Stats: 3,153,321 members, 7,819,101 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:16 AM

Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. (2688 Views)

Bukky Makinwa Wedding: Classy Pre-wedding Photos Of Two Love Birds / Check Out This Cute Photos Of This Two Love Birds. Who Nailed it? Boy Or Girl / Photoshopped Images Of Rihanna & Flavour In Bed Trends On Instagram (2) (3) (4)

Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by konkonbilo(m): 3:59pm On Nov 10, 2016
It was all about their Pre-wedding shoot and it was fun shooting them.

Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by konkonbilo(m): 4:02pm On Nov 10, 2016
More.

Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by AngelAhnie(f): 4:03pm On Nov 10, 2016
Smellymouth
Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by Smellymouth: 4:04pm On Nov 10, 2016
AngelAhnie

Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by konkonbilo(m): 4:05pm On Nov 10, 2016
More

Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by Rita30: 4:06pm On Nov 10, 2016
Hmm
For this couple it is all about kissing

Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by Nobody: 4:08pm On Nov 10, 2016
Really Beautiful pics..me likey
Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by AngelAhnie(f): 4:10pm On Nov 10, 2016
Smellymouth:
AngelAhnie
I missed you, where have you been?
Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by Smellymouth: 4:11pm On Nov 10, 2016
AngelAhnie:
I missed you, where have you been?

I have been around... grin

Where hath thou been?
Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by BeeBeeOoh(m): 4:12pm On Nov 10, 2016
Nice pics. HML in advance.

That last pics eeeeeh, I cannor coman talk wetin is inside my mind oh..
Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by WaterDrunkard: 4:12pm On Nov 10, 2016
Beautiful people
Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by konkonbilo(m): 4:13pm On Nov 10, 2016
Jarizod:

Really Beautiful pics..me likey
thanks bro.

Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by konkonbilo(m): 4:14pm On Nov 10, 2016
BeeBeeOoh:
Nice pics. HML in advance.

That last pics eeeeeh, I cannor coman talk wetin is inside my mind oh..
wetin de ur mind?
Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by Laveda(f): 4:15pm On Nov 10, 2016
Cute cute
Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by BeeBeeOoh(m): 4:17pm On Nov 10, 2016
konkonbilo:
wetin de ur mind?
Nothing brother.

Eye yam dumbfolded, I have nothing to alter
Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by nikkypearl(f): 4:32pm On Nov 10, 2016
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by AngelAhnie(f): 7:21pm On Nov 10, 2016
Smellymouth:

Where hath thou been?

Very busy this days. You forget me
Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by IRobot7(m): 7:27pm On Nov 10, 2016
Una don dey carry una pre wedding pics come social media now angry
Meanwhile, months after wedding, most men be like.... grin grin grin

Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by Nobody: 7:43pm On Nov 10, 2016
the first pic tho,what if the water get angry?

I hate stories that touch
Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by firstking01(m): 8:42pm On Nov 10, 2016
Smellymouth:
AngelAhnie
cheesygrin
Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by firstking01(m): 8:46pm On Nov 10, 2016
Smellymouth:

Where hath thou been?

The both of you should goan create your own pre-wedding thread alreadygrin
Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by buffalowings: 8:51pm On Nov 10, 2016
coolh cool cool

No flaws to comment on

Pours schnapps on the ground for the couple

Ori yin akan oke cool
Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by AngelAhnie(f): 8:54pm On Nov 10, 2016
firstking01:
cheesygrin
You should av edit before quoting him angry

Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by firstking01(m): 9:02pm On Nov 10, 2016
AngelAhnie:
You should av edit before quoting him angry
Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by Aquariann: 9:25pm On Nov 10, 2016
My wife must fine sha... I'll definitely break the Fine boy/ lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed girl jinx.

Hon. Jibrin, I sight you.

Happy married life to them btw..
Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by ColourMeAmazing: 9:44pm On Nov 10, 2016
Cute couple. The lady has a pretty smile.
Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by bitchcrafts: 10:08pm On Nov 10, 2016
See how hin carry her bres for hand like calabash wey dem do use pour palm wine for olden days... Hnnn, dem go don faya demselves taya!
Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by GlorifiedTunde(m): 10:28pm On Nov 10, 2016
Pre wedding pictures or post marriage pictures? With all these body chopping each other. Issokay. lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

When I saw "love birds" I was actually looking for aves with a beam and two wings. grin
Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by Yuneehk(f): 10:37pm On Nov 10, 2016
Why are they acting like they're sex starved Like they've not started doing IT already grin
Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by Nobody: 12:47am On Nov 11, 2016
Congrats.

Uh na don phucck tire...
Uh na wan retire now...

Good one
Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by robosky02(m): 2:38pm On Dec 03, 2016
konkonbilo:
More

see something grin

blessoagaroa
Re: Check Out This Beautiful Images Of This Two Love Birds. by Remilekun101: 4:10pm On Dec 03, 2016
[size=18pt]I have nothing meaningful to say[/size]

You Guys Are Here Wasting Ur Time When I'm Getting 50k Alerts Every 24hrs / Can A Prostitute Be A Good House Wife? / Why Do Brides Cry On Their Wedding Day?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16