Stats: 3,155,393 members, 7,826,518 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 03:27 PM

Ladies, Share Your Experience With A Misogynist (woman Hater) - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies, Share Your Experience With A Misogynist (woman Hater) (5389 Views)

12 Ways To Identify A MISOGYNIST (a Must Read For All Ladies) / L / How Do I Become A Misogynist? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ladies, Share Your Experience With A Misogynist (woman Hater) by DateMynd44(m): 2:43am On Sep 22, 2016
George22016:
my last ex turned me to a misogynist. she was never faithful and never stuck with me.even when she was as black as anything. anyway I like the way I bullshit girls and maybe I'll give love another chance when I have traveled out of Nigeria.am soo done with Nigerian bitches.going for the white chicks olorun
goingape goingape1 and misogynist2014 were all right.
NAIJA girls are so worthless
Re: Ladies, Share Your Experience With A Misogynist (woman Hater) by goingape: 7:28am On Sep 22, 2016
DateMynd44:
goingape goingape1 and misogynist2014 were all right.
NAIJA girls are so worthless
infact I have given up on naija girls!

this days I don't see them as human, I rather love Togo, Cameron, Sudan or even Benin republic. these country women are the nicest people or women, so free of interaction and good gesture than our die hare naija female apes.

I pity people who fall in love with these days! there are all heart eaters.

I Can't Stop Cheating. / South African Lady Shares Bedroom Photos With Her White Lover Touching Her Chest / My Look Is Seriously Affecting Me

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11