Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,194,770 members, 7,955,936 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 07:02 PM

"There Is No Evidence"-Minister Of Health Reacts To Reports Of Plastic Rice.PICS - Food (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / "There Is No Evidence"-Minister Of Health Reacts To Reports Of Plastic Rice.PICS (14983 Views)

Man Vows Never To Attend Birthday Party For Serving Him This Jollof Rice - Pics / "I Have Been Eating Plastic Rice For 2 Months; Be Careful" - Lady Cries Out / Tips On How To Identify Plastic Rice (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "There Is No Evidence"-Minister Of Health Reacts To Reports Of Plastic Rice.PICS by greenermodels: 8:49pm On Dec 22, 2016
at the rate these people are going, i won't be surprised if we have a coup d'etate before 2019.
Re: "There Is No Evidence"-Minister Of Health Reacts To Reports Of Plastic Rice.PICS by khadaffi(m): 8:56pm On Dec 22, 2016
ISDKING:
It was shown on channels TV yesterday, news@ ten.
The bags of rice were sealed. Did they open it?
Re: "There Is No Evidence"-Minister Of Health Reacts To Reports Of Plastic Rice.PICS by Nobody: 9:10pm On Dec 22, 2016
khadaffi:

The bags of rice were sealed. Did they open it?

Ya. That shows d person steering d ship of Nigerian state has nothing to offer. Thanks
Re: "There Is No Evidence"-Minister Of Health Reacts To Reports Of Plastic Rice.PICS by lakesider(m): 9:12pm On Dec 22, 2016
plastic rice is propaganda . I have always said it
what is termed plastic rice is plastic recycling . it is done in Nigeria as well
Re: "There Is No Evidence"-Minister Of Health Reacts To Reports Of Plastic Rice.PICS by lakesider(m): 9:18pm On Dec 22, 2016
veeceesynergy:
IT'S A LIE OOOOOOOO I PERSONALLY WAS A VICTIM D RICE WAS BOUGHT FRM GARKINGSLEY MKT IN ABUJA.

IT'S VERY VERY DANGEROUS TO EAT.
are u one of d people paid to sponsor this plastic rice propaganda