Stats: 3,150,751 members, 7,809,872 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:25 PM

Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS (77383 Views)

President Buhari Angry About His Son's Accident, Blames Security Aides / Ofiafuluagu Mbaka, Steve Eboh Visit Nnamdi Kanu At His Residence (Pics) / Tinubu Visited By John Bray, US Consular General At His Lagos Residence (pics) (2) (3) (4)

Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by ChangeIsCostant: 5:37pm On Aug 22, 2016
Pictured is the Grand Commander of the Federal Republic of Nigeria (GCFR) -president Muhammadu Buhari stepping out of his residence to his office at the presidential villa earlier this morning. The number one citizen was accompanied by his security aides including his Aide de Camp (ADC) Col. Muhammed Lawal Abubakar.

Source; http://www.nationalhelm.net/2016/08/see-how-president-buhari-was-guarded-by.html

15 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by PrettyCrystal: 5:40pm On Aug 22, 2016
dat one dey..#clueless

203 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by modsfucker: 5:40pm On Aug 22, 2016
Okay

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by dainformant(m): 5:41pm On Aug 22, 2016
dis man has let many people down....rise up and do something

157 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by LORDOFAFONJAS: 5:42pm On Aug 22, 2016
dainformant:
dis man has let many people down....rise up and do something
how the dulladinho wan take rise up, he has been chained in the dullardd world. He can never be wise.

hahahahahahaha there is hunger in the land, if they had posted this pics when baba just entered aso rock, some would come and make comments like, oh! baba is a soldier, ha! God bless pmb, the chosen one, but today you see comments like, baba wake up, baba is failing us, baba should sit up, baba should arise hahahahahahah

#the poster above

301 Likes 22 Shares

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by Abra4real(m): 5:43pm On Aug 22, 2016
How does this change the price of petrol? Rubbish. Nonsense and ingredients.

111 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by dnawah(m): 5:44pm On Aug 22, 2016
So porous,make them go learn 4rm fbi

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by simpleseyi: 5:47pm On Aug 22, 2016
Things are very hard in the country. Salaries are exhausted before the middle of the month. People are hungry and angry. The situation is pathetic. There is poverty in the land. When we had plenty, we forgot to save for the rainy days by diversifying our economy, now we are really suffering. But, I know that hard decisions will be taken by the current government, the masses will complain more bitterly, but in no distance future, between now and the end of 2017, Nigeria will rise again. We shall see the results of today's actions. There is light at the end of the tunnel.

77 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by TedBaker(m): 5:55pm On Aug 22, 2016
Buhari.

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by RealJaneDoe: 6:11pm On Aug 22, 2016

114 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by Ask4Info: 6:12pm On Aug 22, 2016
99% of times i click at topics on the homepage of nairaland, i can't help but get amazed at the Age and Mental Stability of the Moderators of this forum.

How on Earth are 2 body guards walking beside the Number One Citizen of a country and His ADC walking behind become news worthy?

372 Likes 27 Shares

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by Sweetcollins: 6:12pm On Aug 22, 2016
Uneasy lies the head that wears the crown!
When l heard father Mbaka's prophetic endorsement for this old but gallant grandy about his dream and aspiration to fight corruption to the core, l have no doubt but to be prayerful and patient with him. Believe me the future is bright cos good things don't come easy especially when there are too many *ill-fated* detractors

27 Likes 1 Share

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by damola311: 6:12pm On Aug 22, 2016
So? is he the first to be guarded? How is this news?

27 Likes

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by wenebunwo(m): 6:12pm On Aug 22, 2016
ah hail baba oh

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by madgoat(m): 6:12pm On Aug 22, 2016
One day i will be like buhari

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by Landloard01(m): 6:13pm On Aug 22, 2016
metalDETECTED:
grin cheesy A Dog is security itself ... needs no extras grin cheesy

34 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by KingOfAmebo(m): 6:13pm On Aug 22, 2016
Please can someone tell me how this is news? The mod that pushed this to front-page deserve frog jump.

What has Nairaland now turn into? There are so many relevant post on every section yet it's this trash of a news that made front-page. Smh.

If the mod is a youth then no wonder we find ourselves in a glorious mess in this country.

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by metalDETECTED(m): 6:14pm On Aug 22, 2016
grin cheesy A Dog is security itself ... needs no extras grin cheesy

17 Likes

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by Nobody: 6:14pm On Aug 22, 2016
...How will this bought the smoke fish and pepper I want to used and drink the GARRI this morning? undecided

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by DrayZee: 6:14pm On Aug 22, 2016
So.... What's the essence of this in frontpage nah?

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by LORDOFAFONJAS: 6:14pm On Aug 22, 2016
madgoat:
One day i will be like buhari
angry so you would lead us to recession, you must be high sad

41 Likes 1 Share

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by Nobody: 6:16pm On Aug 22, 2016
Show us images of our president using the restroom.

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by Slimflame(m): 6:16pm On Aug 22, 2016
Baba go slow no body dey see o...everybody is hungry and angry too wit dia face down on dia beds...they only want to see food on their tables nd d economy to rise up....

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by aminho(m): 6:16pm On Aug 22, 2016
We call it the lose triangle formation it only applies if he is in a non hostile environment while diamond formation if he is in environment that looks hostile

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by CoolFreeday(m): 6:17pm On Aug 22, 2016
that's my President, God bless you. #Til 2023 By God's grace

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by coolfredo(m): 6:18pm On Aug 22, 2016
Abra4real:
How does this change the price of petrol? Rubbish. Nonsense and ingredients.
U are talking of petrol? Bros abeg no let rice vex for U oooo

30 Likes 1 Share

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by coolfredo(m): 6:19pm On Aug 22, 2016
coolfredo:
U are talking of petrol? Bros abeg no let rice vex for U oooo

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by wowmenow: 6:19pm On Aug 22, 2016
Buhari please tell the police to shoot oby and those bringbackourgirls protesters outside.

I am happy whenever buhari deal with those that vote for him

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by gafadove(m): 6:20pm On Aug 22, 2016
embarassed embarassed
Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by omobritiko: 6:20pm On Aug 22, 2016
Power hungry fulani man...

Re: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by Nobody: 6:20pm On Aug 22, 2016
Today is really a slow Newsday for the zombies, this is just another fodder to keep them firing.yawns

15 Likes 1 Share

What Is PMB Telling This Man Just Before Jetting Off To London (photo) / Lagosians Query Ambode For This Manhood-Styled Sculpture Under Ikeja Bridge / Court Nullifies Adeleke’s Nomination For Osun Guber Polls Over Cert Forgery

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20