Stats: 3,162,767 members, 7,851,620 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 01:14 AM

2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] (33475 Views)

Davido & Daughter Visit Paul Okoye In His House To Celebrate Christmas (Pics, Vi / Isabella Idibia: Annie And 2face Idibia's First Daughter Is So Grown! (Photos) / 2face Idibia At Zion And Nino's School Cultural Day (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by Preca(f): 11:42am On Dec 26, 2016
Smh.....out of everything to teach is this nonesense
Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by Ancientboy(m): 11:42am On Dec 26, 2016
Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by wtfCode: 11:42am On Dec 26, 2016
passyhansome:
For Professionals please help me identify which substance has such cloudy smoke? Cigarette or Marijuana
WEED bro

Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by Syjibrin(f): 11:43am On Dec 26, 2016
This doesn't look decent In as much as everyone knows you are a smoker it should not be sn avenue to showcase it openly reason been that you are a celebrity and you have a lot of folks out there who look up to you in what ever you do to emulate. Do you think that is right as a celebrity to do nasty things in public domain? Think on the impact it will have on your fans who look up to you as their role model. My opinion though I don't expect wailer to wail at me

Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by SeunPhantom(m): 11:43am On Dec 26, 2016
I can do this very wella evn write O, U, do tornado sef. No be today. Thank God i'm gradually leaving smoking. God help me in 2017. NO MORE SMOKING.

Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by Yannny: 11:43am On Dec 26, 2016
Hmm
Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by adex19: 11:44am On Dec 26, 2016
Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by aztvseries: 11:44am On Dec 26, 2016
passyhansome:
For Professionals please help me identify which substance has such cloudy smoke? Cigarette or Marijuana
It is probably marijuana or e-cigarettes
Get some on [url]reyvape.com[/url]

Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by SeunPhantom(m): 11:45am On Dec 26, 2016
wtfCode:
WEED bro
Weed noni.

Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by renim: 11:45am On Dec 26, 2016
Teaching people how to kill themselves, pretty stupid of him
Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by Legend87(m): 11:45am On Dec 26, 2016
mccoy47:
Shameless fool! angry

His foolishness that has led him into success is well recognised than your hidden/enslaved bravery..

Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by obataokenwa(m): 11:45am On Dec 26, 2016
I think he has started having diminishing returns.
Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by Nobody: 11:46am On Dec 26, 2016
looks like one of his left nostril is blocked, thats why the smoke is only entering in one direction, happens to me all the time.
Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by wtfCode: 11:46am On Dec 26, 2016
Hey guys,that's ma niggy right there...2baba.
That's how we roll cool

Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by idinc(m): 11:46am On Dec 26, 2016
As glaring as it is,i still want to believe dats a tuface look-alike,Joel perhaps...
Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by emmayayodeji(m): 11:47am On Dec 26, 2016
passyhansome:
na weed smoke dey thick like that

Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by rabex123(m): 11:48am On Dec 26, 2016
mccoy47:
Shameless fool! angry
He has children
Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by emmayayodeji(m): 11:48am On Dec 26, 2016
idinc:
As glaring as it is,i still want to believe dats a tuface look-alike,Joel perhaps...
so u think 2face doesnt smoke weed??

i laugh if i start mentioning names ehn even some of our politicians smoke weed
Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by Nobody: 11:48am On Dec 26, 2016
Iceeydee:
See hypocrites everywhere! gringrin

Condemning him as if they are not worse. He's just smoking a blunt he didn't commit murder.

If you're claiming to be disappointed in him now then you're not his fan. People who truly know 2baba right from time know that marijuana is his second love after women. cheesygrin

So y'all hypocrites should shut your trap and let a nigga enjoy life.

The point is,he shouldn't have brought it to public

Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by wtfCode: 11:51am On Dec 26, 2016
SeunPhantom:

Weed noni.

Make I dash u 1 joint
cool cool cool

Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by Nobody: 11:54am On Dec 26, 2016
emmayayodeji:
so u think 2face doesnt smoke weed??

i laugh if i start mentioning names ehn even some of our politicians smoke weed

politicians eg George akume.......
Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by SeunPhantom(m): 11:54am On Dec 26, 2016
2shur:
all dem 2face haf join gang wearing dark shade smoking sk yet ppl nor sabisay 2face na hard gang
iwo ja ti e
Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by SeunPhantom(m): 11:56am On Dec 26, 2016
wtfCode:
Make I dash u 1 joint cool cool cool
oyaa.. make we puff puff pass.
Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by Fortunate1st(m): 11:58am On Dec 26, 2016
Well, even tho baba smokes, I don't expect him to make it public by creating badt impression. Even if he never meant he is giving smoking lessons yet the headline would be tagged "lesson"
Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by pope191: 12:00pm On Dec 26, 2016
smarty562:

politicians eg George akume.......
Dino M
Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by Ten12(m): 12:01pm On Dec 26, 2016
Wow see wat social media has done to parenting,,,,proud father iru-abuo
Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by arewaboy01(m): 12:04pm On Dec 26, 2016
passyhansome:
depends on how u inhale d smoke

Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by Life4Varnity: 12:04pm On Dec 26, 2016
Muzanga:
A lot of people love him but the love done dey enter him head so him wan begin do anyhow.

So bcus he decide to let you know that he do smoke

He don dey do anyhow ba
Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by wtfCode: 12:05pm On Dec 26, 2016
SeunPhantom:

oyaa.. make we puff puff pass.

Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by Iceeydee: 12:05pm On Dec 26, 2016
Lizzdeb:

The point is,he shouldn't have brought it to public
And somehow, bringing it to the public is the worst thing that he has done in his life or career right?

Abeg let's leave matter jare. Those who are disappointed should keep it in their pockets.
Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by chomaloo(m): 12:06pm On Dec 26, 2016
nonsense.people whom are supposed to be role models and mentors got bad morals themselves and they born like say their tin no get condom size.wetin them go teach the youths.
Re: 2face Idibia Giving Smoking Lessons This Christmas [PICS] by mikoy0007(m): 12:06pm On Dec 26, 2016
This is not the way he shld mentor his children and pple who re looking up to him as a role model

Comedian Youngest Landlord Engaged To Iyore; Solidstar, I Go Dye, Attend / Tiwa Savage Dances To Mark Her 39th Birthday / Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21