Stats: 3,153,434 members, 7,819,577 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:23 PM

Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) (13747 Views)

Senator Ademola Adeleke Dances To Olamide’s 'Wo' At Silverbird Awards / Buratai Receives Special Award In Fight Against Terrorism In South Africa(Photos / President Buhari Receives Special Envoy Of Niger's President Issoufou In Abuja (2) (3) (4)

Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by CeoNewshelm(m): 4:24pm On Feb 21, 2017
PHOTO: Aisha Buhari's Sister, Zainab Umar Recieving Special Achievement award At Silverbird Award

The wife of the president of Nigeria, Aisha Buhari's Sister, Zainab Umar Shinkafi receiving the “Special Achievement award” at the Silverbird Man of the Year Award 2017 and recognized as a cancer advocate.

http://www.newshelm.com/2017/02/photo-aisha-buharis-sister-zainab-umar.html

Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by Udodasco1(m): 4:28pm On Feb 21, 2017
As pa,say na presido wife sister.

Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by BUHARIISCURSED(m): 4:30pm On Feb 21, 2017
Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by herzern(m): 4:30pm On Feb 21, 2017
fuçkz almost qiven

Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by SageTravels: 4:32pm On Feb 21, 2017
Nawaohhhhhhhh.

One day i will receive my own Award.
Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by chiefolododo(m): 4:32pm On Feb 21, 2017
The wife of the former president , Aisha buhari's sister receives award from silverbird

Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by kokosin: 5:13pm On Feb 21, 2017
oboy see hips

Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by SalamRushdie: 5:15pm On Feb 21, 2017
Honestly anything remotely related to Buhari irritates me

Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by brunofarad(m): 5:45pm On Feb 21, 2017
Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by fpeter(f): 5:47pm On Feb 21, 2017
What is she known for?
Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by greatgod2012(f): 5:48pm On Feb 21, 2017
Achievement award for what?

OK, cancer advocate!

Contunu!
Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by officialJP(m): 5:48pm On Feb 21, 2017
Hausa winning award am still surprised i no dem as illiterate maybe is a......
Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by piagetskinner(m): 5:49pm On Feb 21, 2017
how this one take help our economy??

who she be....who she epp
so many questions

Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by anibi9674: 5:52pm On Feb 21, 2017
ok. is she buhari mistress in the main room, just asking.
Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by kings09(m): 5:54pm On Feb 21, 2017
So we should start clapping abi?

Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by wellmax(m): 5:55pm On Feb 21, 2017
officialJP:

You are the illiterate, you know nothing of Nigeria other than what you see on NL.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by Kpeshi10(m): 5:57pm On Feb 21, 2017
E no concern me.....
Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by Shegzy8(m): 5:59pm On Feb 21, 2017
So to be an in-law to the president warrants an award and to be an enemy to the president warrants court case....its so funny how things work out in this country..."The day you know your problem is the day you are healed" but we dont want to accept we have a problem because of ethnicity an religion..yoruba will say "tiwa n tiwa" ,ibo will say na my blother,hausa go commot dagger...
Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by officialJP(m): 6:02pm On Feb 21, 2017
wellmax:

You are the illiterate, you know nothing of Nigeria other than what you see on NL.
i knw alot about my country okay and am saying wot i knw i knw the northern as a dullard who don't fancy education grin grin grin
Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by Ceema1(f): 6:04pm On Feb 21, 2017
SalamRushdie:
Honestly anything remotely related to Buhari irritates me
Then jump in to lagoon where u n ur likes belong.

Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by Shegzy8(m): 6:05pm On Feb 21, 2017
officialJP:
Not all tho...quite a few are literates...but i must admit them no try at all...but them they get connection o...i know a northerner that graduated from unimaid(civil eng) he cant communicate fluently in english but now working with julius berger..
Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by officialJP(m): 6:08pm On Feb 21, 2017
Shegzy8:
Not all tho...quite a few are literates...but i must admit them no try at all...but them they get connection o...i know a northerner that graduated from unimaid(civil eng) he cant communicate fluently in english but now working with julius berger..
thanks for the truth gringringringringringrin
Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by kabawa(m): 6:09pm On Feb 21, 2017
Ceema1:

Fine girl you deserve a very cold Amstel Malt

Nice reply grin

Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by Ceema1(f): 6:12pm On Feb 21, 2017
kabawa:

Fine girl you deserve a very cold Amstel Malt
Nice reply grin
Lol. Thanks sir!

Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by Guyman02: 6:16pm On Feb 21, 2017
That woman is the new Michelle Obama of the North, very articulate and smart. I think she is the pillar behind her husband just like Michelle is to Obama.
Congrats Madam.
Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by oscaruzie(m): 6:23pm On Feb 21, 2017
wellmax:

OYA MAKE UNA FIGHT.... cool cool grin
Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by SalamRushdie: 6:27pm On Feb 21, 2017
Ceema1:

I won't jump , it you and your like that would drown
Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by Ceema1(f): 6:40pm On Feb 21, 2017
SalamRushdie:

I won't jump , it you and your like that would drown
Then shut d fvck up. PMB is n will continue to be ur president either u n ur likes like it or not. Thank u!
Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by kabrud: 6:41pm On Feb 21, 2017
officialJP:
i knw alot about my country okay and am saying wot i knw i knw the northern as a dullard who don't fancy education grin grin grin

Describing others as illiterates doesn't exonerate you either. Boy, except if the word "illiteracy' has changed its meaning, with this your English, you perfectly fit in. Go and learn how to write first.

Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by kabrud: 6:47pm On Feb 21, 2017
Shegzy8:

Just imagine who is assessing the 'fluency' of another person's English. Boy, a good jss 3 pupil writes better than this.

Re: Zainab Umar Shinkafi Receives Special Achievement Award At Silverbird (Pics) by SalamRushdie: 6:54pm On Feb 21, 2017
Ceema1:
Then shut d fvck up. PMB is n will continue to be ur president either u n ur likes like it or not. Thank u!

He is an error and he must resign

Laolu Akande: Nigeria Economy Is Rebounding Due To Preemptive Actions By PMB / Owo Attack: Rotimi Akeredolu Directs Flying Of Flags At Half Mast For 7 Days / Constitution Review: National Assembly bow To Govs, Step Down LG Autonomy bill

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24