Stats: 3,158,205 members, 7,836,011 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 07:11 PM

I'm A Deeper Life Member.. Ask Questions About What I Believe In. - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / I'm A Deeper Life Member.. Ask Questions About What I Believe In. (786 Views)

Deeper Life Headquarters Church Building Lagos, Set To Be Commissioned (Pictures / A True Life Story Of An Ex-deeper Life Member / Why Do Nigerian Girls Complain About Deeper Life Weddings? (2) (3) (4)

I'm A Deeper Life Member.. Ask Questions About What I Believe In. by omortoyosi01(m): 2:59pm On Sep 18, 2016
Let's keep the question Rolling
Re: I'm A Deeper Life Member.. Ask Questions About What I Believe In. by KILODE1000: 3:08pm On Sep 18, 2016
Good for you!
Re: I'm A Deeper Life Member.. Ask Questions About What I Believe In. by Millz404(m): 3:10pm On Sep 18, 2016
All of you believe in the same thing, no questions
Re: I'm A Deeper Life Member.. Ask Questions About What I Believe In. by Ranchhoddas: 3:12pm On Sep 18, 2016
Why are you guys always looking sad and forlorn, like the world is ending the next minute?

Re: I'm A Deeper Life Member.. Ask Questions About What I Believe In. by eph12(m): 3:12pm On Sep 18, 2016
Ranchhoddas:
Why are you guys always looking sad and forlon, like the world is ending the next minute?
Recession cry

Re: I'm A Deeper Life Member.. Ask Questions About What I Believe In. by Ranchhoddas: 3:21pm On Sep 18, 2016
eph12:

Recession cry
Lolz. Na only them recession dey affect? Recession wey dey worry me pass their own, but I still dey try look cheerful small.

Re: I'm A Deeper Life Member.. Ask Questions About What I Believe In. by eph12(m): 3:23pm On Sep 18, 2016
Ranchhoddas:
Lolz. Na only them recession dey affect? Recession wey dey worry me pass their own, but I still dey try look cheerful small.
How you take know say e pass their own? You have neighbours that attend deeper life?
Re: I'm A Deeper Life Member.. Ask Questions About What I Believe In. by Nobody: 3:26pm On Sep 18, 2016
hope you guys have started watching TV couple with using drum in the church?
Re: I'm A Deeper Life Member.. Ask Questions About What I Believe In. by Ranchhoddas: 3:34pm On Sep 18, 2016
eph12:

How you take know say e pass their own? You have neighbours that attend deeper life?
Lol. I know myself. Anybody wey him recession pass my own na die the person dey
Re: I'm A Deeper Life Member.. Ask Questions About What I Believe In. by Nobody: 8:52pm On Sep 18, 2016
Deeper Life? I love you guys kiss

Re: I'm A Deeper Life Member.. Ask Questions About What I Believe In. by EyeHateGod: 9:19pm On Sep 18, 2016
grin Don't u guys Females Wear Trousers during NYSC training? Don't u find that to be Hypocrisy due to Ur pastors doctrine?
Re: I'm A Deeper Life Member.. Ask Questions About What I Believe In. by tintingz(m): 9:33pm On Sep 18, 2016
Why is that anything your pastor say or command is final?

Why is watching Television not allowed?
Re: I'm A Deeper Life Member.. Ask Questions About What I Believe In. by omortoyosi01(m): 8:49pm On Sep 19, 2016
2kaybiel:
hope you guys have started watching TV couple with using drum in the church?
TV... Yes
Drums #No
Re: I'm A Deeper Life Member.. Ask Questions About What I Believe In. by omortoyosi01(m): 8:54pm On Sep 19, 2016
EyeHateGod:
grin Don't u guys Females Wear Trousers during NYSC training? Don't u find that to be Hypocrisy due to Ur pastors doctrine?
deeper lifers wears trousers during nysc dey ain't excluded... It is only those who take religion to the extreme d@ do otherwise
Re: I'm A Deeper Life Member.. Ask Questions About What I Believe In. by omortoyosi01(m): 8:58pm On Sep 19, 2016
tintingz:

we don't watch TV dude.
We watch TV programs, anything showing on TV excluding Indecency or programs d@ might lead you astray
ND referring to Ur first question... I'm sure you do not disobey ur own pastor and
Re: I'm A Deeper Life Member.. Ask Questions About What I Believe In. by omortoyosi01(m): 8:58pm On Sep 19, 2016
tintingz:

we don't watch TV dude.
We watch TV programs, anything showing on TV excluding Indecency or programs d@ might lead you astray
ND referring to Ur first question... I'm sure you do not disobey ur own pastor
Re: I'm A Deeper Life Member.. Ask Questions About What I Believe In. by EyeHateGod: 12:21am On Sep 20, 2016
omortoyosi01:
deeper lifers wears trousers during nysc dey ain't excluded... It is only those who take religion to the extreme d@ do otherwise
Lol U guys don't allow wearing of trousers to church Or Even at home So what are u trying to say?

Request To Ban All Evolution Threads On The Religion Section!!! / This Bible Passage Proves That Islam Is A Destructive Religion (must Read) / Open Heavens Daily Devotional 11/01/17

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13