Stats: 3,152,667 members, 7,816,738 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:04 PM

See How This Man Showed That ChangeBeginsWithMe Wit Samsung Tab Phone(pics) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / See How This Man Showed That ChangeBeginsWithMe Wit Samsung Tab Phone(pics) (620 Views)

How Northern Leaders Showed That Igbo Leaders Are Fools (photos) / Police Use Helium For #changebeginswithme Campaign(photo) / Lai Mohammed Pictured In A Queue For #ChangeBeginsWithMe (2) (3) (4)

See How This Man Showed That ChangeBeginsWithMe Wit Samsung Tab Phone(pics) by ebosie11(f): 11:39am On Nov 08, 2016
According to Mike Asukwo who lives in Lagos,a young Nigerian man Daniel picked up his lost Samsung Tab last week and returned it to him despite this 'hard' time.He took to FB to thank Daniel and wrote.....

'This young man beside me is Daniel Adetula. Last Friday, he found my lost Samsung Tap, called me and paid his way to come and return it to me. I am yet to get over my happiness, not just for recovering an expensive item in this recession, but for that pleasant reaffirmation that indeed Nigerians are intrinsically good people. Abeg, make unu help me give Daniel and his kind, some words of encouragement'

cc; Lalasticlala,mynd44

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2016/11/mike-asukwo-thanks-daniel-for-returning.html

Re: See How This Man Showed That ChangeBeginsWithMe Wit Samsung Tab Phone(pics) by ebosie11(f): 11:39am On Nov 08, 2016

Re: See How This Man Showed That ChangeBeginsWithMe Wit Samsung Tab Phone(pics) by nicerichard05: 11:40am On Nov 08, 2016
ff
Re: See How This Man Showed That ChangeBeginsWithMe Wit Samsung Tab Phone(pics) by IykeChukz(m): 11:42am On Nov 08, 2016
The other day heard that Army officer stole phone... even as a moral agent!

It takes to see and to have such a rare gem...

God bless your generation man!
Re: See How This Man Showed That ChangeBeginsWithMe Wit Samsung Tab Phone(pics) by kinggogo: 11:45am On Nov 08, 2016
Nice, take dis

Re: See How This Man Showed That ChangeBeginsWithMe Wit Samsung Tab Phone(pics) by ebosie11(f): 1:45pm On Nov 08, 2016
cc; Lalasticlala,mynd44

Lets Celebrate Ex President Goodluck Jonathan As He Marks His Birthday Today / How Saraki Unilaterally Revoked Senate Confirmation Of Buhari's Aide Obono-obla / Obaseki Attends Channels TV 21st Anniversary Gala Night (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8