Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,488 members, 7,819,771 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 10:54 PM

Oral Roberts Goes Home To Be With The Lord - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Oral Roberts Goes Home To Be With The Lord (2495 Views)

Is Oral And Anal Sex Spiritually Hygienic In Christian Marriages??? / The Sage Dr. Myles Munroe Goes Home To Rest In The Bossom Of The Lord. / Rw Schambach, Firm Preacher Of Righteousness Goes Home At 85 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Oral Roberts Goes Home To Be With The Lord by toneyb: 5:47pm On Dec 16, 2009
Tudór:

@rich john
I think I remember seeing oral roberts and that homosexual pastor ted haggard. . . I cant remember copeland. He might as well had come and I missed it because I was an expert when it came to church truancy grin

Lol Tudor the truant, I guess someone forgot to pay god the 8 million dollar ransom this time around.
Re: Oral Roberts Goes Home To Be With The Lord by ogajim(m): 7:56pm On Dec 16, 2009
WOW! shocked shocked shocked shocked

A university that didn't allow black and white "mixing" until a few years ago?

You guys kill me with some of your assumptions about folks in far away lands from you! smiley smiley smiley smiley
Re: Oral Roberts Goes Home To Be With The Lord by Nobody: 8:37pm On Dec 16, 2009
Tudór:

Whatever happened to taking him home in peace and glory rather than dying of pneumonia in a hospital like an ethiopian refugee.

so did you read in your own bible that every minister will be taken home in peace and glory?

and at 91, dying in a hospital means he wasnt in peace and glory?

you shouldnt just type for typing's sake.
Re: Oral Roberts Goes Home To Be With The Lord by 0hsisi: 2:14am On Dec 17, 2009
Tudór:

Whatever happened to taking him home in peace and glory rather than dying of pneumonia in a hospital like an ethiopian refugee.

Pray that your own father lives to see 60