Stats: 3,152,230 members, 7,815,296 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:22 AM

Ghanaian Bishop Says It Dangerous For Couples To Make Love Between 12am-3am - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ghanaian Bishop Says It Dangerous For Couples To Make Love Between 12am-3am (708 Views)

10 Reasons Why Having A Backup Boyfriend Is Dangerous For Women - By Tayo Demola / Photo Capturing Display Of Love Between Husband And Wife Goes Viral / Ghanaian Bishop Says Its Dangerous For Couples To Have Sex Between 12am-3am? (2) (3) (4)

Ghanaian Bishop Says It Dangerous For Couples To Make Love Between 12am-3am by franzis(m): 2:25pm On Sep 28, 2016
For real... grin grin grin grin.. Christians come in here

Re: Ghanaian Bishop Says It Dangerous For Couples To Make Love Between 12am-3am by IamLEGEND1: 2:39pm On Sep 28, 2016
Na lie!

It's actually because during those hours,the devil and him goons dey observe you from another plane of existence..... so that moment when you ejaculaté,dem go hijack your sperm,use am do transport enter ur wife belle.
A few months later you go run,leave the house for your wife coz she go don craze by then.

Re: Ghanaian Bishop Says It Dangerous For Couples To Make Love Between 12am-3am by Nobody: 2:49pm On Sep 28, 2016

Now angels have the memo that only those hours they need to roam around?

Nawa for this Bishop ooo... What if an konji runs between our thighs at that time? shocked what we gone do?
Re: Ghanaian Bishop Says It Dangerous For Couples To Make Love Between 12am-3am by johnpaulo(m): 2:55pm On Sep 28, 2016
It is very dangerous to receive title around 12pm to 3pm
Re: Ghanaian Bishop Says It Dangerous For Couples To Make Love Between 12am-3am by Nobody: 2:56pm On Sep 28, 2016
ucsparks:
[size=15pt] Nawa oo, konji get time?
It can strike you anywhere anytime when it feels like undecided
[/size]
Re: Ghanaian Bishop Says It Dangerous For Couples To Make Love Between 12am-3am by Ajinoride(m): 3:05pm On Sep 28, 2016
I keep wondering where some people usually get their inspiration . sex in marriage can take place anytime. it is shielded by the glory of God, because it is done in righteousness.
illicit sex at whatever time is prone to demonic attacks.

angels/demons are always on assignment 24/7.

Romancelanders / See A Reply A Lady Got For Saying This (photo) / Must Read: My Surprise Mouth Gig {playboy Er0tica}

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7