Stats: 3,150,648 members, 7,809,446 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 09:45 AM

Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment - Jobs/Vacancies (66) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment (838201 Views)

FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! / Erisco Foods Limited 2016 Recruitment (97 Positions) / Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (63) (64) (65) (66) (67) (68) (69) ... (267) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by EmprorPP: 4:42pm On Oct 26, 2016
charlycharles:
pls what did adeosun d minister of finance tell d senate concerning employment. hope they r nt making u turn on dis...

Charly, I think I am the only heard the news..... it is well oh. but I blv they will still recruit in a little bit it might not as much as applicants expected.
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Kentrasso(f): 7:22pm On Oct 26, 2016
Tosinayoko:

Too much babies on Nairaland. Imagine, finished sec sch 2006?

Are you for real?? What year were you born? Agbaya. Smh

Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by jopriv: 7:47pm On Oct 26, 2016
EmprorPP:

Charly, I think I am the only heard the news..... it is well oh. but I blv they will still recruit in a little bit it might not as much as applicants expected.
EmprorPP:

EmprorPP:

pls am findng it difficult 2 submit. Smbody shld help oo
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by jopriv: 7:53pm On Oct 26, 2016
Newbeginnings:

Why don't you use at system... I normallly apply for my customers at 6:00am in the morning and it works perfectly
Newbeginnings:

pls can you help me apply.av been trying 2 submit no way.pls msg me on 07069396789
Why don't you use at system... I normallly apply for my customers at 6:00am in the morning and it works perfectly
Newbeginnings:

Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by regma: 8:03pm On Oct 26, 2016
make you help me ooo, the cite refused to open this evening and i want to apply
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Akell(m): 10:24pm On Oct 26, 2016
Please, who has printed? Are we to print out the whole bulk? Going to 10 pages or thereabout?
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Eseose9(f): 6:55am On Oct 27, 2016
check this out.For Engineering, science/management/social sciences
http://recruitment.dpr.gov.ng/register
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Kacinoroyal(m): 7:38am On Oct 27, 2016
If you are still finding it hard to apply just holla at me. Will do the application for a token
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Newbeginnings(m): 7:43am On Oct 27, 2016
jopriv:
[left][/left]

Seriously who wrote the message me and the phone no's

and why are you quoting me
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by mediang: 1:37pm On Oct 27, 2016
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Metropolitan: 2:57pm On Oct 27, 2016
How can one apply, the site is no long opening?
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Nobody: 4:59pm On Oct 27, 2016
EVERYONE SHOULD GO HOME AND THINK OF A BUSINESS TO START UP BECOS THERE IS NO JOB IN NAIJA, DO YOU THINK THEY CAN AFFORD TO PAY YOU........ BUT IM SURE BUHARIA HAS NO PROBS SPENDING LARGE ON HIS DAUGHTERS WEDDING. INSHA ALLAH
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by heskeyw(m): 6:42pm On Oct 27, 2016
Are we required to print Anything out?
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Nobody: 7:54pm On Oct 27, 2016
tzipporah:
EVERYONE SHOULD GO HOME AND THINK OF A BUSINESS TO START UP BECOS THERE IS NO JOB IN NAIJA, DO YOU THINK THEY CAN AFFORD TO PAY YOU........ BUT IM SURE BUHARIA HAS NO PROBS SPENDING LARGE ON HIS DAUGHTERS WEDDING. INSHA ALLAH

Are u trying to encourage or discourage people. Kindly note that everybody can't go for business it now depends on the part u choose. Let destiny choose, don't use yr deficiency to discourage people here.

Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Nobody: 7:56pm On Oct 27, 2016
tzipporah:

Are u trying to encourage or discourage people. Kindly note that everybody can't go for business it now depends on the part u choose. Let destiny choose, don't use yr deficiency to discourage people here when hundreds are getting job on monthly basis. Pls, don't be a narrow minded fellow
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by nusinusi: 10:06pm On Oct 27, 2016
hello.I don't have any of the stated means of id.what can I use?
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by EmprorPP: 10:39pm On Oct 27, 2016
jopriv:
[left][/left]

pls am findng it difficult 2 submit. Smbody shld help oo

Its network, do it early in the morning around 5a.m or late at night around 11p.m. you will submit it easily.
beside, hope you av not submitted multiple entries? bcs multiple entries is automatic disqualification.
to check multiple entries or submitted or not, LOG OUT FROM FCSC AND LOG IN BACK...... CLICK ON MY PORTAL, SCROLL TO APPLICATION (S)....... YOU WILL SEE IT THETE IF YOU AV SUBMITTED OR NOT OR YOU AV MULTIPLES ENTRIES .
BEST OF LUCK
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by boma4success: 11:12pm On Oct 27, 2016
Hello guys, is it compulsory that we print out d application summary page after registration because it is much here(not less than 10pages)
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by boma4success: 11:13pm On Oct 27, 2016
Hello guys, is it compulsory that we print out d application summary page after registration because it is much here(not less than 10pages)
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by omo17(m): 11:35pm On Oct 27, 2016
nusinusi:
hello.I don't have any of the stated means of id.what can I use?

Go to nimc office near you nd apply, u will collect d temporary id d same day, u can then use to apply.
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by 2el(m): 11:45pm On Oct 27, 2016
hello...pls applied 3weeka back and I checked back the portal today to print out my form I can't see my applications again....pls help
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by jopriv: 11:46pm On Oct 27, 2016
Opend my portal nd was told u can view,edit or delet ur info. Dose it mean av successfuly submited[left]Opend my portal nd was told u can view,edit or delet ur info. Dose it mean av successfuly submited. Smone reply me.so knw wat 2 do
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Raphafire101: 1:24am On Oct 28, 2016
If u r awake FCSC site is super fast now, try apply.
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by jaido1616: 2:50am On Oct 28, 2016
pls can someone help me with FCSC
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by jaido1616: 2:52am On Oct 28, 2016
Salary paid @ the last employed saying invalid
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by jaido1616: 2:53am On Oct 28, 2016
pls i need respond, who have done it
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by jaido1616: 2:57am On Oct 28, 2016
victory atlas
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by oroprince: 4:43am On Oct 28, 2016
Raphafire101:
If u r awake FCSC site is super fast now, try apply.

i wasted my time and filled and submitted but it is telling me 'you can view, edit,...' I clicked to check but the same message is showing. Really frustrating!! Any advice pls?
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by VOJA(m): 7:25am On Oct 28, 2016
oroprince:

i wasted my time and filled and submitted but it is telling me 'you can view, edit,...' I clicked to check but the same message is showing. Really frustrating!! Any advice pls?

Sorry bro., It might be due to your type of phone/browser used in accessing their site. Kindly switch to a desktop browser/PC or simply go to Chrome Mobile browser and click on "Enable Desktop Site"

I wish you goodluck
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by sherif4owo(m): 7:47am On Oct 28, 2016
VOJA:

Sorry bro., It might be due to your type of phone/browser used in accessing their site. Kindly switch to a desktop browser/PC or simply go to Chrome Mobile browser and click on "Enable Desktop Site"

I wish you goodluck

Tried that severally... nothing is still showing on my application page
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by delarzo1(m): 8:19am On Oct 28, 2016
I need help o. d tin keep asking me to provide d date at which my national I.d card wil expire. I don't know wat do.
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Rukayat08(f): 8:46am On Oct 28, 2016
pls oooo, i mistakenly deleted my application and i tried to reapply and its not going thrum its saying 'we're sorry you have already submitted that' pls what am i expected to do?

(1) (2) (3) ... (63) (64) (65) (66) (67) (68) (69) ... (267) (Reply)

Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 / Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) / Nigeria Immigration Service 2020 Recruitment