Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,181 members, 7,818,573 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:03 PM

Researchers Searching For Volunteers To Infect With Zika Virus - Photo - Health (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Researchers Searching For Volunteers To Infect With Zika Virus - Photo (17629 Views)

Russia Accuses Bill Gates Of Engineering The Zika Virus As A ‘Bioweapon’ / Zika Virus Infection Reported In USA / Rockefeller Foundation Holds A 1947 Patent For Zika Virus (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Researchers Searching For Volunteers To Infect With Zika Virus - Photo by Emac(m): 1:35pm On Aug 19, 2016
I can't Stand this unemployment issue .. Christmas is coming and I am the first born child ..so much responsibility. .

Pls pls pls pls
What are the requirements

I want to volunteer, I have a Bsc and Msc. .
Am interested. . How much pl

1 Like

Re: Researchers Searching For Volunteers To Infect With Zika Virus - Photo by iamdynamite(m): 1:35pm On Aug 19, 2016
if it comes with a price, i know some people from a particular region that wouldnt mine been infected,even if na h i v.,so far money is involved. grin
Re: Researchers Searching For Volunteers To Infect With Zika Virus - Photo by Nellybank(m): 1:36pm On Aug 19, 2016
Dont they (Researcher) have kids?

2 Likes

Re: Researchers Searching For Volunteers To Infect With Zika Virus - Photo by EVENTSPRO: 1:37pm On Aug 19, 2016
How do I contact them??
Re: Researchers Searching For Volunteers To Infect With Zika Virus - Photo by Nobody: 1:37pm On Aug 19, 2016
Mad people
Re: Researchers Searching For Volunteers To Infect With Zika Virus - Photo by Nobody: 1:37pm On Aug 19, 2016
cheesy Hilarious comments.

Brazilians should volunteer, after all the virus affects them more.

1 Like

Re: Researchers Searching For Volunteers To Infect With Zika Virus - Photo by NairaMaster1(m): 1:38pm On Aug 19, 2016