Stats: 3,150,608 members, 7,809,223 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:55 AM

Why Condoms Are ‘bad’ For You On Valentine’s Day - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Condoms Are ‘bad’ For You On Valentine’s Day (987 Views)

Durex Condoms Are Recalled After They Failed Burst Pressure Tests / 6 Weird Ways People Dodge Spending On Valentine’s Day / "Condoms Are For Weak Men" - Pretty Nigerian Lady Says On Twitter. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Why Condoms Are ‘bad’ For You On Valentine’s Day by oshikoyatope(m): 10:56am On Sep 30, 2016
The St. Valentine’s Day will be celebrated globally on Sunday, February 14. The event began as a liturgical celebration of one or more early Christian saints named Valentinus. It is an official feast day in the Anglican Communion, as well as in the Lutheran Church.

The event, also known as the Feast of St Valentine, is a celebration of love observed in many countries around the world. Initially, it was associated with romantic love in the circle of Geoffrey Chaucer when the tradition of courtly love flourished in the middle ages.

In the 18th century England, St. Valentine’s Day evolved into an occasion in which lovers expressed their love for each other by presenting flowers, offering confectionery and sending greeting cards (known as ‘Valentines’).

Anyway, that’s all good and well. Let us talk about romance, love, s’εx and why wearing a c.ondom can be extremely bad for you on that day.

Prevention of infection

For those who have ears, please listen carefully. C.ondoms prevent sεxually transmitted infections. You have to wear it before sεxual intεrcoursε and be strict about not allowing bodily fluid from your partner anywhere near your s’εx organ. It prevents infections like gonorrhoea, herpes, herpatitis B and C, syphilis and, of course, HIV.

The thing about not using protection is that you risk catching an infection. You risk passing an infection to your partner......Continue Reading @

http://www.gisttrace.com/2016/09/why-condoms-are-bad-for-you-on.html

Re: Why Condoms Are ‘bad’ For You On Valentine’s Day by Stargists(m): 11:00am On Sep 30, 2016
Re: Why Condoms Are ‘bad’ For You On Valentine’s Day by mccoy47(m): 11:00am On Sep 30, 2016
La click la die! angry
Re: Why Condoms Are ‘bad’ For You On Valentine’s Day by Damilolababy(f): 6:00pm On Sep 30, 2016
mccoy47:
La click la die! angry
hmm.
Re: Why Condoms Are ‘bad’ For You On Valentine’s Day by mccoy47(m): 7:02pm On Sep 30, 2016
Damilolababy:
hmm.

Happy birthday
Re: Why Condoms Are ‘bad’ For You On Valentine’s Day by Damilolababy(f): 9:26am On Oct 01, 2016
mccoy47:

Happy birthday
thank you
Re: Why Condoms Are ‘bad’ For You On Valentine’s Day by Damilolababy(f): 9:26am On Oct 01, 2016
mccoy47:

Happy birthday
thank you
Re: Why Condoms Are ‘bad’ For You On Valentine’s Day by youngberry001(m): 10:38am On Oct 01, 2016
Mheen i dont tink i used condom self......it's wast of time for mhie cool

team#skin2skin:
Re: Why Condoms Are ‘bad’ For You On Valentine’s Day by Damilolababy(f): 8:25pm On Oct 01, 2016
youngberry001:
Mheen i dont tink i used condom self......it's wast of time for mhie cool

team#skin2skin:
Re: Why Condoms Are ‘bad’ For You On Valentine’s Day by Laveda(f): 8:26pm On Oct 01, 2016
Lol let's crossover first.
Re: Why Condoms Are ‘bad’ For You On Valentine’s Day by Nobody: 8:28pm On Oct 01, 2016
youngberry001:
Mheen i dont tink i used condom self......it's wast of time for mhie cool team#skin2skin:
team #hivisreal i no pity you at all
Re: Why Condoms Are ‘bad’ For You On Valentine’s Day by youngberry001(m): 8:30pm On Oct 01, 2016
lostsouls:
then who u dey pity undecided
Re: Why Condoms Are ‘bad’ For You On Valentine’s Day by Damilolababy(f): 8:30pm On Oct 01, 2016
lostsouls:
Re: Why Condoms Are ‘bad’ For You On Valentine’s Day by Nobody: 8:33pm On Oct 01, 2016
Damilolababy:
happy bday beauty. where is my cake?
Re: Why Condoms Are ‘bad’ For You On Valentine’s Day by Nobody: 8:35pm On Oct 01, 2016
youngberry001:
then who u dey pity undecided
buhari. since every blame is on him.
Re: Why Condoms Are ‘bad’ For You On Valentine’s Day by Damilolababy(f): 8:39pm On Oct 01, 2016
lostsouls:
happy bday beauty. where is my cake?
av eaten it? no more cake
Re: Why Condoms Are ‘bad’ For You On Valentine’s Day by Nobody: 8:45pm On Oct 01, 2016
Damilolababy:
av eaten it? no more cake
hun. go jhoor. i don vex.
Re: Why Condoms Are ‘bad’ For You On Valentine’s Day by Damilolababy(f): 8:50pm On Oct 01, 2016
lostsouls:
hun. go jhoor. i don vex.
Lol..
Re: Why Condoms Are ‘bad’ For You On Valentine’s Day by youngberry001(m): 9:59pm On Oct 01, 2016
lostsouls:
buhari. since every blame is on him.
tcheeww!!
Re: Why Condoms Are ‘bad’ For You On Valentine’s Day by Damilolababy(f): 12:09pm On Oct 02, 2016
youngberry001:
tcheeww!!
y dat

The Art Of Falling In Love. / How Do I Handle Unnecessary Attention From Men? / If You Were To Collect ₦1000 Each From Your Exes, How Much Would It Be?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16