Stats: 3,162,774 members, 7,851,640 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 02:29 AM

Can Someone Please Inform These Ladies We All In The Recession Together? - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Can Someone Please Inform These Ladies We All In The Recession Together? (5562 Views)

Guys, Let's Stop These Complains About Ladies. We Shud Act Not Talk / Which Lady Would You Smash Among These Ladies? / I Saw This On Instagram Ladies We Need To Be Careful (2) (3) (4)

Re: Can Someone Please Inform These Ladies We All In The Recession Together? by Jamez122: 8:35pm On Oct 13, 2016
Resession girls! Buhari girls!!
The poster below said .. .............

Re: Can Someone Please Inform These Ladies We All In The Recession Together? by kingofcasting(m): 9:02pm On Oct 13, 2016
smiley Tank you jare poster above smiley

Abeg i don forget the question embarassed

Poster below, over to you. Make i go knack head for wall try remember am angry
Re: Can Someone Please Inform These Ladies We All In The Recession Together? by Nobody: 9:55pm On Oct 13, 2016
Sorry op. It seems you are being taken for a ride. I seriously don't know what is wrong with you nairalanders. Someone cannot ask you people simple question again

Op. As for your question. Let's wait for the poster below. The poster is the special adviser to Buhari on matters like this.
Re: Can Someone Please Inform These Ladies We All In The Recession Together? by mctowel01: 11:05pm On Oct 13, 2016
All the bad guys above me have joined gang. Op dont mind them jare.. As the special adviser, I recommend that.. *coughs*... Chai, Its like I ve just lost my voice,.. Maybe the poster below me can help me say whats in my mind.
Re: Can Someone Please Inform These Ladies We All In The Recession Together? by JVgal(f): 11:39pm On Oct 13, 2016
Its time to consult Joseph, poster below me please
Re: Can Someone Please Inform These Ladies We All In The Recession Together? by Originalsly: 4:33am On Oct 14, 2016
Op... those kind words girls don't hear... they enter one ear and go out the other. ... recession affect women only!

Why Do People See Handsome Guys As Gays? / SEE: Which One Should I Choose? [PICTURES] / Guys, Pick Your Choice, No Pretence

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6