive282:
I was posted to unn...pharmacy
WHAT WAS YOUR JAMB SCORE PLEASE
Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by Certifiedbillio(m): 3:45pm On Jul 11, 2016
link2ok:

Pls have yu checked it
it's says no table found
Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by Ayindesegun10(m): 3:45pm On Jul 11, 2016
Bamidelefundz:

Lol. My score? It's way beyond vying for chemistry, on a normal day I should be vying for pharmacy. I just want to have bsc.
Alright sir. Have you seen anyone posted for MBBS in OAU ?
Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by SirdimayG(m): 3:46pm On Jul 11, 2016
To my view majority have not been posted....

Hit like if you agreee

Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by carolope(f): 3:46pm On Jul 11, 2016
zyzx1:

pls help me check mine 66492788JG

No table 1. Error.
Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by Nobody: 3:46pm On Jul 11, 2016
MeriKim:
bro. 65591990HD.thanks
Your bro hasn't been posted yet.
Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by zyzx1(m): 3:46pm On Jul 11, 2016
carolope:

Michael, not yet.
what was on the website when you checked mine
Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by Nobody: 3:47pm On Jul 11, 2016
Ayindesegun10:
Alright sir. Have you seen anyone posted for MBBS in OAU ?

Nope
Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by garlicrey(m): 3:50pm On Jul 11, 2016
Akjr:
I was posted to University of Oxford in abroad. But the said they will email me whr to go for my screening test here in 9ja.. Thou i scored 371 in jamb.. Who wants to check his/her own
#dead joke dude.... Try another one undecided undecided undecided
Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by Nobody: 3:51pm On Jul 11, 2016
Help! Help!! Help!!! The link has been showing me blank page when I tried opening it. what could be the issue? Does anyone have similar experience?

Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by paulbets: 3:52pm On Jul 11, 2016
Bamidelefundz:

Lol. My score? It's way beyond vying for chemistry, on a normal day I should be vying for pharmacy. I just want to have bsc.
Which score do you think is way beyond chemistry? You sound proud. Cut it out

Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by Ayindesegun10(m): 3:53pm On Jul 11, 2016
druxy:
eehen wetin be ya score

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (26) (Reply)

Faith Academy: Secondary School Campus By Bishop David Oyedepo / For those with 3rd class degree take these steps!!!! / Happie Boys 'Clubbing And Drinking' In Cyprus

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18