Stats: 3,165,340 members, 7,860,866 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 05:36 PM

#EdoDecide#:Labour Party Campaigns For PDP Candidate Pastor Ize-Iyamu(pic) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / #EdoDecide#:Labour Party Campaigns For PDP Candidate Pastor Ize-Iyamu(pic) (1361 Views)

Pastor Ize-Iyamu Embraces Oshiomhole, Have They Reconciled? (Photos) / Pastor Ize-iyamu During Thanksgiving Service Today (Photos) / What Is Now The Fate Of Pastor Ize-iyamu? (2) (3) (4)

#EdoDecide#:Labour Party Campaigns For PDP Candidate Pastor Ize-Iyamu(pic) by stephenduru: 4:46pm On Sep 09, 2016
Labour party declares support for Edo PDP gubernatorial candidate pastor Osagie Ize-Iyamu.

THE GAME IS GETTING MORE INTERESTING
EDO IS FOR PDP
PDP IS FOR EDO

Credit: Lare Olayinka

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2016/09/labour-party-campaigns-for-pdp.html

Re: #EdoDecide#:Labour Party Campaigns For PDP Candidate Pastor Ize-Iyamu(pic) by BeeBeeOoh(m): 4:47pm On Sep 09, 2016
What still baffles me till today is what Buhari went to Edo state to do. Did he tell Edolites how Obaseki will better their lives, how he will create employment for Edolites, how he will not leave any of his campaign promises on turn or how he make Edo state investor's hub??

Please What Did He Really Tell Edolites??

Ayam just at some people grin cheesy

Re: #EdoDecide#:Labour Party Campaigns For PDP Candidate Pastor Ize-Iyamu(pic) by Young03(m): 4:51pm On Sep 09, 2016
Confuse ga adima
this one wey I de happy say I no go open shop tomorrow
use tomorrow, arrange this babe na I'm inec com postpone our election
odi egwu
Re: #EdoDecide#:Labour Party Campaigns For PDP Candidate Pastor Ize-Iyamu(pic) by ourema(f): 4:55pm On Sep 09, 2016
Labor Party has always been a small PDP so I can say that it is not new. How ever I fee PDP may win. Am not from Edo though

Re: #EdoDecide#:Labour Party Campaigns For PDP Candidate Pastor Ize-Iyamu(pic) by Nobody: 5:02pm On Sep 09, 2016
BeeBeeOoh:
What still baffles me till today is what Buhari went to Edo state to do. Did he tell Edolites how Obaseki will better their lives, how he will create employment for Edolites, how he will not leave any of his campaign promises on turn or how he make Edo state investor's hub??

a vote for obaseki is a vote for buhari and all he's being exhibiting in power.... if buhari can deny all his campaign promises why wont obaseki follow suit

Ayam just at some people grin cheesy
Avote for
Re: #EdoDecide#:Labour Party Campaigns For PDP Candidate Pastor Ize-Iyamu(pic) by Bethelwealthy(m): 5:03pm On Sep 09, 2016
ourema:
Labor Party has always been a small PDP so I can say that it is not new. How ever I fee PDP may win. Am not from Edo though

The same "small PDP" that brought OLOSHIMOLE into power undecided
Gerrarahere.............

Re: #EdoDecide#:Labour Party Campaigns For PDP Candidate Pastor Ize-Iyamu(pic) by Khd95(m): 5:13pm On Sep 09, 2016
Shioooor. The only election iam looking up to tommorow is mourinho vs guadiolagrin
man u is pdp,mancity is apc.
How many likes for man u and share for mancity
Re: #EdoDecide#:Labour Party Campaigns For PDP Candidate Pastor Ize-Iyamu(pic) by Montaque(m): 5:25pm On Sep 09, 2016
APC will think the postponement will turn to their favour, but this will further reduce the little support they ve.

Re: #EdoDecide#:Labour Party Campaigns For PDP Candidate Pastor Ize-Iyamu(pic) by TheDEVlLHimseIf: 5:40pm On Sep 09, 2016
Khd95:
Shioooor.
The only election iam looking up to tommorow is mourinho vs guadiolagrin

man u is pdp,mancity is apc.

How many likes for man u and share for mancity
no let me curse you for comparing my beloved mancity with a useless party grin

Re: #EdoDecide#:Labour Party Campaigns For PDP Candidate Pastor Ize-Iyamu(pic) by slyxavi(m): 5:46pm On Sep 09, 2016
ourema:

Re: #EdoDecide#:Labour Party Campaigns For PDP Candidate Pastor Ize-Iyamu(pic) by Franchise21(m): 5:48pm On Sep 09, 2016
Was Airelogbe ever gonna win

I guess they have eventually seen the light grin
Re: #EdoDecide#:Labour Party Campaigns For PDP Candidate Pastor Ize-Iyamu(pic) by everozone: 6:18pm On Sep 09, 2016
They have guaged d voters mood and political atmosphere and then came to d conclusion that PDP will carry d day thereby throwing their weight behind the party.In case you don't know Edolites have resolved to handover d Osadebe House to PDP 4 better.

Re: #EdoDecide#:Labour Party Campaigns For PDP Candidate Pastor Ize-Iyamu(pic) by ourema(f): 9:14pm On Sep 09, 2016
[quote author=slyxavi post=49215817][/quote]

Same here dear

Photos : Metuh, Abaribe, Dogara, At Emeka Offor Father's Wake-keeping Ceremony / How Much Would You Take If looting was allowed in Nigeria for 2days / Pics News:aregbesola Commissioning Omoluabi Mortgage Bank

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15