Stats: 3,151,585 members, 7,812,913 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 10:13 PM

I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship (1682 Views)

Sexy Pics Of Me After A Long Break From Nairaland (pic) / Man Insults A Lady For Snubbing Him On Facebook, See What He Got / When A Girl You Like, Finally Reply Your Message After A Long Time(photo) (2) (3) (4)

I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by accountbalance: 10:32pm On Mar 10, 2017
If you read my previous posts, you'd see that am just getting over a very broken relationship.

I have decided to move on, and one of the things I want is love at this very tough moment for me.

Please, I would like a lady who is between the age of 22 - 25 who is ready for a long lasting relationship that may lead to marriage. Someone of average looks. Thanks.

I do not care much about your past as long as you are opened and honest.

Please I would also like that you are ready to settle down and start a family.
Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by McBrooklyn(m): 10:36pm On Mar 10, 2017

Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by dacovajnr: 10:36pm On Mar 10, 2017
Relationship ni e wa ile aye ni wa se ni buoda? shocked

Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by accountbalance: 10:37pm On Mar 10, 2017
dacovajnr:
Relationship ni e wa ile aye ni wa se ni buoda? shocked

Lol, what can I say? We all need love.
Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by Nobody: 10:39pm On Mar 10, 2017
You should heal properly first...give it more time.
Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by accountbalance: 10:40pm On Mar 10, 2017
kimbra:

I thought it would make it faster cry
Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by dacovajnr: 10:41pm On Mar 10, 2017
accountbalance:

Lol, what can I say? We all need love.
Don't get too desperate Bro...take your time, you really don't have to advertise yourself Hence dem girls will cash in on your desperation...Relax and look around
Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by accountbalance: 10:44pm On Mar 10, 2017
dacovajnr:
Don't get too desperate Bro...take your time, you really don't have to advertise yourself Hence dem girls will cash in on your desperation...Relax and look around

Hmmmm, relax and look around you say.

I will do that.

I hope one day I'll look at all these messages I put up here and smile.

Thanks boss!
Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by REIIGN(m): 10:46pm On Mar 10, 2017
kimbra:

Na wound

Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by accountbalance: 10:47pm On Mar 10, 2017
REIIGN:

Na wound

E pass wound o
Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by REIIGN(m): 10:48pm On Mar 10, 2017
accountbalance:

E pass wound o
There are girls in your vicinity naw?
Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by accountbalance: 10:49pm On Mar 10, 2017
REIIGN:

There are girls in your vicinity naw?

Not too many.
Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by obiorathesubtle: 10:49pm On Mar 10, 2017
May lead to marriage?

You never ready
Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by Nobody: 10:49pm On Mar 10, 2017
REIIGN:

Na wound
Yes, could be a deep wound to some people.
Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by accountbalance: 10:51pm On Mar 10, 2017
obiorathesubtle:
May lead to marriage?

You never ready

Haba!

It depends on how we get along now.
Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by BiafranBushBoy: 10:51pm On Mar 10, 2017
kimbra:

Hey!

I saw it... whats up?
Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by REIIGN(m): 10:52pm On Mar 10, 2017
accountbalance:

Not too many.
Then date as many as you can. NL girls have enough baggage of their own.
Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by mazizitonene(m): 10:52pm On Mar 10, 2017
add your accountbalance......it may just do the trick....
Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by accountbalance: 10:53pm On Mar 10, 2017
REIIGN:

Then date as many as you can. NL girls have enough baggage of their own.

Ok bro
Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by REIIGN(m): 10:53pm On Mar 10, 2017
kimbra:

LOL those people need to eat shawarma and ice-cream to realize there's more to life grin
Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by Gflat: 10:54pm On Mar 10, 2017
You don't need a relationship. You need to have sex with the hope of turning it to a rebound relationship. You haven't forgotten about your past
Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by accountbalance: 10:54pm On Mar 10, 2017
mazizitonene:
add your accountbalance......it may just do the trick....

On a serious note, I would not want a woman who wants me because of what I have or own, I have had that experience before.
Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by jonaifame22(m): 10:55pm On Mar 10, 2017
I can see that konji is working on you like a panel beater on a piece of metal
Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by obiorathesubtle: 10:55pm On Mar 10, 2017
accountbalance:

Haba!

It depends on how we get along now.
i c
Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by accountbalance: 10:57pm On Mar 10, 2017
Gflat:
You don't need a relationship. You need to have sex with the hope of turning it to a rebound relationship. You haven't forgotten about your past

Hmmmmm

You are right, I haven't forgotten

But this sex you are talking about, am I just going to walk up to a random girl and ask her for sex.

Because the truth is that I don't double date, I always stay faithful to one person.
Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by accountbalance: 10:57pm On Mar 10, 2017
jonaifame22:
I can see that konji is working on you like a panel beater on a piece of metal

You are wrong, this is not about sex.
Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by mazizitonene(m): 11:01pm On Mar 10, 2017
accountbalance:

On a serious note, I would not want a woman who wants me because of what I have or own, I have had that experience before.
lol....getting A good woman....A virtuous woman.....is as rare as getting a "saint" nigerian politician....

good luck in ur search tho....
Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by accountbalance: 11:02pm On Mar 10, 2017
mazizitonene:
lol....getting A good woman....A virtuous woman.....is as rare as getting a "saint" nigerian politician....

good luck in ur search tho....

Hmmmm

Word
Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by Gflat: 11:03pm On Mar 10, 2017
accountbalance:

Hmmmmm

You are right, I haven't forgotten

But this sex you are talking about, am I just going to walk up to a random girl and ask her for sex.

Because the truth is that I don't double date, I always stay faithful to one person.

You will get tremendous amount of sex from the next relationship but You will end the relationship hurting the lady. that is why I called it a rebound relationship
Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by Nobody: 11:04pm On Mar 10, 2017
REIIGN:

LOL those people need to eat shawarma and ice-cream to realize there's more to life grin
Is like you've not been hurt before?. grin

What's shawarma?.
Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by REIIGN(m): 11:12pm On Mar 10, 2017
kimbra:
Is like you've not been hurt before?. grin

What's shawarma?.

I don't keep people at the centre of my life. That way, no one is indispensable.

You've never eaten Shawarma?? shocked
Re: I Need A Lady For A Long Lasting Relationship by REIIGN(m): 11:13pm On Mar 10, 2017
Bibi294 cool

Scorned Nigerian Lady Calls Out Ex-boyfriend Who Allegedly Cheated On Her / When Your Man Gat Your Back; Check Out This Pre-wedding Photos / Mixed Reactions As Bobrisky Agrees To Go On A Date With A Male Fan (photos)