Stats: 3,195,567 members, 7,958,754 topics. Date: Wednesday, 25 September 2024 at 10:39 PM

Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m (36875 Views)

Ademola Lookman Returns To Nigeria / Everton Signs Bernard On A Free Transfer (Photos) / Ademola Lookman Helped Everton Defeat Manchester City. PICS (2) (3) (4)

Re: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by gameboyo: 8:46pm On Jan 05, 2017
Barrywilly:
Proudly AFONJA doing Nigeria proud unlike some people from the yeast whose past time is to desperate the name of Nigeria through drug pushing in India, Singapore and Cambodia

I'm not igbo, but Nigeria's greatest athlete are igbos
Re: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by iluvpomo(m): 8:46pm On Jan 05, 2017
Fabulosdave01:
He's not Nigerian born o. He was born in England. No dey claim am because he's successful
The moment a British man steals something that's when they will start stating his Nigerian roots. So for this case, make we claim am now grin

Re: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by Nobody: 8:50pm On Jan 05, 2017
OMOTOWO:
N power have refused to pay 32 states out of 36 states. In fact, they have stopped the payment and I already created a thread on that twice today but twice have i gotten it deleted by an idiot. In the thread, I said that the FG have scammed the citizens again and I asked if Seun is an APC member. I have never talked about politics on nairaland before but I suspect a foul play with the N power programme. FG is working in collaboration with nairaland to deceive the public.
wee you keep chut?

*in falz voice*
Re: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by sladimeji(m): 8:52pm On Jan 05, 2017
Benjom:

I guess he didn't lie about his age. He truly looks it on my large screen PC here. Your smart phone may be deceiving you, y'know.
ok you a PC thank God for your Testimony next person pls
Re: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by OMOTOWO(m): 8:55pm On Jan 05, 2017
lustychima:
wee you keep chut?

*in falz voice*
u well so?
Re: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by joe4real12: 9:02pm On Jan 05, 2017
mmsen:
I've never seen this spelling of Lukman before.
You've seen one now

Re: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by yedidiah(m): 9:04pm On Jan 05, 2017
Good one! the boy is a huge talent.

Re: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by AkinPhysicist: 9:08pm On Jan 05, 2017
PigMeat:
Maybe because they realised the destruction the nigerian Dele did to chelsea some hours ago. Lol

Omo - imagine if Dele chose 9ja. Chai we are missing walahi
Re: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by bi0nics: 9:10pm On Jan 05, 2017
AkinPhysicist:

What is a Dele??

Over hyped English footie
Re: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by shukudi(m): 9:10pm On Jan 05, 2017
mmsen:

I didn't say that it was wrong.
I didn't insult the boy.
I said that "I have never seen this spelling of Lukman before".
. Ok then
Re: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by 1Rebel: 9:21pm On Jan 05, 2017
IntroVAT:
Leicester signed Wilfred Ndidi for higher (£15m) why isn't that on the front page. At least that one is a Nigerian international

tribalism. maybe?
Re: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by PigMeat: 9:33pm On Jan 05, 2017
AkinPhysicist:

Honestly. See material!

Re: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by BuddhaPalm(m): 9:39pm On Jan 05, 2017
Fabulosdave01:
He's not Nigerian born o. He was born in England. No dey claim am because he's successful

Success has many friends...

“If my theory of relativity is proven successful, Germany will claim me as a German and France will declare me a citizen of the world. Should my theory prove untrue, France will say that I am a German, and Germany will declare that I am a Jew.”

― Albert Einstein

Re: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by Seun360(m): 9:57pm On Jan 05, 2017
AFONJA again? Dele wowed everyone last night, now this.... Trust David Alaba to keep the Oduduwa flag flying.
Re: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by ayindejimmy(m): 9:58pm On Jan 05, 2017
sladimeji:
Clap for yourself.. 19yrs chai.....
u can lie for Africa

Abegggy

The boy looks 19 .

He's English born not Nigerian
Re: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by Semper247(m): 10:38pm On Jan 05, 2017
OMOTOWO:
N power have refused to pay 32 states out of 36 states. In fact, they have stopped the payment and I already created a thread on that twice today but twice have i gotten it deleted by an idiot. In the thread, I said that the FG have scammed the citizens again and I asked if Seun is an APC member. I have never talked about politics on nairaland before but I suspect a foul play with the N power programme.

This guy, u are on every tread shouting about N power scam.......
Go and start farming if the programme isn't paying u Abi what's ur stress really?

Re: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by makdcash(m): 12:03am On Jan 06, 2017
Small AFONJA....more blessing
Re: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by moonraker(m): 2:19am On Jan 06, 2017
sladimeji:
Clap for yourself.. 19yrs chai.....
u can lie for Africa

Lol my friend sharaaap there. You think Brits are like Nigeria where records aren't kept or oluwole prevails? He definitely looks 19.

Re: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by indsstudy: 4:18am On Jan 06, 2017
f
Re: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by itunesgiftcard(m): 6:49am On Jan 06, 2017
baybeeboi:
which name be lookman again?
Na the name way dey look
Re: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by MENELIK1: 7:26am On Jan 06, 2017
truthspeaks:
How many afonjas won as much medals @ d paralympics in Rio as the Igbos from d yeast. Ode afonja oshi whose favorite past time is to scam n do rituals. cheesy cheesy

By d way, Leicester City also just signed a Igbo from d yeast (Wilfred Ndidi) for £15million. I guess afonjas r not that expensive grin grin
Leicester just signed an "OSU"
Re: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by MENELIK1: 7:32am On Jan 06, 2017
Seun360:
AFONJA again? Dele wowed everyone last night, now this.... Trust David Alaba to keep the Oduduwa flag flying.
Dele is a Yoruba guy, Afonja is used for Ilorin indegenes and not the Yoruba as a whole, for instance Ibadan is referred to as "Ile Oluyole", Akure " Oloyemekun" Ondo "Egin" Abeokuta "Egba 'mo Lisabi" Oyo "Atiba" etc. Regards

Re: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by truthspeaks: 7:37am On Jan 06, 2017
Dem wan turn am cheesy
MENELIK1:

Leicester just signed an "OSU"
Re: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by goshen26: 7:45am On Jan 06, 2017
mmsen:
I've never seen this spelling of Lukman before.

Oyinbo version na
Re: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by goshen26: 7:48am On Jan 06, 2017
MENELIK1:

Dele is a Yoruba guy, Afonja is used for Ilorin indegenes and not the Yoruba as a whole, for instance Ibadan is referred to as "Ile Oluyole", Akure " Oloyemekun" Ondo "Egin" Abeokuta "Egba 'mo Lisabi" Oyo "Atiba" etc. Regards

Teach them.....when they will refuse to stay in class...olodo people

Re: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by Seun360(m): 8:44am On Jan 06, 2017
MENELIK1:

Thanks, I know these, my remarks were only meant for the usual tribal trolls in NL.

Re: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by baybeeboi: 9:03am On Jan 06, 2017
itunesgiftcard:

Na the name way dey look
shocked shocked shocked
Re: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by Codes151(m): 9:11am On Jan 06, 2017
Okoroafor!
Hediots!! Claiming country!! U didn't recognize him o!! Abi he played for England u21. Na now Una know say e b nigerian

Anthony Joshua Flaunts His New Customized N75million Range Rover ( Video) / Rohr On Verge Of Sack As Super Eagles Coach / Victor Osimhen Apologizes To Punch Over "Na Thunder Go Fire Una" Statement