Stats: 3,154,763 members, 7,824,190 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 04:03 AM

Ladies Always Taking Selfie In Guys Car - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies Always Taking Selfie In Guys Car (1109 Views)

I Easily Lose Interest In Guys, Will I Regret This? / Lady Praises Her Sugar Daddy For Always Taking Care Of Her & Giving Her His ATM / Ladies, Always Ask A Man If He Is Married After The "Hellos" To Avoid This (2) (3) (4)

Ladies Always Taking Selfie In Guys Car by Chimezie198(m): 6:39am On Jan 09, 2017
when a guy picks up a girl, the next thing the girl does is take selfie while on passengers seat with seat belt crossed.
next is to upload the picture on her display profile for her friends to see her swag.

na so dem go keep mouth like say dey wan kiss air grin
Re: Ladies Always Taking Selfie In Guys Car by casttlebarbz(m): 7:10am On Jan 09, 2017
brother man...na poverty

Re: Ladies Always Taking Selfie In Guys Car by Chimezie198(m): 4:32pm On Jan 09, 2017
Re: Ladies Always Taking Selfie In Guys Car by fergieboy: 4:34pm On Jan 09, 2017
Chimezie u still they naiaraland ? Chai those good old days

The newbies might not no how unserious u always are grin
Re: Ladies Always Taking Selfie In Guys Car by iyatrustee(f): 6:01pm On Jan 09, 2017
You suppose don change now chimezie

Re: Ladies Always Taking Selfie In Guys Car by Escabado: 6:18pm On Jan 09, 2017
They don't know as they are posting those pictures , they are chasing away responsible men from marrying them.because no useful man will see your picture infront of 4 different cars and still be serious with you . Those pictures shows you are a runs girl and an olosho
Re: Ladies Always Taking Selfie In Guys Car by Splinz(m): 6:19pm On Jan 09, 2017
Chimezie198:
when a guy picks up a girl, the next thing the girl does is take selfie while on passengers seat with seat belt crossed.
next is to upload the picture on her display profile for her friends to see her swag.

na so dem go keep mouth like say dey wan kiss air grin

Re: Ladies Always Taking Selfie In Guys Car by Chimezie198(m): 1:01am On Jan 10, 2017
fergieboy:
Chimezie u still they naiaraland ? Chai those good old days

The newbies might not no how unserious u always are grin
broda i neva see who wan buy my username

since 2012 nobody don even show interest not to ask for price sef

BTW you're derailing my serious topic grin those babes wey u dey carry for ur Trailer, u no dey see as dem dey take selfie anyhow for front seat?
Re: Ladies Always Taking Selfie In Guys Car by Chimezie198(m): 1:06am On Jan 10, 2017
iyatrustee:
You suppose don change now chimezie

na change administration we dey.
u buy kwili-kwili wait for ur change.
Re: Ladies Always Taking Selfie In Guys Car by Chimezie198(m): 1:13am On Jan 10, 2017
367views and 6 comments
nna ehn.. recession affect una fingers to comment?
wey d MOD? abeg help me smuggle dis topic to Front page
Re: Ladies Always Taking Selfie In Guys Car by Chimezie198(m): 2:43pm On Jan 10, 2017
Re: Ladies Always Taking Selfie In Guys Car by Nobody: 3:16pm On Jan 10, 2017
And why do you have a problem with that?

Twitter NG Vs Mr Eazi / goddess Of X, Maheeda Excites Fans In S*xy Twerking Video / What Does This Mean?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21