Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,162,181 members, 7,849,655 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 07:14 AM

Dreams Shattered. She Finally Got Pregnant For A Yahoo Guy. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dreams Shattered. She Finally Got Pregnant For A Yahoo Guy. (917 Views)

She's Finally Here (see Her Pix) / She Dumped Me For Her Ex, Shattered Me Into Irredeemable Pieces / "I Got Pregnant From A One Night Stand At Age 16... And This Happened..." (Pix) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Dreams Shattered. She Finally Got Pregnant For A Yahoo Guy. by meekyrozzay: 10:24am On Dec 07, 2016
It's true money is important in a relationship. I graduated from school and still searching for a reasonable pay job but things are still hard, my gf has been up and doing but the pressure of not providing enough for her made her give in to an affair with a yahoo boy and right now she is pregnant for him, she comes begging and am so confused. I need someone to talk to me. I wish i could have her back but i can't bear another man's kid right before my eyes. What do i do?
Re: Dreams Shattered. She Finally Got Pregnant For A Yahoo Guy. by Flaghouse1: 10:29am On Dec 07, 2016
Please concentrate more on yourself, let her go .

That is her choice and let her stay with it.you just need to be hopeful for a good job and God should give you your own wife

1 Like

Re: Dreams Shattered. She Finally Got Pregnant For A Yahoo Guy. by omogidi234(m): 10:30am On Dec 07, 2016
You have the answer. You have so many options but you cannot choose two- supporting abortion and "fathering" another person's child (I know there are exceptions to fathering another person's child, that is if you met the lady after break up not that the lady went and did away match when she's got you on sight).
My two Naira.

1 Like

Re: Dreams Shattered. She Finally Got Pregnant For A Yahoo Guy. by Nobody: 10:31am On Dec 07, 2016