Stats: 3,152,444 members, 7,816,022 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:43 PM

Amazing Windows 7 - Computers (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / Amazing Windows 7 (6569 Views)

How To Fix Windows 7 Not Genuine Error-“copy Of Windows Is Not Genuine" / Download Bluestacks For Windows 7/8 & MAC PC (offline Installer) / How To Use Windows 7 Without Activation (2) (3) (4)

Re: Amazing Windows 7 by 4llerbuntu(m): 10:13am On Dec 22, 2009
have a swell day too, and send me a YIM msg so i can add u. thot i tol u b4. if i have to tell u 1 more time u gonna spend xmas with michelle obama!!!!! and i mean it grin grin grin grin
Re: Amazing Windows 7 by madlady(f): 10:23am On Dec 22, 2009
4llerbuntu:

have a swell day too, and send me a YIM msg so i can add u. thot i tol u b4. if i have to tell u 1 more time u gonna spend xmas with michelle obama!!!!! and i mean it grin grin grin grin

Dis your mouth, do not show me your rabbit teeth. tongue tongue tongue tongue you look like you want to bite me. I do not do YIM. kiss
Re: Amazing Windows 7 by starpryde(m): 2:37pm On Dec 22, 2009
Thanks guys, a friend gave me a window 7, on it they write window 7 XP, though when I load it it work perfectly. it even bring up my system sound which I lost a long time ago. But my worry is the authenticity of this new window 7 Xp.
they even write something like Vienna Concept. Pls is this the same Window 7.
Re: Amazing Windows 7 by krazied(m): 4:58pm On Dec 22, 2009
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
u guyz thru wth killing urself's over who's beta than the other, as far as am concerned tht's all bulocks and quiet childish i must say. here's the thing i've only used windows and am kinda cool wth it as am a programmer: i think? so i knw the quirks that come wth it so i just circumvent em, but when am able to install linux i'll let u knw my thoughts on that ai. so 4 nw u unrully skol boys just behave ai
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
UP LINUX
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
P.S. u all punks.
Re: Amazing Windows 7 by Nobody: 5:17pm On Dec 22, 2009
^^^^^

all i can say is that your written english is something beyond atrocious.

get a browser with a spell checker, then come back and try to say something coherent
Re: Amazing Windows 7 by krazied(m): 6:29pm On Dec 22, 2009

@oyb (which kin name be dat self)
Wow and now we in an English class, how weird can this get and to think it only started with: amazing windows 7.
P.S. sorry ohhh can't remember when last i attended any anglaise class Mr. lecturer.
but i try shha 4 my punctuations MR KNOW IT ALL
shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: Amazing Windows 7 by Nobody: 6:33pm On Dec 22, 2009
P.S. sorry ohhh can't remember when last i attended any anglaise class Mr. lecturer.

that much is obvious
Re: Amazing Windows 7 by krazied(m): 6:49pm On Dec 22, 2009
angry sad cry
REALLY?
Re: Amazing Windows 7 by 4llerbuntu(m): 7:26pm On Dec 22, 2009
See dis 1 looking 4 attention! B.A.S.I.C AND C.O.B.O.L wey u learn na im be programmer?

Ur calling d discussion childish? If no be say i don repent i 4 thrash u small. M.U.M.U.

U hav neva even seen a linux distro b4 in ur life but u feel qualified 2 put mouth? ***where hav all d intelli/sane folks gone?

Oyb i leave him 2 u 2 bear.
Re: Amazing Windows 7 by Nobody: 8:57am On Aug 29, 2010
from a layman's point of view:

just installed Windows 7 after fucking up my BOIS (or something like that) while trying to activate/authenticate my vista (30 days ish); and i must say my laptop has never felt better. by far 7 is greater than Vista! and XP now looks like rewatching France '98.

my installation was a cracked version but with the activation and genuity stuff all taken care of. it came with open source alternatives to Adobe PDF and Microsoft Word amongst other cool things.

only thing i'm missing now is windows movie maker which is not there from the box/by default.

Help With Port Forwarding / Need Software To Unlock Visafone Modem Zte Mg880 / Jamb - Digitalpersona U.are. U 4500 Fingerprint Reader - Problem's Solution

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17