Stats: 3,153,248 members, 7,818,843 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:28 AM

Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video - Religion (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video (65110 Views)

Apostle Suleman Arrives Kenya For A 2-Day Programme. Check Out His Shoes, Phones / Apostle Johnson Suleman Arrives Cyprus For A Crusade (Photos) / Apostle Suleman Makes First Church Appearance After Sex Scandal (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by iwattpro(m): 12:23pm On Mar 14, 2017
i need help from above.... Who else needs help from above grin grin
Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by Sogold: 12:24pm On Mar 14, 2017
Ride on Apostle...... More anointing!

Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by oake(m): 12:25pm On Mar 14, 2017
sarrki:
He's a scammer

Lol. Sharp guy - man! Even the phone distraction is a diversion! Let's see how your matter will rest.

Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by AngelicBeing: 12:25pm On Mar 14, 2017
emmykk:
The Apostle swag is powerful,he is too much for staphilococuss otobo to pocket.

Until she post the pix of Apostle suleman on boxer or singlet i dont beliveve he ℉uck her.
he gave me money is not enough,we travel together not enough,give me something to drink not enough,she want to marry me not enough.his dick is average,not enough,he like 3some not enough.

The retired harlot is too dumb.

1000likes cool

Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by jegz25(m): 12:26pm On Mar 14, 2017
Smallville10:
This man is busy enjoying the life GOD has given him while some senseless dweebs are busy fabricating false accusation.

Does dis man look bothered to u? Apostle God is with thee
enjoying life with ur tithe abi?...u don fall mugu

Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by JusticeSeeker: 12:32pm On Mar 14, 2017
Zip up. I Don talkam
Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by Godsage(m): 12:33pm On Mar 14, 2017
Smallville10:
sharap dere ma fren... This is not a thread for N-O-N-E-N-T-I-T-I-S like u

this is too much nq
Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by Nobody: 12:33pm On Mar 14, 2017
Ever8054:
who ask you?....worshipers of the creation more than the creator...I have never seen your comment when atheist call God names,but here you are sweating to defend a man you don't know what he does in secret... I spit on your comment..puaaaa
hahahahahahaah. Look at dis newbie... How am i worshipping him?

Go check my topics and see my topics with athiests... Maybe u can ask Mr. Seun d king of athiest. Dont say what u dont know

Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by 3kay945(m): 12:34pm On Mar 14, 2017
The pastor with swag!

Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by Nobody: 12:36pm On Mar 14, 2017
jegz25:
enjoying life with ur tithe abi?...u don fall mugu
hahahahaha so u are part of those dat keep shouting tithes and offering abi. Smh for u... If u were a pastor u would be worse

Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by Wenebadu(f): 12:36pm On Mar 14, 2017
Welcome to Washington DC sir.... I love your swag

Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by Teedawg: 12:36pm On Mar 14, 2017
that security man was like who the Bleep was that grin grin grin[color=#000099][/color]
Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by progress69: 12:37pm On Mar 14, 2017
Smallville10:
na GOD u dey call useless. Chai! If the dumb people will recive sense before dis month ends, ur case will be different. But let me still pray for u; may u recieve a brain before d end of december 2018
U saw small g but u chose to use ur liver to think instead.
No difference between ur likes and BH suicide bombers.
Now get the f**k out of my mentions
Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by akigbemaru: 12:38pm On Mar 14, 2017
The love-vendor is not calling anybody! He just wants to act like he is talking on the phone.

Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by loomer: 12:39pm On Mar 14, 2017
Firstcitizen:
Watch how the sheeple flood this thread to heap praises on a fellow man rather than God. Thank God Jesus did not come in our time. Dem for no let am climb that donkey when Roman golden chariots dey.

As at that time donkey be like Lamborghini
Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by Nobody: 12:40pm On Mar 14, 2017
progress69:
U saw small g but u chose to use ur liver to think instead. No difference between ur likes and BH suicide bombers. Now get the f**k out of my mentions
smh
Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by Borntolead123: 12:41pm On Mar 14, 2017
All those lies and made-up stories from that lady can't stop this man. She is a loser already.

Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by AuroraB(f): 12:41pm On Mar 14, 2017
Daniella is sprawled somewheres waiting for the dude grin.
D-baby, no let them spoil your flow wink
Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by zukachris(m): 12:41pm On Mar 14, 2017
Continue blabing on insignificant issues, beans is now N280
since friday last week. even rice is N450 for derica. nobody want to speak in dat regard.

Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by Adecks01(m): 12:42pm On Mar 14, 2017
Great one
Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by KINGROLAND1(m): 12:44pm On Mar 14, 2017
You Will Never Them Pastors Preach In Poor Countries, Sierra Leon, Liberia, Haiti, Central Africa, Uganda, E.T.C
They Preach In Rich Countries That Legalises Gay & Transgender, USA, Uk, Spain, Italy, Napoli, South Africa, Canada, E.T.C Who Is Fooling Who ?

Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by yinkslinks(m): 12:44pm On Mar 14, 2017
okosodo:
E be like say this tin dey pain seun and sarrki as d man no wan die
You are right. I wont speak much let me rest from the ban i just came out from.

Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by LockDown69(m): 12:48pm On Mar 14, 2017
Only God can judge.

Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by fuckbulhary: 12:49pm On Mar 14, 2017
sarrki:
He's a scammer
fuuk u!direct your missile at your fellow zombie,the certificateless illiterate idiot who promised to better your miserable life but has succeeded in ruining and rendering you more irrredeemably miserable and stewpid as exhibited by your advertisement of frustration on this platform several times.
It's your idolized zombie(s) who are scammers,it's you who have scammed yourself by accepting the alternative fact.

Why all the character assasinations,persecution and attacks for being bold and speaking the bitter truth,why is the timing of all this attacks a coincidence?Your low intelligence wouldn't let you ask questions before being conclusive.
You had better ask your zombies to fulfil their promises and steer clear from what you know little about.

Someday you will fall victim to the religious and ethnic games your masters are playing,that's the only way you will be redeemed.Until the keep wallowing in your foolishness.

Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by Originalsly: 12:49pm On Mar 14, 2017
Odeyinigbin:

Bastard!!!
He Bleep ur mother?
U will soon c d wrath of God
Wow!.... no doubt..you would kill to defend this hypocrite ehmmm.....so called apostle. Wolf in sheep's clothing exposed....but... no surprise... it was prophesied by real apostles that such imposters shall be plentiful and many shall be gullible in these end times. Prophecy has to be fulfilled.
Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by Coolgent(m): 12:54pm On Mar 14, 2017
Malam Apollo Suleiman the 3 some Master!
By the way who is that gal beside him?
Abi he went there to to do four some!
Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by dakerabbi: 12:58pm On Mar 14, 2017
emeka2847:
Apostle SuleWOMANizer
very soon the video of you raping under aged gals and enfants go enter market. By then we the judge and jury won't remember MERCY

Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by Firstcitizen: 1:00pm On Mar 14, 2017
loomer:

As at that time donkey be like Lamborghini

Naaa. Donkeys were for humble people. Horses were like Lambos while Roman chariots were for the vain
Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by opribo(m): 1:00pm On Mar 14, 2017
He's gatz to mop up funds to settle this ness shaperly and hard currency is the only way. Next stop would be pounds sterling and euro.
Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by Nobody: 1:02pm On Mar 14, 2017
Ashawo pastor.

Where is he running to.

He will burn in hell for adultery and deception.

Man who.o.re
Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by 2shur: 1:04pm On Mar 14, 2017
Alaba boiz go soon dp video of am.
Dey form say na God gif u money.
Meanwhile na ogunmeh.

Or odeh
Mumu
U feel say na by convoy.
Say siren and mopol gp dey blow follow u.
Yankee nor send u.
Nor be them dey make car.
U wan come dey use convoy dey oppress who.
All dis fake ass lying ass tongue and constantly hard dic god of man or men.
U deu call yur whitey maga wit your useless iPhone say make she wait u 4 room.
U fake ass son of the devil
Re: Apostle Suleman Arrives Washington D.C In Style Amid Sex Scandal. Photos/video by momentarylapse: 1:05pm On Mar 14, 2017
fuckbulhary:
fuuk u!direct your missile at your fellow zombie,the certificateless illiterate idiot who promised to better your miserable life but has succeeded in ruining and rendering you more irrredeemably miserable and stewpid as exhibited by your advertisement of frustration on this platform several times.
It's your idolized zombie(s) who are scammers,it's you who have scammed yourself by accepting the alternative fact.

Why all the character assasinations,persecution and attacks for being bold and speaking the bitter truth,why is the timing of all this attacks a coincidence?Your low intelligence wouldn't let you ask questions before being conclusive.
You had better ask your zombies to fulfil their promises and steer clear from what you know little about.

Someday you will fall victim to the religious and ethnic games your masters are playing,that's the only way you will be redeemed.Until the keep wallowing in your foolishness.

Look at how frustration has almost beheaded this one that he is typing epistles of trash to defend a man that does not even know he exists! Abeg sarrki try send this child N1500 MTN recharge before he bites a dog he meets on the street in anger! Sorry young _twat! Stop crying! grin

The Cowardice Of Atheism / Does Water Break The Fast? / Staunch Catholic Couple's Pre-Wedding Pictures

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32