Stats: 3,155,700 members, 7,827,565 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 01:40 PM

My Daughter Is Not Getting A “royal Wedding”- President Buhari Says - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / My Daughter Is Not Getting A “royal Wedding”- President Buhari Says (564 Views)

Femi Adesina: My Daughter Almost Cried When She Read About Me On Social Media / ''I Will Not Disappoint Nigerians'' President Buhari Says / My Daughter Is The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria - Okorocha. (2) (3) (4)

My Daughter Is Not Getting A “royal Wedding”- President Buhari Says by Naijahotloaded(m): 5:38am On Dec 16, 2016
President Buhari, through his SSA Malam Garba Shehu, has set the records straight on his daughter, Zahra and Ahmed Indimi’s wedding holding on Friday, December 16, 2016, in Abuja.

In a post published on his Facebook, Shehu clarified that the federal government is not plunging any sums for the elaborate affair, adding that the wedding Fathia is not a ‘royal wedding’. However, he added that the expenses, including cost of printing of wedding cards, souvenirs, etc, will be borne by the family and the personal aides.

Read what he said here...http://naijahotloaded.com/2016/12/16/my-daughter-is-not-getting-a-royal-wedding-president-buhari-says/

Re: My Daughter Is Not Getting A “royal Wedding”- President Buhari Says by joe4real12: 5:50am On Dec 16, 2016
Who cares?
I only care about Jan 14
Re: My Daughter Is Not Getting A “royal Wedding”- President Buhari Says by Nobody: 5:50am On Dec 16, 2016
I don't believe you...
Re: My Daughter Is Not Getting A “royal Wedding”- President Buhari Says by BoleynDynaSTY(f): 5:51am On Dec 16, 2016
Just tell us another lie biko
Re: My Daughter Is Not Getting A “royal Wedding”- President Buhari Says by Atiku2019: 6:14am On Dec 16, 2016
She deserves a Royal Wedding smiley
Re: My Daughter Is Not Getting A “royal Wedding”- President Buhari Says by samincredible44(m): 6:20am On Dec 16, 2016
When will dis man start saying truth
Re: My Daughter Is Not Getting A “royal Wedding”- President Buhari Says by collitexnaira(m): 6:37am On Dec 16, 2016
This just eyes service oo
Not everyone is a fool to believe what comes from the mouth of a politicians
Re: My Daughter Is Not Getting A “royal Wedding”- President Buhari Says by Proudlyngwa(m): 7:00am On Dec 16, 2016
Nigerias and notice me altitude, Thank God this is going different.

Meanwhile in other news.
Please why is it that anytime, I call someone and its not available,
I keep hearing the MMM number, you are calling is not available at the moment, try again later.

Mogbe Moku Modaraun

Useless greedy people
IstandwithMMM to deal with them
Re: My Daughter Is Not Getting A “royal Wedding”- President Buhari Says by dunkem21(m): 7:06am On Dec 16, 2016
samincredible44:
When will dis man start saying truth

That's my problem with him sad
Re: My Daughter Is Not Getting A “royal Wedding”- President Buhari Says by Mujaheeeden: 7:26am On Dec 16, 2016
Sorry which other northerner wedding had the kind of gifts and souvenirs we saw here.

Take that nonsense talk and

FFK, Obanikoro, Reuben Abati Etc In EFCC Cell. Photo Of The Day. / When You See A House Like This In Benin . / Buhari Fires Babachir Lawal As Chairman Of New Boards Committee

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8