Stats: 3,153,437 members, 7,819,603 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:55 PM

Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) (27882 Views)

Femi Fani-Kayode & Osita Chidoka In Court For Nnamdi Kanu's Trial In Igbo Attire / Why I Attended Kanu’s Trial – Fayose / Fayose In Abuja Court For Nnamdi Kanu's Trial (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by PortHakotTimes(m): 11:29am On Sep 26, 2016
According to information shared by two online users who claimed to be reporting from Abuja,there was a black out today during Nnamdi Kanu's trial.

https://www.nairaland.com/3371833/nnamdi-kanus-trial-kanus-lawyer#49683958

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by funnynation(m): 11:30am On Sep 26, 2016
Justice must prevail! Make I go support them with my touch light.. Mr Zaki u're service is needed here!

Do you know you can speak China.........
Now pronounce this words fast...
''My shoe shall soon shine"

*Nairaland official comedian* *Irep042*
*AbjFinestMC* *CFR*

14 Likes

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by ificatchmodeh: 11:33am On Sep 26, 2016
F.G and silly pranks smiley

61 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by PortHakotTimes(m): 11:39am On Sep 26, 2016
ificatchmodeh:
F.G and silly pranks smiley

If they don't have what it takes to try that young man, let them free him instead of embarrassing themselves.

88 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by ificatchmodeh: 11:43am On Sep 26, 2016
PortHakotTimes:

If they don't have what it takes to try that young man, let them free him instead of embarrassing themselves.

Wish they would..but guess it will be very difficult.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by HtwoOw: 11:45am On Sep 26, 2016
And If the blackout is man made ??
BTW how will we know that's not your town square ?

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by Kx: 11:47am On Sep 26, 2016
And Kanu will say "This kind of thing only happens in the Zoo Republic"!!1

95 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by Shiitposter: 11:48am On Sep 26, 2016
Looks like your house OP
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by RZArecta(m): 11:49am On Sep 26, 2016
HtwoOw:
[s]And If the blackout is man made ??
BTW how will we know that's not your town square ?[/s]
YES IT IS YOUR TOWN SQUARE

13 Likes

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by evilapc: 12:30pm On Sep 26, 2016
What a shameless zoo...are they going to blame GEJ or the rock science Fashola?

Buhari is shameless. ...they can do whatever they like...

64 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by Nobody: 12:30pm On Sep 26, 2016
BIG ZOOO

32 Likes

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by gidgiddy: 12:35pm On Sep 26, 2016
Well they said they have to shield the faces of witnesses to testify. Maybe the so called 'masquerades' are now testifying. What a disgrace

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by sukkot: 1:08pm On Sep 26, 2016

51 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by Nobody: 1:08pm On Sep 26, 2016
The Poster Above...

Check out this picture, abi Adekunle Gold don start with Photoshop again

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by Nobody: 1:08pm On Sep 26, 2016
I hope he is sentenced to life in prison with hard labor or sent to the hang man's noose for termination to the under world. We warned against his antics then but his gullible supporters believed him and entrusted their lives savings with him just because of a fraudulent biafra. I lost my friend ifeanyi who was brainwashed by Nnamdi kanu on biafra radio to join the fruitless protest for biafra. Rip ifeanyi, may God punish Nnamdi Kanu for the lives lost as a result of the useless biafra protests

9 Likes 5 Shares

Watch IPOB release statement claiming the FG wanted to poison him during the blackout.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by Sijo01(f): 1:08pm On Sep 26, 2016
Okija juju and amadioha at work cheesy cheesy
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by salabscholar01(m): 1:09pm On Sep 26, 2016
ok
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by Badtman(m): 1:09pm On Sep 26, 2016
Best way to Murder him joo

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by Nobody: 1:09pm On Sep 26, 2016
Surely, this won't go down well with 5%ers

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by VickyRotex(f): 1:09pm On Sep 26, 2016
Blackout ke?

Nigeria my country o cry cry

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by Nobody: 1:10pm On Sep 26, 2016
an attempt to frustrate Nnamdi

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by RichYoungNigger(m): 1:10pm On Sep 26, 2016

Yoruba guys are in their feelings

What crime is he charge for ?? They probably don't know

What are you gonna sentence him for ?? Trying to kill Buhari

He will only be in jail till 2019 when Buhari gets out of office

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by vedaxcool(m): 1:10pm On Sep 26, 2016
grin Darkness follow lucifer every he goes

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by Nobody: 1:11pm On Sep 26, 2016
Kanu

Na only u waka come

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by faithugo64(f): 1:11pm On Sep 26, 2016
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by Donshemzy1234: 1:12pm On Sep 26, 2016
evilapc:
What a shameless zoo...are they going to blame GEJ or the rock science Fashola?

Buhari is shameless. ...they can do whatever they like...

At the end, Biafra will come

All I can see is the comment of an hungry Nigerian struggling to make sense but still doesn't make sense.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by reptile1: 1:12pm On Sep 26, 2016
That says it all. A big zoo grin

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by prinsam30: 1:12pm On Sep 26, 2016
this guy trial get K-leg, shey him say him no go appear for trial
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Blackout In Court (Pictures) by Danzakidakura(m): 1:13pm On Sep 26, 2016
Yorubamafia:
I hope he is sentenced to life in prison with hard labor or sent to the hang man's noose for termination to the under world. We warned against his antics then but his gullible supporters believed him and entrusted their lives savings with him just because of a fraudulent biafra. I lost my friend ifeanyi who was brainwashed by Nnamdi kanu on biafra radio to join the fruitless protest for biafra. Rip ifeanyi, may God punish Nnamdi Kanu for the lives lost as a result of the useless biafra protests
ofonja so you even have Igbo friend called ifeanyi ?

18 Likes 1 Share

Ajaero To Be Flown Abroad For Medical Care – NLC / Buhari: We Will Not Allow Any Ethnic Group Stoke Up Hatred Against Other Groups / Bode George Indicates Interest In Running For President In 2023

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21