Stats: 3,150,843 members, 7,810,247 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 02:12 AM

Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos (29829 Views)

Femi Fani-Kayode, His Wife Precious & Son Aragorn In Adorable Family Photos / Femi Fani-Kayode & Precious Chikwendu Dedicate Son, Aragorn At COZA Church,Abuja / Fani-Kayode's Fiancee, Precious And Their Son Aragorn In New Photo (2) (3) (4)

Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by ebosie11(f): 9:57am On Nov 27, 2016
Femi Fani-Kayode’s wife Precious was pictured stepping out with her cute son Aragorn in a lovely outfit.See photos below

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2016/11/adorable-photos-of-femi-kayode-wife.html

Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by SamuelAnyawu(m): 10:06am On Nov 27, 2016
Lovely pix..Cute Wifey and Son wink

Fani's house is lovely, Dear Lord bless me with a cool home in Wuye Abuja wink

cool cool

Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by SamuelAnyawu(m): 10:06am On Nov 27, 2016

Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by veekid(m): 10:15am On Nov 27, 2016
The body milk must b expensive; see their skin glowing

Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by zinachidi(m): 10:52am On Nov 27, 2016
Aragon ko.....Legolas ni...

Cute family by the way.

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by BEENUEL(m): 10:54am On Nov 27, 2016
[size=15pt]That lil'Man has a mixture of Afonja and Ipod blood in him, to crown it all..he should just hit this Fulani girl, Prolly Zarah's daughter- Buhari's Grandchild, in future grin grin grin[/size]

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by IgboRulesOthers(f): 12:49pm On Nov 27, 2016
Our very own LotannaLotanna

If ofonjas misbehave u come back with our son

Lotanna baby b rocking his Igbo attire...son of d soil

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by henrydadon(m): 7:38pm On Nov 27, 2016

CHAI see as mama fine..pikin fine..any element way say i no go marry fine wife..oya DIE BY FIRE!!!

[img]http://i./l2JhoQ4jkPSJWcuoo.gif[/img]

39 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by Badtman(m): 7:38pm On Nov 27, 2016
Kuje Prisoner Wife, Living Life like no tomorrow, her Husband FFK mouth odour stole our money to Marry Oyinbo Pepper Olosho world wide, while Some people can not afford three times daily Food Masses are still suffering from the Gej, FFK and Co looting till today, One day monkey will go Market and never return IJN

Meanwhile
Nairalander show me Love, am just coming back from NL long term Jail, i was ban on 10 Release on 27, becuz of Afonja and Igbo, some Mod are deliberately, Talented Wicked Cuz i have seen many E clash on dis Nairaland without Banning dem oo
In the day of judgement that's how we will ban dem grin
Chai Reading without Comment pain me enter marrow

Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by Nobody: 7:39pm On Nov 27, 2016
People self, how will you name your child Aragorn?

13 Likes

Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by favourmic(m): 7:39pm On Nov 27, 2016
Another talker thief yes talkerthief born
Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by soberdrunk(m): 7:39pm On Nov 27, 2016
Good thing the child looks like his mom.......... angry angry

Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by seunfape(m): 7:39pm On Nov 27, 2016
Paragon the son of ole

Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 7:40pm On Nov 27, 2016
Buhari is a mad cow

Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by brenister10: 7:40pm On Nov 27, 2016
AKAGON!!!

Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by Nobody: 7:40pm On Nov 27, 2016
my prayer for the baby is for him not to pick he's fathers trait.

A billionaire said if you want to lose an election pay FFK to campaign for you.

Knockout of life

FFK right now

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by Nobody: 7:40pm On Nov 27, 2016
So this is to deflect our attention from the macabre dance of FFK, noted, we'll pass

Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by Alariwo2: 7:41pm On Nov 27, 2016
The pikin no resemble FFK na...

in orubebe's voice.. we won't take it

the girl set sha tongue
but she go soon dump FFK run when money finish

Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by rowlex7(m): 7:41pm On Nov 27, 2016
aw bout smeagol

Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by CharlieMaria(m): 7:41pm On Nov 27, 2016
Let me comment nothing.
Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by kings09(m): 7:41pm On Nov 27, 2016
Why u no name am Hercules? cheesy

Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by Nobody: 7:41pm On Nov 27, 2016
Igbo girls Amaka!! wink

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by tossie101(f): 7:41pm On Nov 27, 2016
A
Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by Nobody: 7:43pm On Nov 27, 2016
Movingcoil:
People self, how will you name your child Aragorn?
Maybe Aragorn was his favorite character in The Lord of the Rings.

Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by ugochukwufrenzy: 7:44pm On Nov 27, 2016
Aragon kor.. Gandalf ni

Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by ugochukwufrenzy: 7:44pm On Nov 27, 2016
Aragon kor.. Gandalf ni.. Am just feeling d living room jare...

Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by DanPel(m): 7:44pm On Nov 27, 2016
ELKHALIFAISIS:
Buhari is a mad cow
U MIN "SI OH DOBU YOU" COW!.if so broda have an handshake
Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by wellmax(m): 7:47pm On Nov 27, 2016
Ffk trying to take our minds off the finishing he received from Jimoh Ibrahim.
Kole work...That finishing was fatal mehn

Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by sakalisis(m): 7:48pm On Nov 27, 2016
Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by engreo(m): 7:48pm On Nov 27, 2016
brenister10:
AKAGON!!!

Re: Precious Chikwendu And Her Son, Aragorn Stun In New Photos by Nixiepie(f): 7:54pm On Nov 27, 2016
Aragorn meaningless

2019 Presidency: Tinubu Divides Northern Leaders - The Sun / ‘Terrorists May Strike At National Assembly’ / A Former Dictator Is A Better Choice Than A Failed President - THE ECONOMIST

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17