Stats: 3,158,001 members, 7,835,377 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 09:26 AM

Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) (52825 Views)

Gbajabiamila Buys Car For AbdulSalam Idowu, A Physically Challenged Lawyer / Lagos Lawmakers Honour Abdulsalam Kamaldeen Idowu, Former Beggar Turned Lawyer / Soldier Murtala Danjuma Abdulsalam's Birthday Celebrated By Communities (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by abioyeolaide(m): 3:37pm On Aug 14, 2016
#lifedrama
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by kinstinct(m): 3:54pm On Aug 14, 2016
When are we letting go of this APC/ PDP mentality?
'A commissioner' is enough to say this story.

Grow up folks!
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by Sirwallace(m): 4:03pm On Aug 14, 2016
The post would have made sense to me if the OP is sensible enough to remove the APC before the commissioner.

The political party of the politician is none of our business after the election. I don't understand why Nigerians fail to grow in this regard.

And who praise or worship a man for doing what they are elected or appointed for. Does anyone praise you for working your ass down here on nairaland?
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by Ninilowo(m): 4:20pm On Aug 14, 2016
MadCow1:
What has this shiit got to do with the dividends of democracy? angry
I wonder oooo
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by aalex1: 4:21pm On Aug 14, 2016
obiremy:
Read more. http://www.trezzyblog.com/2016/08/leadership-by-example-commissioner-and.html
so dis is dividends of democracy abi....who clearing of cemetery epp?
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by BABANGBALI: 4:23pm On Aug 14, 2016
They went to prepare their final home
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by Nobody: 4:25pm On Aug 14, 2016
Ariel20:
Nonsense!

. Hi dear cheesy
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by ajepako(f): 4:29pm On Aug 14, 2016
Bigcake:
All i can see is a man who has gone to bury his charms in the cemetry.

Na you bad pass..... grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by Nobody: 4:29pm On Aug 14, 2016
Jezyfreezman:
. Hi dear cheesy

Hi!
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by Nobody: 4:38pm On Aug 14, 2016
Motherfucker2:
Is that a cemetery ?? No tombstone, no grave marking ??
Nigeria

u dey mind them!!! ....he probably have forgotten where he buried his own share of stolen funds as weeds have grown all over thereby making it difficult to locate hence he decided to hire someone zombies to help out in clearing the bush
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by Nobody: 4:42pm On Aug 14, 2016
Ariel20:

Hi!
i'm rotimi....... U on whatsapp?
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by Nobody: 4:42pm On Aug 14, 2016
pyyxxaro:
Our Pastor is preaching now

After the message, I would comment tongue

Up Gunners tongue
I'm a gunner till 6 feets grin

Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by Somatic(m): 4:48pm On Aug 14, 2016
Whats the job function of the commissioner for environment or urban planning that the commissioner of water resources has to do his job for him? Let him connect the whole of Kogi state to clean potable water then we shall clap for him rather than using style to look for where he buried his juju.
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by agbonkamen(f): 4:51pm On Aug 14, 2016
kilmix:

Is building, clearing and fumigating Cemeteries a pivotal duty in the political terrain of Kogi state?

Cause anytime I pass through Kogi to Abj na so so grave I dey see....

i tire oo cos their grave yard wide pass the living yard
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by zicoraads: 4:54pm On Aug 14, 2016
Motherfucker2:
Is that a cemetery ??
No tombstone, no grave marking ??

Nigeria
It's the north. Muslims don't tombstone or grave mark!
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by misscall247: 4:55pm On Aug 14, 2016
orieoda:
Political Stunt cheesy....but kudos to him notwithstanding tongue
bliv u me,one of his relatives maybe critical ill now......selfish leaders
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by jojosweet(f): 5:13pm On Aug 14, 2016
JamieRocks:
If only they'll continue the good deeds, then the better for the society
what is good about this deed?
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by izyc88(m): 5:17pm On Aug 14, 2016
KAYD007:
Kogi state? Every house there get at least one or two Graves for their frontage...there wells must be filled with liquid from their deads..
something dey worry your head
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by tim1256(m): 5:21pm On Aug 14, 2016
DarryOsh:
I tire o
I have said it over and over, Nairaland has become Thrashland.
Admin, ban me if the truth hurts you
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by gloryman91: 5:22pm On Aug 14, 2016
Man final resting place,keep it up and fear Allah.
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by Bigcake: 5:44pm On Aug 14, 2016
tosin139044:
[i][/i]your mind is too dirty
My guy it seems you dont know Nigerian politicians too well. However, I dont have a dirty mind.
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by Iceberg3: 5:56pm On Aug 14, 2016
sarrki:
Pls let's bring topic that will Shape the life of our society and make our politician more accountable

You want me to praise him for doing this ?

its such a horrible situation,someone working out at a cemetary with crude implements,and a supposed civilised citizen is chanting his praise,how backward!!!
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by Iceberg3: 5:59pm On Aug 14, 2016
yinchar:
May God forgive you
may He forgive u for ur backwardness and medieval disposition.
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by Iceberg3: 6:10pm On Aug 14, 2016
pyyxxaro:
Up Gunners tongue
up gunners ya left nyansh! Lollss make una nø sell wenga
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by holuwasheyiWGP(m): 6:32pm On Aug 14, 2016
pyyxxaro:
Up Gunners tongue
You guys lost na
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by Daplux4: 6:37pm On Aug 14, 2016
MadCow1:
What has this shiit got to do with the dividends of democracy? angry

That's the kind of democratic dividend APC bring
Jokes every where
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by Pascal181: 6:46pm On Aug 14, 2016
rubbidh. of all places na cemetary he wnt to show leadership by example.
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by OYAY(m): 6:47pm On Aug 14, 2016
Clearing CEMETRY Okay ooooooo .....
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by Daplux4: 6:54pm On Aug 14, 2016
jojosweet:
what is good about this deed?

They are ashamed of this government because they all think this government will be better than the previous one, so they are just looking for a little thing to credit them.
Bunch of failure's and their blind supporter's
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by Mazeed(m): 8:47pm On Aug 14, 2016
That's a very good thing to do he should keep it up
Re: Ozigi Abdulsalam Deedat At Cemetry In Kogi State (photos) by SafeAlhaji(m): 8:57pm On Aug 14, 2016
sarrki:
Pls let's bring topic that will Shape the life of our society and make our politician more accountable

You want me to praise him for doing this ?
Nobody force you abeg

Governor Sanwo-Olu Buying Roasted Plantain (Pictures) / Peter Obi Mobbed At NBA Conference (Video) / Dasuki Lists Ex-governors, PDP Chiefs In $2b Deals

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23